10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

> hey /k/ who's up for a chat?, at this hour....V105 Chat

Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2012, 12:27 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Nov 7 2012, 12:21 AM)
Won't affect growth rite? Since I sleep late consistently
I duno woh .. but it's not good for brain development la...

I also felt I a bit slow this days .. my mind slowpoke compare to last time ..
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2012, 12:28 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(sokdotcom @ Nov 7 2012, 12:26 AM)
korean food ah, crys2...
Yeah .. that day when i pass by it states there RM17++ starting per set meal... not sure if it nice but it's newly open.. right infront of TGI Fridays & Wong Kok, Next to Grandmama
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2012, 12:31 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Nov 7 2012, 12:29 AM)
But how the brain detect the time gehh sad.gif , got enough sleep and consistent time not ok edi meh? sad.gif How they know day or night?
Brain is programmed to follow the sun and the moon according to the lighting and also what it had absorb and learn thru out the years ...

I go sleep lo

Added on November 7, 2012, 12:32 amuser posted image

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Nov 7 2012, 12:32 AM
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2012, 08:06 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

moaning
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2012, 08:26 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(sokdotcom @ Nov 7 2012, 12:35 AM)
okay... can try that... i bec to work on 19 Nov oni le. please wait ah...
okay.... No problemo
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2012, 10:42 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

sleep.gif early morning read ghost stories now shaking in fear doh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2012, 10:44 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 7 2012, 10:30 AM)
coach handbag drool.gif naraya~
wave.gif
i have lots of naraya.... I got Coach purse and Burberry purse....
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2012, 10:52 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(konpaku @ Nov 7 2012, 10:43 AM)
exactly.  rclxms.gif
share story~
bout the house at Seremban2

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 7 2012, 10:43 AM)
hmm.gif
coffee punya pasal
no la... I no drink coffee since monday
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2012, 10:55 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 7 2012, 10:48 AM)
blush.gif like which one?
i got a few coach and channel nia
Fuuu few coach and CHANNEL! Dafuu .... Rich fag

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 7 2012, 10:51 AM)
fuu uu..me none of it...poorfag...
Coach buy from US MYR250 for the purse. I got a medium short handle Long Champ for MYR230 buy from UK
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2012, 11:12 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(konpaku @ Nov 7 2012, 10:54 AM)
oo... i don't believe in supernatural stuff anyways. kinda eager to encounter them  laugh.gif
sad.gif i encounter a lot times when I'm younger

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 7 2012, 10:57 AM)
cheap wor...hmm.gif
Yeah buy oversea cheap

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Nov 7 2012, 10:58 AM)
longchamp bags are durable thumbup.gif i only ever use it as a throw around bag for uni though yawn.gif handles all my books well!
Yeah! I love it lots

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 7 2012, 10:58 AM)
gift for my bday...and it's the chain link sling type....wait harr i upload it in fb
sad.gif no pipu buy me expensive things de
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2012, 11:16 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(konpaku @ Nov 7 2012, 11:05 AM)
my daily messenger bag: lv brooklyn gm. almost 8 years in. super durable
i always wanted the neverful MM sad.gif But wait i kena lottery.... My cousin bf bought for her from UK cost MYR1.8K
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2012, 11:24 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 7 2012, 11:12 AM)
crys crys~~~~~~~~
can i have a LV Neverful MM and Samsung Note 2 for my birthday present? whistling.gif

QUOTE(konpaku @ Nov 7 2012, 11:14 AM)
lucky u? i wanted to since young but nvr did
longchamp dirt cheap in paris last time when i saw
sad.gif not lucky.... Yeah it's their 'environment friendly' market bag to go pasar lol

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 7 2012, 11:15 AM)
one day will de yea nod.gif
duno sad.gif pipu no sayang me

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 7 2012, 11:18 AM)
when u visit again..help buy la.. brows.gif
hmm...i encounter too..sked daoo..
whole day at outside not dare go back sleep.. cry.gif
i no go wor.... But last time my friend go HK buy Burberry cheaper wor
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2012, 11:27 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(konpaku @ Nov 7 2012, 11:21 AM)
cheapest still france i think. my mum using neverful gm damier. 5 yrs in still looking good
the bowling one that can be sling is gooding too but that is 2x Neverful pricing sad.gif Poor fag no need dream to have a LV.... I like the grey white checkers one
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2012, 11:31 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 7 2012, 11:26 AM)
we here sayang you o blush.gif
wolves said he want buy for you...but not sincere..cos want marry first, tht oso not sure if he will after marriage shakehead.gif
guys this days 99.99% not sincere one sad.gif you lucky you found one...

