4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Chelsea FC V18, EPL - Chelsea v A.Villa (L) 11.55pm #817

SlomoX
post Nov 27 2012, 09:44 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Rhicebowl @ Nov 27 2012, 01:03 AM)
Well cant really believe the entirety of a story based on an article i supposed so that part can be ignored.

Abra dont need to do research when he wants to buy a player. He see a star player, his personal favorate player and buys them. He shouldnt even be researching for players in the first place and let the coach or manager decides who to buy depending on the tactics they use. Not mentioning he has his own personal scouts who only reports to him.

But it really is a wonder on why a club of chelsea stature can go about thinking it would be enough to just rely on to torres and sturridge in the attacking dept.
this said one thing - we can afford to lose manager but can not afford to lose the owner, thats why the fans expressing their resentment towards RB and not RA.

spain can win cup without striker, why the hell others cant? Manu & Barca can survive with a makeshift defender, why we cant without enough strikers (until today its proven we cant live without proper striker tho). even if we buy, is there a guarantee that big name signing will perform @ the bridge? what will happen to FT9 & DS23? sell them? who can afford FT9 wage demand?

SlomoX
post Nov 28 2012, 08:54 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Nov 27 2012, 10:01 PM)
British are like tat one..

American are better..
it happens everywhere its only this select few that will give bad impressions on the community.
SlomoX
post Nov 28 2012, 05:53 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(ZiyiIsmyIdol @ Nov 28 2012, 04:19 PM)
any prediction for the london derby?
still work in progress draw would be a fair result, if RB can work his magic like all the hype around him then 3-0 would be fair with torres hattrick (i wish)
SlomoX
post Nov 29 2012, 08:46 AM

63 posts

on a positive note i see a lot of improvement comparing to before then again we have no answer when opposition crowded the penalty box with 10 men. Fulham played for a draw and they got it. we played for a win, again prety blunt up front. possession is good.

Anyway, torres was good today his movement improves only positioning suck abit. seeing this progress, hope we can win it the next game. 1 think i dont understand is why RB played 2 defensive player behind both oscar + hazard? maybe to cover azpi + cole? so that hoscar can stay up

This post has been edited by SlomoX: Nov 29 2012, 08:49 AM
SlomoX
post Nov 29 2012, 01:52 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Nov 29 2012, 01:21 PM)
Oh Gosh, i'm yawning reading this sentence. I used to be optimist about Torres too, but the waiting has taken it's toll on me and i had lost any faith in him. It's three freaking seasons already, millions and millions spent to suit him. He request for creative attacking player, Chelsea brought him not one but four creative player. All the sulk and complaints he laid just after Chelsea won the double rewarded him the dismissal of Kalou, Malouda, Bosingwa, Meireles and Essien. Even Drogba the legend make way for him. Now, finally after another Chelsea legend (RDM) been thrown away he got the chance to reunite with his mentor (despite the fans resentments towards the far spaninsh waiter) but yet again he fail. It's the same old story, Torres just won't perform in Chelsea shirt. Probably due to his injury, price-tag burden, pressure from media..we just don't know..
thats just my point of view based on this season performance. For me its quite a big jump. Im just a fan far away, even if i express dissatisfaction towards torres would there be any good to me? its just stressful and make life miserable better think positive and move on.

shout & shout here no use one, just to express anger only and that I understand.
SlomoX
post Dec 3 2012, 10:33 PM

63 posts

It was a good game actually.....

To get rafa in the chopping block biggrin.gif
SlomoX
post Dec 5 2012, 10:12 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Dec 5 2012, 09:26 PM)
chelsea will win tomolo morning

the odds are big, 1/8

but shakhtar vs juventus might get a draw with odd of 1/1
Its a bookies game mang, if thats the odds high chances that cfc will qualify
SlomoX
post Dec 6 2012, 10:38 AM

63 posts

RMadrid for me, follo JM even after he left CFC. Hopefully he gets it this time and be the first manager to win UCL with 3 different clubs, he has done it domestically
SlomoX
post Dec 6 2012, 11:40 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(yiporan @ Dec 6 2012, 11:05 AM)
lol falcao did not start for europa for at madrid. I think he wan join team with a chance to win uefa la, since we already out, high chance  he wiill not join us.
next season we will

