Kelisa Club Tok

edkiasu
post Jan 5 2007, 02:53 AM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

I always pump RM30, but sometimes can go for around 19+ or the most 220km.. never more than 220km... i drove normally.. HW30% city55% another 15% is because rpm always more than 5rpm before next gear rclxms.gif
edkiasu
post Jan 5 2007, 02:08 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

Hello there, can i noe how to make my kelisa's fog light function together with the front light?? Cuz currently it function only when signal.. My fren told me, just add a relay, then will do.. I not really sure about it, nonid mod some of the wiring thingy meh?? Hmm...
edkiasu
post Jan 5 2007, 02:09 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

telvince: How much cost u for the neon for ur kelisa?? And how u change ur tag there become "MY MODDED CAR"? While mine oni Newbie T.T
edkiasu
post Jan 6 2007, 12:48 AM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

Btw, any idea to make fog light function together with the headlight??

Thanks in advance notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by edkiasu: Jan 6 2007, 06:58 PM
edkiasu
post Jan 6 2007, 06:57 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jan 6 2007, 01:10 AM)
u driving auto???
No ar... Manual... Thats why.. Mine is 2nd hand car, i think previous owner did something to the exhaust.. i saw the mid-box of exhaust was not original mid-box, it is bullet that is round and smaller than original mid-box.. I heard that bullet did effect to the FC

This post has been edited by edkiasu: Jan 6 2007, 06:58 PM
edkiasu
post Jan 7 2007, 03:32 AM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jan 6 2007, 08:17 PM)
icic... how old is ur car now lioa?
buy 2nd hand car, how old is better leh?

then ur FC is consider normal?
My car 5 years old lo.. If buy 2nd hand car, depends la, also depends on luck one la, i drove this one for 1 month++ no problem at all lo.. But in this 1 month, i already spent RM5++ for petrol.. Went to lots of places since its holiday tongue.gif

i am not sure whether my fc is normal or not, need to listen to others kelisa owner's opinion...
edkiasu
post Jan 14 2007, 01:21 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(wilson88 @ Jan 13 2007, 10:58 AM)
My sister got her kelisa 2 days ago. I notice there are strong hissing sound produce by the rear speaker. I wonder u guys face the same problem with Kelisa stock ICE ??

First day got the car found out the whole speedometer not working rclxub.gif Got the engine sign warning rclxub.gif rear bumper got weird sound during the night rclxub.gif The workshop has rectify the engine sign and speedometer problem.

BTW is a Kelisa Imago
Wahh.. unlucky lo..

0.0189sec    1.02    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:27 AM