129 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V8, 3 million sold already!!

aspire2oo6
post Nov 10 2012, 08:16 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(scroll @ Nov 10 2012, 07:58 PM)
currently i'm charging the note 2 using my wife iphone adapter plus the note 2 cable. no hissing sound at all. both charger have same input power but note 2 output is 2.0A and iphone is 1.0A. so i guess charging using iphone adapter will take longer hour to complete 100%.

i also noticed that charging using note 2 charger makes the note 2 panas but now using iphone adapter no heat at all.
different design ma. Yea ipad charger no heat at all.
Lego Warfare
post Nov 10 2012, 08:19 PM

4,676 posts

I googled through forums regarding installing apps to external SD card, and i stumbled on this...

"Here are two answers I received from Samsung support regarding the use of the external memory card:

1. We understand you would like to know the information on installing the applications to the SD card, If possible.

According to our information, there is no option to install the application directly to SD card; However, If the application size is more than 1 GB it will be automatically installed on the SD card. The default memory for the applications which are less than 1 GB is Internal phone memory.

2. We understand you would like to know, If the Internal memory to the device(SGH-I747) is full, and you are attempting to install the application. You need to know if the installed application will be directed to the SD card memory.

According to our information, Yes the installed application will be directed to the SD card memory, If the phone memory is full. Thank you for the idea, we appreciate your thinking. You may continue the above process in order to install the applications on SD card (OR) you can move the applications from phone memory to SD card manually if it meets the size limitation."

Doesn't seem to be the case since my Bard Tales is installed in my internal memory even after they gave an option to choose SD card ;(
nicregi
post Nov 10 2012, 08:22 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(j88j @ Nov 10 2012, 06:59 PM)
Skydrive vs Google Drive vs Dropbox

which 1 good?
Google drive and dropbox are good. Skydrive, i dont use it so...
Lego Warfare
post Nov 10 2012, 08:24 PM

4,676 posts

By the way, anyone downloaded/use torrent downloader apps in your Note? Interested in buying one, but not if that will affect/depreciate your phone's performance in the long run even when the app is not running...
aspire2oo6
post Nov 10 2012, 08:24 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Guys let support developers

I find it weird that no one has posted this yet.

http://www.humblebundle.com/

Basically there are 5 games, this time being Splice, Euploria, Waking Mars, Crayon Physics deluxe, and Superbrothers: Sword & Sworcery EP.

This 2-weeks long promotion held few times a year features :

Pay what u want (starting USD $0.01)

Cross Platform (compatible with Android, Windows, Mac OS X, and Linux.)

Support Charity (you can choose how the money is divided among dev and charity and humble bundle)

Pay more than average price, get 1 extra game! (Machinarium)

Also Get to download games Soundtracks! (*check out Euploria)

I gave my support

image ru

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Nov 10 2012, 08:37 PM
PeanutButter~~
post Nov 10 2012, 08:27 PM

367 posts

Hi... all sifu... I want ask y my kies 2.0 can't detect my note ll? It detect in laptop but can't detect via kies... always troubleshoot the kies but still never success... thanks... any 1 may help me?
nicregi
post Nov 10 2012, 08:40 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 10 2012, 08:24 PM)
Guys let support developers

I find it weird that no one has posted this yet.

http://www.humblebundle.com/

Basically there are 5 games, this time being Splice, Euploria, Waking Mars, Crayon Physics deluxe, and Superbrothers: Sword & Sworcery EP.

This 2-weeks long promotion held few times a year features :

Pay what u want (starting USD $0.01)

Cross Platform (compatible with Android, Windows, Mac OS X, and Linux.)

Support Charity (you can choose how the money is divided among dev and charity and humble bundle)

Pay more than average price, get 1 extra game! (Machinarium)

Also Get to download games Soundtracks! (*check out Euploria)

I gave my support

image ru
Whoa...i didnt know! Question: Hows the game? Okay ar?

QUOTE(PeanutButter~~ @ Nov 10 2012, 08:27 PM)
Hi... all sifu...  I want ask y my kies 2.0 can't detect my note ll?  It detect in laptop but can't detect via kies... always troubleshoot the kies but still never success...  thanks...  any 1 may help me?
Driver problem. Reinstall the driver on your lappy or pc. It should work then.

Basically uninstall and reinstall back.
PeanutButter~~
post Nov 10 2012, 08:43 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 10 2012, 08:40 PM)

Ok...will try it later.. thanks

aspire2oo6
post Nov 10 2012, 08:44 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 10 2012, 08:40 PM)

quite cool simple games somemore cross platform le

dearblues
post Nov 10 2012, 08:46 PM

151 posts

got them as well XD
rlwx95
post Nov 10 2012, 08:47 PM

95 posts

Guys how long does your phone take to be fully charged? I used till 0% as it was freshly new & it only charged 61% for the past 4 hours. Fuuuu is anything wrong with my phone?
aspire2oo6
post Nov 10 2012, 08:49 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(dearblues @ Nov 10 2012, 08:46 PM)

got them as well XD
Support developers haha u pay how much?

Added on November 10, 2012, 8:50 pm
QUOTE(rlwx95 @ Nov 10 2012, 08:47 PM)
Guys how long does your phone take to be fully charged? I used till 0% as it was freshly new & it only charged 61% for the past 4 hours. Fuuuu is anything wrong with my phone?
4 hours usually 90% to 100%

Check your charger power output is it 2.0a?

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Nov 10 2012, 08:50 PM
fik92
post Nov 10 2012, 08:51 PM

1,900 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Nov 10 2012, 08:24 PM)
By the way, anyone downloaded/use torrent downloader apps in your Note? Interested in buying one, but not if that will affect/depreciate your phone's performance in the long run even when the app is not running...
im using bittorrent . no problem
dearblues
post Nov 10 2012, 08:51 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(rlwx95 @ Nov 10 2012, 08:47 PM)
from the reading of previous thread (v7) most user doesnt encourage to depleted the batter to 0%. and u also dont have to do that 8H charging anymore.

getting to 100%, i say around ~4H if not mistaken..
joytest
post Nov 10 2012, 08:52 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(scroll @ Nov 10 2012, 08:02 PM)
can fill the warm at the LCD... it is possible that note 2 charger adapter using more power?...
Er... can feel the warmth...
dearblues
post Nov 10 2012, 08:52 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 10 2012, 08:49 PM)
Support developers haha u pay how much?
$6.20. tongue.gif dont have much money now. hahahaha
aspire2oo6
post Nov 10 2012, 08:53 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(dearblues @ Nov 10 2012, 08:52 PM)
$6.20. tongue.gif dont have much money now. hahahaha
Hahaha I pay usd 6.10
dearblues
post Nov 10 2012, 08:54 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 10 2012, 08:53 PM)
Hahaha I pay usd 6.10
XD. and still get all the games? should have paid the same laugh.gif btw, have u tried the humble apps (beta). i cant seems to dl the game using it.. might need to dl manually
rlwx95
post Nov 10 2012, 08:56 PM

95 posts

OOPS I'm using Note 1 charger to charge my phone. Does it make any diff? Shoooot now gotta wait T_T
scroll
post Nov 10 2012, 08:56 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Nov 10 2012, 08:52 PM)
Er... can feel the warmth...
correct bro...my mistake in typo...

129 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0247sec    1.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:20 PM