Kelisa Club Tok

shocker
post Sep 13 2006, 11:50 PM

LivingLegend
901 posts

nowdays there is this mini compressor thing ppl selling in accessories shops, kononnya it saves up petrol and gives the car some pickup or power unsure.gif ....does this injector works something like that blink.gif ?

i have no idea how does a mini compressor works in a car wink.gif ...care for any explanation guys? i saw the advertisement in TV in which karamjit singh, the rally champ and driver using it on his waja.... smile.gif

i only know the air cond compressor only hehehehehe..... laugh.gif
shocker
post Sep 18 2006, 12:57 AM

LivingLegend
901 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Sep 17 2006, 09:44 PM)
I usually pump Esso's fuel. For RM 55 can reach 530++ KM... is it normal?
this is considered very good FC already drool.gif ....i believe ur car is mostly on stock condition smile.gif ?
shocker
post Sep 20 2006, 11:45 PM

LivingLegend
901 posts

QUOTE(Forever94539 @ Sep 20 2006, 02:35 PM)
Hi guys, my fish when driving without air cond very powerful and smooth, then when turn on air cond....power lost significantly and shake a lot....is that my air cond or air cond belt that bringing the problem ? or izzit normal ?
i have the very same problem also with my fish... sweat.gif cry.gif but its not so noticeable.. smile.gif

QUOTE(lonewolf @ Sep 20 2006, 05:04 PM)
power loss when on aircon ..is very common thing..most of the cars have the same thing..

70k...time to change all the belts....
i did major service (changed most of the belts) sometime back but this problem just occured only.....i think its high time to service the aircond full.... wink.gif
shocker
post Sep 22 2006, 12:45 AM

LivingLegend
901 posts

QUOTE(Forever94539 @ Sep 21 2006, 01:34 PM)
So when servicing air-cond, what can we ask them to do ? I've never service the air-cond before since i thought its still very cold, so no need to service lor  tongue.gif
i havent done it yet cos im waiting for the car to be back from painting (after i put bodykit) drool.gif ...probably 2-3 weeks i will do so the aircond servicing... rolleyes.gif

if u thinks the aircond is running fine and cold, then for now no need to service ler smile.gif ....the reason why im doing it is becos i have this minor sudden loss of power when the aircond kicks in....probably servicing the aircond will solve this problem, after all i havent done aircond servicing before as well..... whistling.gif

0.0176sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:32 AM