99 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Forex Version XI, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

Shah.Legno
post Dec 9 2012, 12:39 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(Scamtohell @ Dec 8 2012, 11:41 PM)
HELLO !! PLEASE MAKE SURE ALL FOREIGN EXCHANGE IS LEGAL UNDER BANK NEGARA MALAYSIA AND PIDM

ELSE THEY ARE ILLEGAL FOREX SCHEME !!
what are you babbling here?

go to other place, please...
mchicken
post Dec 9 2012, 04:42 AM

167 posts

Yea, pls.... Go cry for your mama... I know it's hard to accept you get scammed...

If I were you, I will dump that 8k to EA research and development.. Since you don't wanna put any effort on it.. Well, I should say, invest with the money you afford to lose, otherwise you will like £{€!{+<>{£{+]>¥]|@@ around here..
poks
post Dec 9 2012, 08:38 AM

--[2013 : Going Farming]--
1,567 posts

QUOTE(Scamtohell @ Dec 8 2012, 01:40 AM)
I INVESTED AN AMOUNT OF RM8000. ITS REALLY MY FAULT AND GREED NOT TO STUDY DEEPLY AND FALL INTO THE TRAP.

THEY MUST HAD SEDUCED ME WITH SOME KIND OF MIND TRAPPING SKILLS.
1st part is true.
2nd part? Errr... I don't know.

Relax man. You're not the first one.
This is where these type of people make forex trading look bad.
Do you actually know that every trade you made is actually trading against and with pros?
How to become pro? Training, experience, perseverance.
Now.. Are you going to start trading by yourself & learn?
Or spread bad words?
mariochuah
post Dec 9 2012, 09:31 AM

201 posts

Any insta traders here ?
Scamtohell
post Dec 9 2012, 12:11 PM

19 posts

Never mind you Illegal not approved Broker !!, Well soon you will see your company get raid by Bank Negara , Security Division, and KPDNKK

All these illegal broker !! Prepare to get raid any time and spare your time to give report and lawyers help, else see yourself in JAIL !!

Now they are coming out with Debit Card and all that would allow you to withdraw money from Forex account.

They say you need to pay RM150 for all that

Its getting worst and worst !! scamming others hard earn money for their easy life

I hope all these illegal IB group will suffer to death and afterlife

IF YOU WANT CUSTOMER TO BELIEVE IN YOUR TRADING MAKE YOURS BELIEVABLE WITH CONTRACT APPROVAL FROM GOVERNMENT APPROVAL AND BANK NEGARA MALAYSIA !!

This post has been edited by Scamtohell: Dec 9 2012, 12:13 PM
andrewleewaikeong
post Dec 9 2012, 12:15 PM

848 posts

is the guy above me talking nonsense ?new member
jebonen
post Dec 9 2012, 01:34 PM

355 posts

some forecast... imho just pov
Gold... falling wedges & hns kick up price to upper level.. maybe to 1726
EU... Hns is all over major minor all in this pattern currently.. heading to 1.3000
GU.. heading to 1.6060 b4 f.fall to 1.5775 ABCD & HnS in prgress

2cents from my p.o.view.....smile.gif
Shah.Legno
post Dec 9 2012, 02:41 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Scamtohell @ Dec 9 2012, 12:11 PM)
Never mind you Illegal not approved Broker !!, Well soon you will see your company get raid by Bank Negara , Security Division, and KPDNKK

All these illegal broker !! Prepare to get raid any time and spare your time to give report and lawyers help, else see yourself in JAIL !!

Now they are coming out with Debit Card and all that would allow you to withdraw money from Forex account.

They say you need to pay RM150 for all that

Its getting worst and worst !! scamming others hard earn money for their easy life

I hope all these illegal IB group will suffer to death and afterlife

IF YOU WANT CUSTOMER TO BELIEVE IN YOUR TRADING MAKE YOURS BELIEVABLE WITH CONTRACT APPROVAL FROM GOVERNMENT APPROVAL AND BANK NEGARA MALAYSIA !!
Ok..ok...you are soo powerful now..hehe doh.gif

Added on December 9, 2012, 2:44 pm
QUOTE(jebonen @ Dec 9 2012, 01:34 PM)

some forecast... imho just pov
Gold... falling wedges & hns kick up price to upper level.. maybe to 1726
EU... Hns is all over major minor all in this pattern currently.. heading to 1.3000
GU.. heading to 1.6060 b4 f.fall to 1.5775 ABCD & HnS in prgress

2cents from  my p.o.view.....smile.gif
From history analysis...EU will go to 1.3000..stuck there & fall back with more continuous downtrend.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Shah.Legno: Dec 9 2012, 02:52 PM
Scamtohell
post Dec 9 2012, 04:50 PM

19 posts

These are the lists that bank negara malaysia listed forex/gold trading that is not being approved! PLEASE AWARE & TAKE NOTE!!! More company to come please beware !!!!

