10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

> hey /k/ who's up for a chat?, at this hour....V105 Chat

Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 09:57 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Nov 6 2012, 09:52 PM)
crys crys  wub.gif  wub.gif  laugh.gif
want ask about your digi plan internet line. using sim card or postpaid
I using prepaid de .. current I changed to 1 month 3GB unlimited RM68 for 30days
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 09:59 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 6 2012, 09:56 PM)
ooo...sked me tot they eat ..

wht bout the rice wrap thingy?
Ahh.. they eat Goat's Balls laugh.gif it erm... strengthen their mans... unsure.gif LOL

Ah the spring roll is damn nice

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 09:56 PM)

wub.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 10:02 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Nov 6 2012, 10:00 PM)
So i just need take my old digi sim and go digi center update it or buy new sim
I use my own sim card woh .. no need to actually change a new one

You just need to activate it and ensure that you have enough credit for deduction ...

I think you have to press *116# to go to the subscription portal
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 10:05 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 10:02 PM)
doing apa?
Slowly uploading photos from my Vietnam Trip
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 10:11 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 6 2012, 10:05 PM)
sweat.gif man with their weird obsession

ohhh i really  drool.gif  drool.gif for the spring roll..everything watch in tv...pipu go there sure must try it
Yeah ... and there .. you can find a lot of Cobra Scorpians Liquor... I wonder if their man really so 'weak' laugh.gif .. they need all those things .. as 'strengthener' laugh.gif

Yeah.. and you should really go to those squatting noodle stalls and dessert stalls!! Those are the stealer! Unbelievably tasty...

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Nov 6 2012, 10:05 PM)
just test it n alot package
hmm so mean every month it deduct my pon credit is it, even i no use a month
Once you subscribe it will deduct your credit RM68 .. then you have 3GB for 30 days unlimited usage... It will auto renew after 30days.
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 10:14 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 10:09 PM)
ya..I saw just now in fb...

hehe:wub:
People say if wanna get married fast or those who want children... can go pray to this 'Thousands Hand Guan Yin' at this 1 Pillar Pagoda

The tour guide laugh me ask me why not yet married .. fast fast go pray doh.gif

Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 10:17 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 6 2012, 10:13 PM)
drool.gif ohmaimai....better than our hawkers noodle?
their food and our food it totally different ... so cant say who is better.

They way and taste they preferred is more blend and much toward natural flavour. They like strong smelling vegetables, chillis, sea salt and limes a lot.

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Nov 6 2012, 10:13 PM)
1 daily Rm3 mean only 1 day next day renew again
It will auto renew every 12am
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 10:22 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Nov 6 2012, 10:17 PM)
So u did? unsure.gif
Nope.. I didn't LOL ... shy shy la.. but damn many people go pray unsure.gif

That 1 pillar pagoda is very historical one. It's build in 1049 by the Emperor of China. That time he is childless and when he dreamt of the 'Guan Yin' send him a child, not long after he found the queen and bore a baby prince. Hence he built the 1 pillar pagoda as gratitude to the god.
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 10:25 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Nov 6 2012, 10:18 PM)
oic.. so what pon using surf web is best
this i not sure... all smart phone also okay mah

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 6 2012, 10:19 PM)
niaseng mia digi no inform right after 12am, sebaliknya 7pagi baru bagitau saya, aku dah unsubscribe pada 1am, lepas tu pagi pagi antar sms bagitau dia dah rompak duit aku.  vmad.gif
LOL.. they deduct at 12am.. they no mau 'kacau pipu tdor' since you ish a 'cat' they duno they can kacau you tdor... so they send sms notification only in the morning...

Specially for TROY

Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 10:29 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 6 2012, 10:24 PM)
Kla..ciao..
cu tml..
night night

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Nov 6 2012, 10:25 PM)
what related china with vietnam hmm.gif
this stories i hear it happen on mainland
Samsung note 2? how much
Last time Vietnam is a part of China...

During the ancient time ...

You wan buy samsung note 2 for me ah? tongue.gif

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Nov 6 2012, 10:25 PM)
Lol. But how old r u now? unsure.gif
I am 26 y.o. soon...

