QUOTE(yinchet @ Nov 22 2012, 01:39 PM)
All the expensive players hahaha Chelsea FC V18, EPL - Chelsea v A.Villa (L) 11.55pm #817
Chelsea FC V18, EPL - Chelsea v A.Villa (L) 11.55pm #817
Nov 22 2012, 12:41 PM
358 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Oxpod |
Nov 22 2012, 12:46 PM
Nov 22 2012, 09:06 PM
Nov 22 2012, 09:13 PM
Nov 22 2012, 09:15 PM
Nov 23 2012, 03:16 PM
already in my siggy..hahaha..if we think back..ye won tittle..we are entertainers off and recently on the pitch..always news about us..there always something happening..Chelsea Unseen also help to cheer me up haha..
Nov 23 2012, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(ijamz @ Nov 23 2012, 04:58 PM) i prefer to look at that chelsea can coupe with changing managers...clubs that have a long term managers..their fans can brag about it all the want..but once the long term managers retire..they will struggling again..and some of them afraid of changes.. |
Nov 23 2012, 04:14 PM
Nov 23 2012, 04:22 PM
Nov 23 2012, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(imin @ Nov 23 2012, 05:25 PM) dont worry..ffp..consider the lost on season to season basis..so this season small compensation to RDM..unlike previous high profile manager..because RDM have a shorter length of contract..we might announce lost again next season but i expect the number is smaller that 60mil..then we can be consider as reducing our lost..so no problem.. QUOTE(ZiyiIsmyIdol @ Nov 23 2012, 05:31 PM) hmm yes..maybe he got confused by the term..derby only use if the rivalries are local..geographically.. neighboring clubs...London Derby..vs Arsenal..Spurs..West Ham..QPR and our closes Fulham..there are many more clubs at London on the lower league...against City..we can just call it..title rival.. This post has been edited by Ichighost: Nov 23 2012, 04:37 PM |
Nov 23 2012, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(acam2812 @ Nov 23 2012, 05:39 PM) Chelsea vs Man City one. i dont think we will go two striker..For me, if can play 2 strikers in front. dunno D23 is able to play. For fulham, errmm... depend on the Man City match results. i expect we will play 4-5-1.. flooded the middle ..we must contain tevez+aguero and yaya toure + silva.. |
Nov 23 2012, 05:12 PM
Nov 23 2012, 06:27 PM
what formation that RB usually use??
Nov 23 2012, 08:26 PM
Roman Abramovich has appointed nine managers while Arsenal and Manchester United have retained the same man throughout. Over that period the Blues have won 10 trophies (excluding two Community Shield victories) - more than anyone else. United have gathered nine pieces of silverware over the same period, and the Gunners just one.
This post has been edited by Ichighost: Nov 23 2012, 08:27 PM |
Nov 23 2012, 09:21 PM
Nov 23 2012, 09:29 PM
QUOTE Mark Hughes has been sacked as manager of QPR - and Harry Redknapp has been appointed as his replacement. Hughes's assistant manager Mark Bowen will take Rangers, winless and rock-bottom of the Barclays Premier League, to Old Trafford tomorrow with former Tottenham boss Redknapp in the stands. Redknapp will take formal charge of the team on Sunday. Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...l#ixzz2D3I8Gzbv Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook |
Nov 26 2012, 03:45 AM
i felt the same way about rafa..and torres..we support them..but they never chelsea..i dont expect liverpool fans to understand this..it never the same way with other coach or players..you as a fan feel something when we look at rafa and torres..i never love them..i will support them..no doubt about that..but it never the same feeling..you can call us classless plastics or anything..but too much happened between chelsea and that two persons..i never blame those who bring the banners 'rafa out'..you not yet earn the love and our trust..keep performing and we might change our perception..earn that !
as the bestest fans..and any other fans..you should know better..some of them what rafa said about us..it wont heal easily.. ![]() This post has been edited by Ichighost: Nov 26 2012, 04:12 AM |
Nov 26 2012, 10:30 AM
on the bright side our team improve defensively..we are more organize..we played quicker football and the team passing was stretched..it a good first outing for rafa..and i expect the same performance with improved attacking department...so next is a West London Derby...
Nov 26 2012, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(Rhicebowl @ Nov 26 2012, 04:12 PM) Apa gaduh gaduh nie. Dont go personal with own fans la until mensens and women. differences is one thing that make the world interesting..But i am suprised how come no fans has shown any dissatisfaction against roman abramovich instead most aimed at rafa. I want see big big banner like "quit sacking abramovich" or "stop being a bich abramobich" or something like that. Does he even know his actions is what caused chelsea fans to be so unsettled? dissatisfaction against roman abramovich ? his decision to sack RDM is understandable..harsh but still..that how Roman deal with the issue..we are not following the same path as United long term stability..that not the only recipe to success...we unsettled because Rafa expect us to forgive him from what happened before this..without any apology..?? Rafa is the problem..the way he handle the take over..announcing that Lamp and A Cole will leave one day after take the job?? told the press that he already found the problem at chelsea one day in charged..?? we wont give him easy time here..impress us..and we might change our perception... |
Nov 26 2012, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(Rhicebowl @ Nov 27 2012, 12:02 AM) Yea can voice opinion or differences in a nicer manner imho between fans. Liking another comrade to a women on her menses is kinda uncalled for la. But its your fans la so i should stay out i guess. we understand the reason why he was sacked...we just hope that roman can give him more time and chances..thats all..Understandible? I think i would have more chelsea fans backing my point when i insists the sacking of rdm was not understandible at all. Unless if you think, 6 months ago, rdm won a ucl. 7 months ago, he won chelsea the fa cup. Its hard to do things when the owner itself is tinkering on how chelsea should play and who chelsea should field in the first eleven. Torres certainly looked like a kaki bangku. When you play in a team who field a sole striker and he play like a kaki bangku upfront its not easy to win game. Rdm deserve more than to be sacked and replaced by the likes of benitez who is off the managerial role for about 2 years. If he wanted pep to take over atleast give one full season stint to rdm. I not chelsea fan also i hot with roman abramovich honestly it down to the number of striker and if any striker better than him..chelsea only got 1 pure striker..torres..and rw/s studge..carlo..and avb even rdm before this season play drogba even if they was told to play torres..we played torres because we dont have striker...shortage lah.. we all agree on that but..failure to bouce back after a defeat..is not a chelsea trend..at least a draw.. clearly... |
| Change to: | 0.0364sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:02 PM |