國行公布77家沒有獲授權和批准的公司及網站名單。

公司或網站 類別

>1.globalcash 無營業執照活動
>2.1Gold.com.my 黃金投資
>3.Al-Saliha Worldwide Sdn. Bhd. 無營業執照活動
>4.Amshiq Gold Enterprise 黃金投資
>5.AUNiaga Sdn. Bhd. 黃金投資
>6.AU79 International 黃金投資
>7.Bumi Klasik Warisan Enterprise 無營業執照活動
>8.Caesar Gold Sdn. Bhd. 黃金投資
>9.Cakera Ringgit Sdn. Bhd. 無營業執照活動
>10.Dana Haji Jasman 無營業執照活動
>11.Degold Empire S/B 黃金投資
>12.DNA Profile Sdn. Bhd. 無營業執照活動
>13. East Cape Sdn. Bhd. 黃金投資
>14.Extra Capital Programme 外匯貿易
>15.Ezey Marketing 無營業執照活動
>16.FE Brands (M) S/B 無營業執照活動
>17.Flexsy Enterprise & Barrilorne Corp 黃金投資
>18.FNZ Capital Limited 外匯貿易
>19.FXPrimus 外匯貿易
>20.Gain FX Capital S/B 外匯貿易
>21.Gan Patt Services 無營業執照活動
>22.Genneva Malaysia Sdn. Bhd. 黃金投資
>23.GGF Golden House Sdn. Bhd. 黃金投資
>24.Global Creation Trading 無營業執照活動
>25.Global Venture Financing 外匯貿易
>26.Gorgeous Chain Sdn. Bhd. 外匯貿易
>27.Great Access Sdn. Bhd. 無營業執照活動
>28.Hexa Commerce Sdn. Bhd. 外匯貿易
>29.Honest Group Ltd. 無營業執照活動
>30.Iconhill Holding Sdn. Bhd. 無營業執照活動
>31.IGC Diamond 黃金投資
>32.Instaforex 外匯貿易
>33.Isothree Gold Sdn. Bhd. 黃金投資
>34.Jalatama Management Sdn. Bhd. 黃金投資
>35.Jazlaan Enterprise 無營業執照活動
>36.JMCommunications & Technology Sdn.Bhd. 無營業執照活動
>37.JMI Global 無營業執照活動
>38.JTGold 黃金投資
>39.Kris Plus Enterprise 無營業執照活動
>40.Lestari2U 無營業執照活動
>41. Liberty Reserve 外匯貿易
>42.Life Time Holidays Sdn. Bhd. 無營業執照活動
>43.LocalAdClick 無營業執照活動
>44.Mari Whosale (M) Sdn. Bhd. 無營業執照活動
>45.Mega Dynasty S/B 黃金投資
>46.Mega Herbs Bioextreme 無營業執照活動
>47.One AutoCash 無營業執照活動
>48.Pagentry Gold Berhad 黃金投資
>49.Pancar Mayang Sdn. Bhd. 無營業執照活動
>50.Pars Pay Sdn. Bhd. 外匯貿易
>51.Prestige Dairy Farm 外匯貿易
>52.Program 10 Bulan Forex Trading 外匯貿易
>53.Program I-Rich 無營業執照活動
>54.Projek Duit 2012 外匯貿易
>55.Provisio Multimedia 外匯貿易
>56.Real Ingenious 外匯貿易
>57.RGCX Trading Corp 外匯貿易
>58.RMMUDAH.COM 無營業執照活動
>59.Rowther Technologies MSC Sdn. Bhd. 無營業執照活動
>60.RSCapital Holdings Bhd 無營業執照活動
>61.Slimberry Extreme Team 無營業執照活動
>62.Speedline 外匯貿易
>63.Sri perkasa Emas Trading 黃金投資
>64.Suliz Pearl Mines 無營業執照活動
>65.Swiss Capital Venture 黃金投資
>66.Syarikat GECS Ltd 外匯貿易
>67.Syarikat OLTA Capital Management Inc 外匯貿易
>68.Syarikat Sri Alam 無營業執照活動
>69.Tabung Dana Ehsan 無營業執照活動
>70.Titan Group Sdn. Bhd. 無營業執照活動
>71.TukarGold.net 黃金投資
>72.VCGold.net 黃金投資
>73.Vertical Dragon Mining Corporation 無營業執照活動
>74.Virgin Gold Mining Corporation 黃金投資
>75.Worldwide Far East Berhad 黃金投資
>76.XOC7 無營業執照活動
>77.Zeta Capital Management 無營業執照活動