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 7 2012, 11:27 AM)
marry me then both also give you tongue.gif
you get me both then only say.... You not yet even get me the 10karat Pink Diamond with love shape cutting ring as proposal ring

QUOTE(konpaku @ Nov 7 2012, 11:27 AM)
not exactly. french don't even bother carrying longchamp, at least that's what i observed in paris
They use it to go pasar buy vege
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2012, 11:35 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 7 2012, 11:28 AM)
ok..lemme see if my friend going HK... rclxms.gif
sweat.gif  sweat.gif stingy wolfy..
He memang stingy .... So stingy after married to him sure hungry to death one

QUOTE(konpaku @ Nov 7 2012, 11:30 AM)
lol. u mean damier azur?
suddenly reminded of my wallet lost stolen at greece  sad.gif
Yeah i sudah uzur .... Brain can't remember it's call Damier Azur Lol
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2012, 11:39 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 7 2012, 11:34 AM)
thanks  smile.gif
but don't give up yet, sure there is one for sis de nod.gif
sad.gif see how la... I don't expect much at all....

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 7 2012, 11:34 AM)
*opens mouth....*

*emo*....

how to get something that doent exist and its way too freaking big to make to put onto your finger sad.gif
Who say pink Diamond don't exist? 10carat very big meh?
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2012, 11:42 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 7 2012, 11:36 AM)
hahhhaa..think twice.. blush.gif
Yeah lo.... Man who unable to provide to court a girl .... How to count on with kids later lol
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2012, 11:46 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 7 2012, 11:41 AM)
hands.gif
sad.gif No talk heart talk money, they say we money minded. Talk heart and issue we face, they say we emo duno what to talk with us. We no talk heart no talk money, only talk love, they still treat us like shit..... Haix i repent.... No wan open my heart to anyone.... If wan talk.... Talk money enough at least i get thing materialistic since i can't get emotional and mental support.
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2012, 12:01 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 7 2012, 11:46 AM)
hahaha..true
Miiiii
sad.gif If a guy only care bout his own family more then anything, then for sure in long term if anything happens he also back up him family and not me. sad.gif Somemore i only child need help with my own family also.

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 7 2012, 11:48 AM)
wont lar.. i wont save on food smile.gif i remember bring someone go eat dinner for two... very good and tasty restaurant... two person eat till rm500.. lol.. i still want one round and the gal terus say too much =.=" my family what also save.. only a few thing we wont save.. necessity.. food... (for mum and sis.. handbags and shoes and clothes).. for me and bro... (gadgets.... and games)... for dad... my dad is stingy.. =.=" buy stuff also need to hide from him.. sigh...
sad.gif
you no wan get me a Note 2 and LV Neverful also!

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 7 2012, 11:49 AM)
shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
i feel you mang...it like we're not allow to have and opinion or talk...they are superior
somehow they cab babble on and on about themselve oso....mebbe they like to listen to their own voice
sad.gif only their problem is severe and important .....

QUOTE(konpaku @ Nov 7 2012, 11:53 AM)
give urself sometime. it's kinda sad if u close urself up emotionally
already close lol
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2012, 12:54 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 7 2012, 11:55 AM)
sigh... i go ask ppl help me find.. they say the one you want is type 2a diamonds.. and its only 1.8% in the world.. and even so... pink doesnt always come out.. its even rarely to get "one" colour.. plus the most is in aust.. and aust also i ask they say hard to find sad.gif practically non-existance... and its by chance to find them.. and if found.. usually very high price and got ppl book type sad.gif and 10k is a bit "big" lor....
lol..... How bout Blood Diamond? whistling.gif okay la smaller 5karat lol ..... tongue.gif

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 7 2012, 11:58 AM)
everyday i court guy and girl.  laugh.gif
Everyday i flirt

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 7 2012, 12:04 PM)
sadding..now hardly can get a good guy.. biggrin.gif
you found one ma .... sad.gif i found 6bad guys

QUOTE(konpaku @ Nov 7 2012, 12:04 PM)
i'm sure there's someone out there for u. don't gib up
see how la....

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 7 2012, 12:07 PM)
nod.gif  shakehead.gif wht to do..needa give in everytime~ l8r both sad emo
yeah lo.... Haix.... So i better hide lol

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Nov 7 2012, 12:10 PM)
lol ya 10 carats is huge. Even a 1 carat solitaire is like $6000
lol ..... Pink Diamond is nice wub.gif

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >