Kelisa Club Tok
icez
Mar 11 2006, 07:38 AM
QUOTE(terencetoo @ Mar 10 2006, 06:57 PM) kelisa latest model is out.... the salesman called me up and ask me to buy it..rm 43k extra rm 1k comapre to kelisa SE.. Hey guys...some question to ask ~~ Will u guys choose Kelisa 1.0 (A) rm 41k xx or Iswara 1.3 (m) rm 32,888,99. Need urgent opinion here...really urgent.. IMHO, Kelisa of course. Faster, lower mantainence, fuel-injected, and it was designed in the 90's.
icez
Apr 17 2006, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(andychee81 @ Apr 13 2006, 09:19 PM) me too....cost 200+ per piece....wahlau eh So what's a good tyre for under RM 170 per piece?
icez
Apr 18 2006, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(ApeKG @ Apr 18 2006, 01:37 AM) im using kumho ecsta supra so far so good good grip when raining onli rm135 per piece at kapar,klang Is that a soft compound tyre?
icez
Sep 7 2006, 04:33 PM
Are any of you KAPMA members? If yes, could you share with me your exp of being a member? On the website they say u get 10% off parts n labour when you service. Is this applicable for all SC's?
icez
Sep 9 2006, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(AHBOON @ Sep 9 2006, 04:15 AM) wta how much ur kelisa auto rm10 can go?and howbout rm60? Im using 14": RM10 does about 85km mostly highway cycle (spd abt 100-120) This post has been edited by icez: Sep 9 2006, 03:04 PM
icez
Jan 5 2007, 01:28 PM
Yea air filter is RM52+!!
icez
May 14 2008, 11:31 AM
Hey Madman, how much did you spend on the soundproffing?
icez
Jun 5 2008, 11:53 AM
This is a great time to own a kelisa. I think we're acceted not as much of the fuel price increase as those ppl driving fuel thirsty cars...
icez
Jun 7 2008, 04:43 PM
Would changing my auto kelisa's drop in air filter to a k&n one help me save fuel?
icez
Jul 11 2008, 06:19 PM
I can help answer some of the questions above as a Kelisa Auto used: 1. I get between 15.6-17.x km per liter of fuel. 2. Never had any problem with the car other than the power window runner so never had to buy spare parts. 3. It's perfect for city use since its got pretty good amount of torque and there's good amount of power in the lower rev range. 4. None that I know of. 5. I think it's a good choice but make sure you get one that's in good condition - well maintained.
icez
Sep 16 2008, 12:26 AM
QUOTE(vobboblogs @ Sep 15 2008, 01:02 AM) i have a question... my D4 light indicator on the meter panel did not lit... does this means anything else or just the light... quite worried if have any other problem.. I have this problem too. I reckon its just the bulb behind the "D4" indicator. Fixing would require removing the meter panel which I think is a waste of time.