poks
post Dec 9 2012, 05:08 PM

--[2013 : Going Farming]--
1,567 posts

OMG !

You should stop it now biggrin.gif
BeyondAlen93
post Dec 9 2012, 06:13 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Scamtohell @ Dec 9 2012, 04:50 PM)
These are the lists that bank negara malaysia listed forex/gold trading that is not being approved! PLEASE AWARE & TAKE NOTE!!! More company to come please beware !!!!

國行公布77家沒有獲授權和批准的公司及網站名單。

公司或網站 類別

>1.globalcash 無營業執照活動
>2.1Gold.com.my 黃金投資
>3.Al-Saliha Worldwide Sdn. Bhd. 無營業執照活動
>4.Amshiq Gold Enterprise 黃金投資
>5.AUNiaga Sdn. Bhd. 黃金投資
>6.AU79 International 黃金投資
>7.Bumi Klasik Warisan Enterprise 無營業執照活動
>8.Caesar Gold Sdn. Bhd. 黃金投資
>9.Cakera Ringgit Sdn. Bhd. 無營業執照活動
>10.Dana Haji Jasman 無營業執照活動
>11.Degold Empire S/B 黃金投資
>12.DNA Profile Sdn. Bhd. 無營業執照活動
>13. East Cape Sdn. Bhd. 黃金投資
>14.Extra Capital Programme 外匯貿易
>15.Ezey Marketing 無營業執照活動
>16.FE Brands (M) S/B 無營業執照活動
>17.Flexsy Enterprise & Barrilorne Corp 黃金投資
>18.FNZ Capital Limited 外匯貿易
>19.FXPrimus 外匯貿易
>20.Gain FX Capital S/B 外匯貿易
>21.Gan Patt Services 無營業執照活動
>22.Genneva Malaysia Sdn. Bhd. 黃金投資
>23.GGF Golden House Sdn. Bhd. 黃金投資
>24.Global Creation Trading 無營業執照活動
>25.Global Venture Financing 外匯貿易
>26.Gorgeous Chain Sdn. Bhd. 外匯貿易
>27.Great Access Sdn. Bhd. 無營業執照活動
>28.Hexa Commerce Sdn. Bhd. 外匯貿易
>29.Honest Group Ltd. 無營業執照活動
>30.Iconhill Holding Sdn. Bhd. 無營業執照活動
>31.IGC Diamond 黃金投資
>32.Instaforex 外匯貿易
>33.Isothree Gold Sdn. Bhd. 黃金投資
>34.Jalatama Management Sdn. Bhd. 黃金投資
>35.Jazlaan Enterprise 無營業執照活動
>36.JMCommunications & Technology Sdn.Bhd. 無營業執照活動
>37.JMI Global 無營業執照活動
>38.JTGold 黃金投資
>39.Kris Plus Enterprise 無營業執照活動
>40.Lestari2U 無營業執照活動
>41. Liberty Reserve 外匯貿易
>42.Life Time Holidays Sdn. Bhd. 無營業執照活動
>43.LocalAdClick 無營業執照活動
>44.Mari Whosale (M) Sdn. Bhd. 無營業執照活動
>45.Mega Dynasty S/B 黃金投資
>46.Mega Herbs Bioextreme 無營業執照活動
>47.One AutoCash 無營業執照活動
>48.Pagentry Gold Berhad 黃金投資
>49.Pancar Mayang Sdn. Bhd. 無營業執照活動
>50.Pars Pay Sdn. Bhd. 外匯貿易
>51.Prestige Dairy Farm 外匯貿易
>52.Program 10 Bulan Forex Trading 外匯貿易
>53.Program I-Rich 無營業執照活動
>54.Projek Duit 2012 外匯貿易
>55.Provisio Multimedia 外匯貿易
>56.Real Ingenious 外匯貿易
>57.RGCX Trading Corp 外匯貿易
>58.RMMUDAH.COM 無營業執照活動
>59.Rowther Technologies MSC Sdn. Bhd. 無營業執照活動
>60.RSCapital Holdings Bhd 無營業執照活動
>61.Slimberry Extreme Team 無營業執照活動
>62.Speedline 外匯貿易
>63.Sri perkasa Emas Trading 黃金投資
>64.Suliz Pearl Mines 無營業執照活動
>65.Swiss Capital Venture 黃金投資
>66.Syarikat GECS Ltd 外匯貿易
>67.Syarikat OLTA Capital Management Inc 外匯貿易
>68.Syarikat Sri Alam 無營業執照活動
>69.Tabung Dana Ehsan 無營業執照活動
>70.Titan Group Sdn. Bhd. 無營業執照活動
>71.TukarGold.net 黃金投資
>72.VCGold.net 黃金投資
>73.Vertical Dragon Mining Corporation 無營業執照活動
>74.Virgin Gold Mining Corporation 黃金投資
>75.Worldwide Far East Berhad 黃金投資
>76.XOC7 無營業執照活動
>77.Zeta Capital Management 無營業執照活動
Why FXPrimus on the list? I'm using FXPrimus for so many month, so far don't have any problem shakehead.gif

