wta
how much ur kelisa auto rm10 can go?and howbout rm60?
Kelisa Club Tok
Sep 9 2006, 04:15 AM
1,278 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
wta
how much ur kelisa auto rm10 can go?and howbout rm60? |
Sep 10 2006, 08:02 PM
Sep 11 2006, 03:29 AM
QUOTE(F1meteor @ Sep 10 2006, 10:35 PM) wow~!!tis the cheapest the saviest oil kelisa auto so far i seen in da forummay i know wat methoud u have done to ur fish? ibeen asking to the p2 centre, and i o;lady fed up with their atitude and reason, "its like tat one, its normal one..." anything can do to our kelisa ecu? |
Sep 15 2006, 04:10 AM
QUOTE(sidewinderz @ Sep 14 2006, 12:20 PM) hey, any1 can recommend me a plce where i can fix my car?? some stupid fella reverse and bang my car...then later cabut lari...any cheap and good place you recommend to knock my body back to its original shape? new car?auto manuel?ur car is deep cheap saving oil oh...hows ur driving style?slow motion kah? oh yea...btw, i love my kelisa!!! very fuel efficient..... RM50 can go 570K....best i've done is 600KM for RM50 i'll post the pics tonight to let you guys have a good look at it... |
Sep 19 2006, 09:34 PM
wat to mod on white kelisa?
Sep 23 2006, 12:51 AM
give some opp plz
new car 34k 4.3% int aprox one month rm406 9 yrs old sec hand 5.3-5.8%int aprox one month rm389 5 yrs which one will u choose/?for a long term usage |
May 7 2007, 04:20 AM
recently my kelisa manuel suddently drink oil like hell, wat to do?duno wat hapem but my rm10 buck can go 70km/h only..i check the fither(actualy not much to check), check the rpm(when starting idle, show at 1.5k)then tyre pressure is 210 front 200 rear, the black oil color oso ok ar..wat hapem?jsut my car sem to be lack of power and got ji ji sound lor..from the belt i think
Added on May 7, 2007, 4:22 am QUOTE(wacko_joy @ May 6 2007, 11:17 PM) Today i went to see few dealers.. all say kelisa no stock... very very limited. Too bad... too late... i can't get 2.5k rebate anymore. So hurt. bt whyu want to get kelisa since viva is coming soon?and i pretty ensure at tat time kelisa will drop sky high, so if u book now, assume 34k, 2 month later drop 2-3k, then u rugi lor,be patient, see how the going 1st larNormally, new model come out.. old model price will drop. But tis the other way round. More people trying to get kelisa, making it a hot item... very limited freebies, no rebate and very limited units! finally, i found one... still got plenty of stock, plenty of freebies.. will make the booking tmolo... =) hopefully is not too late... and is 2007 manufacturing year.. "cross my finger* This post has been edited by AHBOON: May 7 2007, 04:22 AM |
May 7 2007, 04:31 AM
QUOTE(mADmAN @ May 7 2007, 04:25 AM) @AHBOON question , how to know one fuel filther is clog already?any significant symtom?aiyah cham lari i still got along way to reach my service period lerit could be ur fuel filter is clogged liao... but problem is... kelisa fuel filter is INSIDE the fuel tank and i think it aint that easy to replace. if replace oso it might cost a bomb because of the stupid workmanship etc etc |
May 8 2007, 07:06 AM
QUOTE(lonewolf @ May 7 2007, 09:24 AM) @AHBOON... my milleage reach 23450, still along to service right?btw wer is located throttle intake and butterfly>?? whats ya car mileage?..try using a damp cloth to wipe the throttle intake and the butterfly.. QUOTE(wacko_joy @ May 7 2007, 09:26 AM) by the time they drop the price... no more stock liao... coz now want to find kelisa stock also not easy.. as i mention before... few dealers don't have kelisa in their hand. Actually viva spec also not bad but is just that the design i don't like it at all... especially the interior part... actualy u can book 1st right, book doesnt want to buy instantly mah, but booking means u pay the deposit 1st and wait for the car to decrease the price while u can still holding the car cos priority goes to ubtw, if u realyl concern about desire color, then better wait for the desire color, tis is my honest speaking, let say u desire white, u purchase pink, then u spray to white while the roadtax is white color car, u hard to sell off ur car lor. and secondly, i still recomend u go for kenari better lar, cos the space is kelisa is really pack,not much to move, especialy u want to.... |
Nov 9 2007, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(arcana83 @ Nov 9 2007, 11:27 PM) hmm i want to get a check about kelisa's FC......auto 1.0 not all are good, some said good, some said makam minyak, depends on liucki see many claim that car has good FC.....so i'd like your feed back on this as i have driven this car for more than 2 years....most town driving, it does not exceed 320km for a full tank of fuel..roughly 28-30L. about 10km/L. i'm not a heavy foot driver and revs are always kept within 2000-2800 rpm. so i have no idea why it drinks so much. in my opinion, thats seriously bad considering that i have 2.0L cars thats doing as much in city driving as well. any feedback is greatly appreciated. especially auto car... |
Dec 3 2007, 07:36 PM
y my kelisa manuel so fuel consumption bad??rm10-60-65 plus only...sudah kira banyak kali no matter from full tank already...already done my servis in p2 but still same matter....air con pun tak sejuk, jarum sometimes jumps quite high...but they said normal...:S
anyone knows wat to do???pls helps...... |
Dec 3 2007, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(farique @ Dec 3 2007, 09:41 PM) eiks.. 100KMs needs overhaul meh? I thought 100KMs overhaul only applies for rotary engines.. i driving normally lar..this just hapems recently only..aircon no cold..kaki macam sudah kasar硬,go everywer oso easily felt the goyangness., then i mean the rpm jumping lar bro..like normally stop in traffic light...it will idle in 1.5k rpm....no matter wat i do..haiz....wow.. RM10 for 60~65KM is really bad indeed. Usually, for a manual Kelisa 1.0, for RM10 you could get about 80~90km or even more if you have a very light right foot. Aircond less cold? maybe its time to refill the gas perhaps? Jarum sometimes jumps quite high? jarum ape bang? jarum jahit baju ke? Possible actions you could do to improve the FC, control your right foot heaviness. Shift in a proper RPM range. Dont shift up above 3k RPM. Also, check all four of your tires pressure to be in a proper pressure. suspect some coil or something dirty already but i suspect those p2 kids knows how to do...any sifu knows to repair my fish???many mnay thankq... |
| Change to: | 0.0438sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:35 AM |