126 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

> hey /k/ who's up for a chat?, at this hour....V 1o6 !!!! Chat

Wolves
post Nov 8 2012, 01:10 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 8 2012, 01:06 PM)
doh.gif wolfy wolfy..

i dont know shud i cry or laugh..

u r.... sweat.gif  sweat.gif  blush.gif
smile.gif i am glad you laugh a bit.. wuahahah.. i tell one real life joke.. always happen at my shop... i pack somboi.. those sweet sweet one.. and gan lang... those masin one... and ah and ah.. 8/10 customer who wanna buy... will pick it up and smell before buy... =.=" yesterday got one who did that and i am quite pissed that time.. and i ask her.. smell anything? she goes.. no.. and i ask.. then why did you do that?... she just.. erm.... and i say.. look at it properly.. sealed with air inside and you cant even squeeze the air out.. its "plastic" for goodness sake.. what makes you think you can smell through plastic? and she laugh.. and she goes.. yah.. when i sniff just now i smell nothing and felt stupid.. but i just cant help it.. i pick it up terus automatic smell =.=" lol...
leileichungy
post Nov 8 2012, 01:12 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 8 2012, 01:09 PM)
don't worry you'll be safe in my arms
thankss nick.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 8 2012, 01:10 PM)
smile.gif i am glad you laugh a bit.. wuahahah.. i tell one real life joke.. always happen at my shop... i pack somboi.. those sweet sweet one.. and gan lang... those masin one... and ah and ah.. 8/10 customer who wanna buy... will pick it up and smell before buy... =.=" yesterday got one who did that and i am quite pissed that time.. and i ask her.. smell anything? she goes.. no.. and i ask.. then why did you do that?... she just.. erm.... and i say.. look at it properly.. sealed with air inside and you cant even squeeze the air out.. its "plastic" for goodness sake.. what makes you think you can smell through plastic? and she laugh.. and she goes.. yah.. when i sniff just now i smell nothing and felt stupid.. but i just cant help it.. i pick it up terus automatic smell =.=" lol...
ROFL..i did that sometime.. sweat.gif
alwinnng
post Nov 8 2012, 01:12 PM

4,296 posts

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
troy13th
post Nov 8 2012, 01:13 PM

pandajanggut
1,040 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Nov 8 2012, 01:04 PM)
no rm1 meh? Buy from magnum 1 ringgit big
Yeah lo dry.gif should i get married tat day also?
lol...next time revenge them back ba...sis give 50..they shud give back 100..no?

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 8 2012, 01:05 PM)
*flying kicks troy13th*

what did you to do my master~! must be you hurt empty.... get ready to get wolf-victimized!  bruce.gif  bruce.gif  bruce.gif
hmm.gif i feel ntg...you kick like a poodle

QUOTE(Pistacio @ Nov 8 2012, 01:05 PM)
tio zap... become roasted nut...  rclxub.gif
smell burn.... laugh.gif
Wolves
post Nov 8 2012, 01:13 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 8 2012, 01:09 PM)
don't worry you'll be safe in my arms
*flying kick nickisthemost*

stay the hell away from my master.. nobody touches her~~

oh wait.. why am i so stupid keep flying kick.. i know arrooo nin jutsu

*take a bow and fires and arrow towards nickisthemost*

AARRRrrrrrRRROOOOOOWWW~~~
nicole_4ever
post Nov 8 2012, 01:15 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 8 2012, 01:00 PM)
i am sure i dunt.. coz i me guy.. and i dont own a bra... and the only bra i have is master's bra... and master one too sma...a....... er......... erm....... too "cute" tongue.gif

*checks inside shirt.... *

erm.... nope.. no bra... the last time i cuba wear ah.. so painful you know.. too ketat tongue.gif
too ketat means the bra not ngam ur size

loled
troy13th
post Nov 8 2012, 01:15 PM

pandajanggut
1,040 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Nov 8 2012, 01:08 PM)
money o money wai u no come in...

wai when i need u u run away...
i need too uh...i really thinking of working in secret ph34r.gif
nicole_4ever
post Nov 8 2012, 01:16 PM

612 posts

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Wolves

887 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 8 2012, 01:13 PM)
lol...next time revenge them back ba...sis give 50..they shud give back 100..no?
smell burn.... laugh.gif
omai... i havent do anything you already felt a poodle kick you..... ..... .... I AM FREAKING AWESOME~~~ yay~~~~
alwinnng

