Kelisa Club Tok

thom_chai
post Sep 18 2006, 10:55 AM

1,830 posts

QUOTE(sidewinderz @ Sep 15 2006, 08:25 AM)
haha..mine is manual....old car...bout 3 years old lo...my driving style? hmm...going down a slope or so normally i'll free the gear and let it roll...never exceed 90km/h change gear at 2.8k - 3k rpm...

oh...and dun wind down the window when driving...plus in the morning on my way to university, i never turn on the aircon...hehe..its only when i come back from uni...not to forget, dun put all your books in your car...make it as light as possible..hehehe

hope that helps
Ur driving habit is almost similar to mine. Normally i dun use air-con in the morning. And i dun put all of my books in the car. I even removed the spare tyre biggrin.gif But i think i will install it back later. Dun wanna get into trouble, :touch wood:

Btw, i'm not driving Kelisa, i'm driving a Wira :run quickly: ph34r.gif
thom_chai
post Sep 20 2006, 10:01 AM

1,830 posts

QUOTE(sidewinderz @ Sep 19 2006, 09:30 PM)
lol....at first i thought i found some1 who drives the same car and have the same driving style as mine...but until i read that you're driving a wira... doh.gif what is your fuel consumption anyway?
Chill man, i always wanted to own a Kelisa biggrin.gif It's simply powerful, small, easy and cheap to maintain...which is my favourite thing thumbup.gif

Btw, the fuel consumption of my car is around 550-600 on full tank smile.gif

0.0155sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:48 AM