QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 8 2012, 01:22 PM)
hey /k/ who's up for a chat?, at this hour....V 1o6 !!!! Chat
Nov 8 2012, 01:24 PM
4,296 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Malaysia |
Nov 8 2012, 01:25 PM
887 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 8 2012, 01:21 PM) if you keep your master away from everyone then later she gets ignore and moody who is to blame here ? still you.. coz i am the good guy and you are the bad guy.. so watever the good guy do.. he gets credit for the good stuff and bad guys get the blame for the bad stuff he did... and so you.. blame you.. blame die die you... dead liao still blame you did it... |
Nov 8 2012, 01:26 PM
612 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Cheras, Kuala Lumpur |
Nov 8 2012, 01:26 PM
102 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 8 2012, 01:25 PM) still you.. coz i am the good guy and you are the bad guy.. so watever the good guy do.. he gets credit for the good stuff and bad guys get the blame for the bad stuff he did... and so you.. blame you.. blame die die you... dead liao still blame you did it... i see that..hmm..going for my lunch le.. wanna have subway today!! |
Nov 8 2012, 01:27 PM
118 posts Joined: Feb 2012 From: Bhutan |
Nov 8 2012, 01:28 PM
1,040 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(Zenith Lim @ Nov 8 2012, 01:23 PM) QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Nov 8 2012, 01:23 PM) seriously.... I never thought of doing wedding dinner if i getting married unless the guy side family insist. My mom agree cause no need go thru the hassle. Just a family dinner then holiday wedding better. If really need to, then I'll just do it a buffet style better right? But for sure in my grandaunt around she'll wan a grand wedding dinner QUOTE(alwinnng @ Nov 8 2012, 01:24 PM) it's not fair ma :{owes kena me...everything kenot.. |
Nov 8 2012, 01:28 PM
QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 8 2012, 01:26 PM) ok.. have a nice lunch.. i call ktm to prepare a subway for you to take.. omai.. we might need to make a railway for the subway to your house Added on November 8, 2012, 1:29 pmoh wait.. is a subway food or a type of train? This post has been edited by Wolves: Nov 8 2012, 01:29 PM |
Nov 8 2012, 01:29 PM
388 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: your memory |
QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 8 2012, 01:24 PM) miss nicole... can you.... show me your panties? *mimick brook from one piece* you should provide samples for them to smell till their heart content, what kind of business to halau potential customerand ah and ah.. ppl keep doing the same with my creams... i pack them in small container.. and they will always open.. smell it and says.. yah.. that the cream i look for... and i goes..... even with my wolfy nose i cant tell a difference.. how can you tell the difference... and they goes.. oh.. the got slight fragrance in it.. and i goes... that.. because.. *lazy to explain so i stop there*.. and i ask.. so you used it before?.. and they will go yes.. i bought it somewhere else =.="... and i go... good for you.. coz i made the cream myself during the free time.. i wonder how you can buy my own "self-made" product in another shop.. and they goes.. no no no.. really that that that shop got sell.. and i goes.. unless they buy from me and sell to you.. i dunt see how they "got" something i made myself... and they will always argue back.. they got it.. and i told them.. i put 3 items in the cream.. why not you smell and tell me what i put in.. and they goes.. erm.... its just a base cream with some fragrance... but what i put in you know meh? can see? can smell? if i put durian inside then maybe you can smell durian lar.. but i put some odourless stuff in there.. and you tell me you can smell it? and for goodness sake.. i the creams everyday when i free.. how can a person who dunno what i put inside can have the same cream as me if its not from me =.=" so........ stupid =.=" and if they continue to argue.. 100% what i do.. take back the cream ask them go there buy.. lol... |
Nov 8 2012, 01:29 PM
Nov 8 2012, 01:30 PM
458 posts Joined: Oct 2011 From: A Lost Planet |
QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 8 2012, 01:24 PM) miss nicole... can you.... show me your panties? *mimick brook from one piece* tl;dr and ah and ah.. ppl keep doing the same with my creams... i pack them in small container.. and they will always open.. smell it and says.. yah.. that the cream i look for... and i goes..... even with my wolfy nose i cant tell a difference.. how can you tell the difference... and they goes.. oh.. the got slight fragrance in it.. and i goes... that.. because.. *lazy to explain so i stop there*.. and i ask.. so you used it before?.. and they will go yes.. i bought it somewhere else =.="... and i go... good for you.. coz i made the cream myself during the free time.. i wonder how you can buy my own "self-made" product in another shop.. and they goes.. no no no.. really that that that shop got sell.. and i goes.. unless they buy from me and sell to you.. i dunt see how they "got" something i made myself... and they will always argue back.. they got it.. and i told them.. i put 3 items in the cream.. why not you smell and tell me what i put in.. and they goes.. erm.... its just a base cream with some fragrance... but what i put in you know meh? can see? can smell? if i put durian inside then maybe you can smell durian lar.. but i put some odourless stuff in there.. and you tell me you can smell it? and for goodness sake.. i the creams everyday when i free.. how can a person who dunno what i put inside can have the same cream as me if its not from me =.=" so........ stupid =.=" and if they continue to argue.. 100% what i do.. take back the cream ask them go there buy.. lol... |
hmmm... master must be wanting a train from her house to her office...
*picks up the phone*...tut tut.... tut tut.. hello.. is this ktm? yes yes... i want one subway pls... hur? you no sell subway? what kinda ktm no sell subway?.. hur? all ktm no sell subway? hmmmmm.... you sure you ktm?... hmmmmm... ok.. bye... *puts down the phone* |
Nov 8 2012, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 8 2012, 01:28 PM) it's not fair ma :{ owes kena me...everything kenot.. QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Nov 8 2012, 01:29 PM) Hehe thanks |
102 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 8 2012, 01:28 PM) ok.. have a nice lunch.. i call ktm to prepare a subway for you to take.. omai.. we might need to make a railway for the subway to your house foood la my wolfy.. Added on November 8, 2012, 1:29 pmoh wait.. is a subway food or a type of train? next time bring u go along.. |
Nov 8 2012, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 8 2012, 01:29 PM) you should provide samples for them to smell till their heart content, what kind of business to halau potential customer ok.. good idea... so miss nicole.... can i.... see your panties?... and as nick suggested... can i... have your panties? its for customer to smell to their hearts contents.. and they can be potential customers |
Nov 8 2012, 01:33 PM
388 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: your memory |
QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 8 2012, 01:25 PM) still you.. coz i am the good guy and you are the bad guy.. so watever the good guy do.. he gets credit for the good stuff and bad guys get the blame for the bad stuff he did... and so you.. blame you.. blame die die you... dead liao still blame you did it... good nose you have there, you smell my naughty intention right away, but chicks dig bad guy, good luck in your attempt nyek nyek nyek ~ |
Nov 8 2012, 01:33 PM
1,040 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0173sec
5 queries
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:12 AM |