And this is the most twisted story I hear...

Once upon a time, the dragon make love with the phoenix, hence the children of Vietnam were born... doh.gif .. seriously make me LOL this water puppet show.. but damn cute ... it's all on water

Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 10:35 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 6 2012, 10:27 PM)
and then i malas nak call pasal issue ni mad.gif
lol.. that day they double charge me dry.gif

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 6 2012, 10:28 PM)
drool.gif  drool.gif slurrrppp,....tht look super delicious blush.gif
I don't really like strong smell and taste vege .. but to my amusement I like this one a lot especially when dip in fish oil ...

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Nov 6 2012, 10:28 PM)
omg crys those vietnamese rice paper rolls yumm
yeap yeap !! Had that at Hanoi... you can choose either they ready wrapped for you.. or you wrap yourself...
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 10:44 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Nov 6 2012, 10:33 PM)
unsure.gif
I thought you wan get me birthday pressie tam ....

QUOTE(sokdotcom @ Nov 6 2012, 10:34 PM)
this is very interesting popiah. smile.gif I had it but not in vietnam. hope to go vietnam soon... in dec.. for work...
I would recommend you to go Ho Chi Minh

QUOTE(mengher @ Nov 6 2012, 10:35 PM)
ok.. i sure will wait for it..
haiya.. not need charge la..
hope u not mind la.. cos i bought it on July... still new havent open..
if u not mind, i can post for u..but need wait weekend i free to go post office
I dont mind wub.gif Is your full of wub wub choco!!

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 6 2012, 10:36 PM)
then u diew them?
.. i learn from JohnKor... I fack them up side down
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 10:47 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Nov 6 2012, 10:37 PM)
LOL. But usually this kind of show I dun like to see. sweat.gif Those outdoor stage type. Dunno why.
It's actually indoor in a Cinema unsure.gif the stage is made of a big pool of water

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 6 2012, 10:39 PM)
my saliva dropping till dried jorr le sweat.gif
Really I miss their road side food a lot

And i miss one of the restaurant this dish .. The pork fish stew is really blow off my mind

Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 10:49 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(sokdotcom @ Nov 6 2012, 10:45 PM)
ya... will go ho chi minh then vung tau...
A friend of mine is going Ho Chi Minh this dec... asking him to help me buy coffee ph34r.gif

But i really wish to go Sapa Valley for trekking sad.gif

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Nov 6 2012, 10:47 PM)
hmm.gif  icon_idea.gif
is a surprise
sad.gif Note 2 .. white ..thanks

Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 10:54 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Nov 6 2012, 10:50 PM)
Oh like that then ok nod.gif . All pics taken by n8? unsure.gif
yeah taken by n8 .. but my hand shaky ...

QUOTE(sokdotcom @ Nov 6 2012, 10:51 PM)
got take name card of the restaurant? this Premier tissue is from malaysia.
there's no law saying can not bring tissue in flight lol ...

no name card woh ...
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 10:55 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 6 2012, 10:52 PM)
yeah... me bad people..  sad.gif
I love you

Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 11:00 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 6 2012, 10:56 PM)
mellow.gif

Me sad.gif always fall for bad people .. but you're good de bad pipu

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 6 2012, 10:59 PM)
i gonna lick the monitor le laugh.gif  laugh.gif
lol ... don't la .. dirty tongue.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 11:04 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Nov 6 2012, 11:01 PM)
wolf
Wolf says he going to continue his proposal to me tomorrow woh .... he go change his shrimp tank ... he going to propose till i say yes .... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 6 2012, 11:02 PM)
dont trust me. this is internet. grumble.gif
but i believe in karma...  sad.gif
herm.. then maybe last time i breaks many guys heart .. now karma hmm.gif

Always kena hurt by babi grumble.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 11:05 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 6 2012, 11:04 PM)
blush.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif it's tasteless~
nod.gif  nod.gif good luck o
sorry kenot help much..
got habuk sad.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 6 2012, 11:06 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 6 2012, 11:05 PM)
ini kena tanya crys
sad.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif
I upload photo quite fast ahhh... i satu kali whole album upload 100+ pics... den delete delete those no wan only post

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0397sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:48 AM