Shakura Pigmentation Beauty Salon, Bad experience

sher
post Mar 31 2016, 03:49 PM

QUOTE(call me wenzi @ Mar 29 2016, 11:00 PM)
Dont ever try to enter this. forever will remember this bad experience in my lifetime with shakura!

I bought the promotion package for this shakura facial with RM28 at their roadshow, ioi mall.
After that, they called me once a week to ask me make an appointment with them, I told them i was busy and need to arrange my schedule for facial. And one of the sales girl and return me in very rude talking.
Fine, after a week, a girl called me again and i was thinking quite a long time never do facial and would like to try it.

So i make a reservation at shakura, mid valley.
When i reached, one of the girl ask me to regiser with ic and afterwards asking me to enter the consultation room. Once i enter, nightmare begun, the girl keep forcing me to sign for member which cost RM560 without any facial treatment, and this cost just for member fee!
I said 'no' because i havent get to try any of the service and you want me to sign for member first?
She didn't give up, then she scan my face and with a shock face said my face got very serious problem, if i dont cure it then it will be very very bad.
She quickly asked me 'definitely you will be scare with it right, but dont worry, we shakura can help you.'
Then sell me with another facial package. One time facial, cost me for RM560 also, but because of i bought the voucher which cost RM300 with RM28, so i will get a discount price, RM560-RM300=RM260. I said i will like to try the package i bought first but the girl keep on forcing me to pay for RM260, she said if you dont buy this you will never get your face better. I keep on fighting with her for almost an hour, she keep on selling me with package only, RM260+RM28 only for a facial treatment, she told me is mixing for 3 type of enzymes, and i asked her what is the ingredient inside the enzymes, she told me it is cheese and milk.
I know it sound very weird but in the forcing situation i still pay for the RM260 just want to get this done.

After i entered the room, she help me to wash my face and do 2 times of mask, massage, altogether for less than 1.30hr only.
Then when i finished my facial, i dont feel any changes for my face also. She asked me to enter the consultation room again, and scan for after result. Then she keep saying the after result is very good, my skin became fairer and better. But I dont feel that at all. I said no and she keep on saying I dont know how to see forcing me to say yes, it is better.

After that ask me to buy their package, she said i need it because my face situation is very bad, the package
cost me RM11200, then 40% discount as i signed for member, it will be RM6720. Then i said no too pricey for me. Then she gave me another package with ten time facial, RM3360 and then til the end RM1680.
I said no, i need to think of it first. The girl keep saying it is very worth and you will never get this package again.
Keep forcing me to buy the package, said just use your credit card then you will settle everything.
I was forcing myself dont say yes, and until the end she cant persuade me to buy the package then she use my RM260(payment i made before) to sign up as a membership.
Then finally i can leave this blood sucker place! It took me 4 hours just for consult and forcing you to pay the money, facial only took less than 1.30hr.

After i went back home i felt i so stupid why i pay for RM288 just for one time very normal facial.
So listen to me, dont ever enter this scary place, they want your money only.
Hey there. Sorry for your bad experience. Actually I experienced almost the same thing as u. It's at ioi mall. I stupidly signed installment for 2 years for 6k plus package. Now I'm paying the monthly installment but I don't go often because I don't quite like their service. Very cincai nowadays and rough. >< don't know how to stop paying them actually. I wish I could. ><

sher
post Jun 20 2016, 04:59 PM

QUOTE(Jasonchng19870313 @ Jun 18 2016, 06:01 PM)
No need pay .
I'm paying installment. How to stop?

0.0180sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:37 PM