4,296 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 8 2012, 01:15 PM)
i need too uh...i really thinking of working in secret ph34r.gif
tidak mahu...later u kena catch again...
Pistacio
post Nov 8 2012, 01:17 PM

458 posts

smell burn.... laugh.gif
ohmy.gif ohmy.gif
Zenith Lim
post Nov 8 2012, 01:19 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 8 2012, 12:58 PM)
nod.gif  thumbup.gif
hmm.gif then need report to them...show tht you fully understand and no problem with work ba
Oh ok I'll try unsure.gif
Thanks Troy
troy13th
post Nov 8 2012, 01:20 PM

pandajanggut
1,040 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 8 2012, 01:16 PM)
omai... i havent do anything you already felt a poodle kick you..... ..... .... I AM FREAKING AWESOME~~~ yay~~~~
yayyyyyyyy seronoknye

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Nov 8 2012, 01:16 PM)
tidak mahu...later u kena catch again...
sad.gif l8r grounded kenot go out...

QUOTE(Pistacio @ Nov 8 2012, 01:17 PM)
ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif
nickisthemost
post Nov 8 2012, 01:21 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 8 2012, 01:13 PM)
*flying kick nickisthemost*

stay the hell away from my master.. nobody touches her~~

oh wait.. why am i so stupid keep flying kick.. i know arrooo nin jutsu

*take a bow and fires and arrow towards nickisthemost*

AARRRrrrrrRRROOOOOOWWW~~~
if you keep your master away from everyone then later she gets ignore and moody who is to blame here ? rolleyes.gif
alwinnng

4,296 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 8 2012, 01:20 PM)
yayyyyyyyy seronoknye
sad.gif l8r grounded kenot go out...
deswai la
troy13th

pandajanggut
1,040 posts

QUOTE(Zenith Lim @ Nov 8 2012, 01:19 PM)
Oh ok I'll try unsure.gif
Thanks Troy
blush.gif welcomeee...happy can help~
troy13th
post Nov 8 2012, 01:22 PM

pandajanggut
1,040 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Nov 8 2012, 01:21 PM)
deswai la
i wish i have a younger sibling...let him get treated liddat

i want bully bully like my sissy ._.
Zenith Lim
post Nov 8 2012, 01:23 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 8 2012, 01:21 PM)
blush.gif welcomeee...happy can help~
Superzenzen ish happy flex.gif
TSCrys_Crys
post Nov 8 2012, 01:23 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

smell burn.... laugh.gif
seriously.... I never thought of doing wedding dinner if i getting married unless the guy side family insist. My mom agree cause no need go thru the hassle. Just a family dinner then holiday wedding better. If really need to, then I'll just do it a buffet style better right? But for sure in my grandaunt around she'll wan a grand wedding dinner doh.gif Duno....
Wolves
post Nov 8 2012, 01:24 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Nov 8 2012, 01:15 PM)
too ketat means the bra not ngam ur size

loled
miss nicole... can you.... show me your panties? *mimick brook from one piece*

and ah and ah.. ppl keep doing the same with my creams... i pack them in small container.. and they will always open.. smell it and says.. yah.. that the cream i look for... and i goes..... even with my wolfy nose i cant tell a difference.. how can you tell the difference... and they goes.. oh.. the got slight fragrance in it.. and i goes... that.. because.. *lazy to explain so i stop there*.. and i ask.. so you used it before?.. and they will go yes.. i bought it somewhere else =.="... and i go... good for you.. coz i made the cream myself during the free time.. i wonder how you can buy my own "self-made" product in another shop.. and they goes.. no no no.. really that that that shop got sell.. and i goes.. unless they buy from me and sell to you.. i dunt see how they "got" something i made myself... and they will always argue back.. they got it.. and i told them.. i put 3 items in the cream.. why not you smell and tell me what i put in.. and they goes.. erm.... its just a base cream with some fragrance... but what i put in you know meh? can see? can smell? if i put durian inside then maybe you can smell durian lar.. but i put some odourless stuff in there.. and you tell me you can smell it? and for goodness sake.. i the creams everyday when i free.. how can a person who dunno what i put inside can have the same cream as me if its not from me =.=" so........ stupid =.=" and if they continue to argue.. 100% what i do.. take back the cream ask them go there buy.. lol...

126 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0381sec    0.54    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:12 AM