+ve mode + next season switched on

This post has been edited by SlomoX: Dec 6 2012, 11:40 AM
SlomoX
post Dec 6 2012, 02:40 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(esca_flo @ Dec 6 2012, 02:17 PM)
peh we win last night ?  ok ok i hv to do that thing again whenever chelsea play.  i cannot say what i do , later get ban.
masterbet?
SlomoX
post Dec 10 2012, 01:58 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Dec 10 2012, 01:48 PM)
nahh..nvm..if i'm wrong..then i'm wrong.. cool.gif nothing change for me..  yawn.gif
+1 to admit ones mistake takes courage
SlomoX
post Dec 12 2012, 06:12 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Dec 12 2012, 03:18 PM)
30mil cheap lar compare to some overrated england player.
proven in EPL and he can score when it needed the most.
dominate Aerial Duels in the deep midfield. should be able to stop most of the long ball counter attack.
30 mil? thats not cheap... you put that price tag on everton afro dude he will flop like torres. the pressure of the price tag has haunt us for ages, remember that.
SlomoX
post Dec 13 2012, 04:24 PM

63 posts

plis update here, me still @ ofis dat time
SlomoX
post Dec 13 2012, 04:41 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(alip_11 @ Dec 13 2012, 04:36 PM)
me poorfag don't have astro. sad.gif
kedai mamak, order teh 1 jug, ugut mamak tu tengok chelsea

Added on December 13, 2012, 4:42 pm
QUOTE(Ichighost @ Dec 13 2012, 04:37 PM)
I already settle everything..gonna ciao awal hahahaha biggrin.gif
huh, my prayer goes to you hope you can be @ home on time

This post has been edited by SlomoX: Dec 13 2012, 04:42 PM
SlomoX
post Dec 13 2012, 09:49 PM

63 posts

Why 1 goal concede?
SlomoX
post Dec 14 2012, 10:49 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Dec 14 2012, 09:40 AM)
then we need a CB ady biggrin.gif
kalas also got, chalobah, omeruo, todd kane
SlomoX
post Dec 14 2012, 04:19 PM

63 posts

another guy that has scored against us, are you sure you want that?
SlomoX
post Dec 17 2012, 02:24 PM

63 posts

seems like avrant-grant-second-fiddle-syndrome coming to haunt us again

Added on December 17, 2012, 2:25 pm
QUOTE(yinchet @ Dec 17 2012, 02:24 PM)
we need a DM.
Mikel to back to africa cup.
Romeu injured rest of the seasons.

either let luiz play there.
sign a CB.
ramires can play there with oscar... or anyone fancy FL8 again?

This post has been edited by SlomoX: Dec 17 2012, 02:25 PM
SlomoX
post Dec 17 2012, 03:58 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Dec 17 2012, 02:37 PM)
just in case sign a DM and CB.
Even if Luiz going for DM. he might get an injury or suspension.
then we dun have a back up DM. doh.gif
perhaps is time to look for a young DM. laugh.gif

chalobah then or recall joshy

I would agree with piazon, sad to see Luiz shed his manly tears for the lost worst thing is no one bothered to console him...

This post has been edited by SlomoX: Dec 17 2012, 04:00 PM
SlomoX
post Dec 17 2012, 06:23 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(MerongMahaWangsa @ Dec 17 2012, 04:54 PM)
After this long season , I can conclude that chelsea's weakness is against physical team + fast pace team . Mata , Hazard, Oscar cannot compare their bodies and always lose ball in the air.(except when Luiz / Mikel in the midfield).

Vs West Ham - against Diame , - owned
vs Juventus - against their tough 3 CBs - owned
vs Shahktar Donestk - fast pace - owned
vs Corinthains - against tough physical mid fied + samba pass - owned.

in conclusion we really need someone to hold the ball ala Drogba/Adebayor/ Ba /
not really, what bothers me most is the lack of fighting spirit in the team off late... remember we almost own ManU if not without that refereeing fiasco... if you look back the match against corinthians, it was more than tough midfield line up, its more of zero eagerness to score / to hold possession

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0556sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:45 AM