hey /k/ who's up for a chat?, at this hour....V105 Chat
Wolves
Nov 7 2012, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(Zenith Lim @ Nov 7 2012, 03:42 PM) I think u typo Ish me u want to kick Night No need ctrl just buy no typo... master bad i kick their pets... its pets job to protect master.. so i shorten the process and aim at your pet terus.... save me a lot of trouble.. wuahahahhahahaha.... *sepak troy13th far far* hmph~! QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 7 2012, 03:43 PM) a misconception here, i'm not always emotion-less, there are time and places, perhaps only to certain people =P fix your situation with crys before you teach me some new tricks lolz oooooooo... hmmmm......... errrrrrmmmmmmmm...... hmmmmmm...... errrrrrmmmmmm.... eeeee.... who are you again?
Wolves
Nov 7 2012, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 7 2012, 03:47 PM) paku stalk me..sked.. runnnnn*  *jump to flying kick paku....* wait~~~~... *pull handbrake*.. cho to ma teh~~~~~ *go wears a metal boot* now i not scare paku liao... lai bah.. *jumps and flying kick paku*
Wolves
Nov 7 2012, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 7 2012, 03:52 PM) wolffyyyy..be obedient k.. en..good..me on 19th -22th will back on midnight.. if happen there we can hyper all night long..  *sits tight tight and not move a muscle* ..... but.... but..... back back itchy..... got.... mosquito..... must... tahan.......... argghh.... cannot.. scratch.... itchy..... argghh... mosquito..... sucking blood................ *flat like a flat balloon on the floor* X.X
Wolves
Nov 7 2012, 04:02 PM
nicole.. i teach you a way to kill two birds with one stone eh?
Wolves
Nov 7 2012, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 7 2012, 04:04 PM) *only left skin.. no blood jor.. flat...*
Wolves
Nov 7 2012, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Nov 7 2012, 04:09 PM) want!!! how?  go find a few friend who opens boutique and talk with them.. ask them if you can post their pic into web and help them sell and you earn commission.. that way you not need keep stock.. and you got ready hand stock.. and your fren can clear thier stock coz free "advertisement" and when you got order.. you tell your fren keep the shirt and you go and take and the post lor..
Wolves
Nov 7 2012, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Nov 7 2012, 04:40 PM)
Wolves
Nov 7 2012, 04:54 PM
master.. permission to go missing...
Wolves
Nov 7 2012, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 7 2012, 04:55 PM) ok..off u go.. lipot back to master later ya..   sorry.. its gonna be quite permenant  i am really "bad" when i get emo and grumpy  not good to be around..
Wolves
Nov 7 2012, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 7 2012, 04:59 PM) ok then..emo wolfy.. back to me whenever u r cheers..  yes master.... *gives highlowyat a flying kick to the face before disappears*
Wolves
Nov 7 2012, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 7 2012, 05:06 PM) okay..yesh..u r bad.. hmm..wolfy..im emo either.. sadding now..  *pops back* why you sadding? dunt sad dun sad...
Wolves
Nov 7 2012, 05:13 PM
come come i tell you a joke...
hmm... lemme think... hmmm....
an ah lian go to see a doc with two burnt ears and the doc ask her.... what happened to your ears?.. ah lian answered.. i was ironing the clothes when the phone rang.. since i work at call centre and have to pick up the phone quickly when it rangs.... i accidentally put the iron to my ear lor.... the doctor nods and then ask.. so... what happened to the other ear?.. the ah lian answered.. that freaking idiot call back lar!!
Wolves
Nov 7 2012, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 7 2012, 05:13 PM) someone just sadded me up..sigh.. n no tam me bak..sigh  har? which idiot wor...  hmm... the joke dint make you laugh meh.. i was thinking of a joke related to you geh.. hmmm.. lemme think of another one joke then.. hmmmm....
Wolves
Nov 7 2012, 05:22 PM
ah ha... mr highlowyat was changing in the locker room after a gym workout when his fren notices there is a c*ckscrew (something you stuff your wine with to "tutup" the bottle) at his a$s.. so his fren asked... how did that get there?... he answered.. sigh... i was jogging down the beach when i kicked a bottle... i picked it up and there seems to be something weird inside.. so i shakes the bottle and something seems angry inside.. so i unplug the c*ckscrew and out flies an angry genie... he was so angry that i was stunt when he said i will grant you one wish for releasing.... to which i replied... "no sh!t!?"... and the genie smiled and take the c*ckscrew from my hand and... you know lar where it goes.... =.="
This post has been edited by Wolves: Nov 7 2012, 05:24 PM
Wolves
Nov 7 2012, 05:23 PM
how abt that joke.. did that make you laugh?  mr highlowyat gonna be angry at me.. wuahahahahaha...
Wolves
Nov 7 2012, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Nov 7 2012, 05:25 PM) no funny?  sigh... my jokes phailed =.=" i cannot be a comedian....... boo hoo hoo~~~~
Wolves
Nov 7 2012, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 7 2012, 05:27 PM) you should change your job and start a comedy club, don't waste such talent, it's so rare..... ................ i dunno is that a joke or for real.... sigh...
Wolves
Nov 7 2012, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 7 2012, 05:29 PM) yaya..i did laugh now..thanks wolfy..im good now.. yay~~~ time to dissappear before someone comes back and scolds me  *poof~~*