HMM... Joy which model are u going to? make sure the BLACK is not SE.
well... i didn't make any deposit that time, actually i planned to pay him on the next day after we made the deal, end up he told me gotto wait, then i ask him do i need to pay the money ? he said nope. fine then, he don't even dare to take my deposit, i suspected he already knew hardly to get that model at that moment.
On the day after i made the deal with other dealer, I called him and told him I don't want the car already, he requested me to write him a letter to cancel the order,

I never pay him deposit, never sign any agreement, but he ask me to write cancel letter? I just ignore him.
haha... same as me the time when i HUNGER for the baby... kekekeke but then.. silver also not bad la... the glittering silver(light blue silver)... which is nicer than pure silver...erm... good for ppl lazy to wash car (myself

)
May I know your location? I can pass u her contact if you need. But not sure they can get another batch of final stock or not.
Last time I did ask my cousin's friend, they keep back the 2K , and told me for Kelisa 2007 manual no rebate , rebate is for Kelisa 2006
I wondering their respond when heard i got 2007 Kelisa with 2K rebate
any how, there still some good dealer around the corner, they will tryout to find and told me he don't have stock for that model, then only pursue me to take the auto... is fine then, at least he let me know the situation in the beginning without let me wait for long time, really appreciated this dealer's honesty.

wah u got rebate for RM2k manual ar?so good ar?year 2007 wan?mine oso 2007 but only rebate 1k...