isketambola
post Dec 9 2012, 07:10 PM

20 posts

so Exness is not in the list la... hehe
Scamtohell
post Dec 9 2012, 07:58 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(BeyondAlen93 @ Dec 9 2012, 06:13 PM)
Why FXPrimus on the list? I'm using FXPrimus for so many month, so far don't have any problem  shakehead.gif
Cause you are one of them too !! ILLEGAL BROKER AND SCAMMER !!

Added on December 9, 2012, 8:00 pm
QUOTE(isketambola @ Dec 9 2012, 07:10 PM)
so Exness is not in the list la... hehe
Better check your status with Bank Negara else you be the next victim, unless you want choose the dark side and scam others !!

This post has been edited by Scamtohell: Dec 9 2012, 08:00 PM
sleepwalker
post Dec 9 2012, 08:49 PM

Need sleep....
5,568 posts

QUOTE(Scamtohell @ Dec 9 2012, 07:58 PM)

Better check your status with Bank Negara else you be the next victim, unless you want choose the dark side and scam others !!
Please stop your ranting. We don't invest our money for other people to trade. We trade forex on our own. Any money made or lost is due to your own decisions and not other people's decision. We also do not open accounts with any local firms because they are all illegal. We know that. That is why our accounts are offshore and in another country, not in Malaysia and not under BNM's jurisdiction. Our brokers do not exist in Malaysia because they know better than to open an illegal office in malaysia like some unscrupulous brokers.

In this forex topic we do not advise people to invest in local broker or schemes because we know they are all illegal. We also encourage that we trade forex ourselves and not let other people trade our money. Therefore we are not investing our money, we are performing trading on our own.
Shah.Legno
post Dec 9 2012, 09:13 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Dec 9 2012, 08:49 PM)
Please stop your ranting. We don't invest our money for other people to trade. We trade forex on our own. Any money made or lost is due to your own decisions and not other people's decision. We also do not open accounts with any local firms because they are all illegal. We know that. That is why our accounts are offshore and in another country, not in Malaysia and not under BNM's jurisdiction. Our brokers do not exist in Malaysia because they know better than to open an illegal office in malaysia like some unscrupulous brokers.

In this forex topic we do not advise people to invest in local broker or schemes because we know they are all illegal. We also encourage that we trade forex ourselves and not let other people trade our money. Therefore we are not investing our money, we are performing trading on our own.
Well said, i totally agree thumbup.gif

This will explained good enough to this 'Scamtohell' guy that make too much noise here.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by Shah.Legno: Dec 9 2012, 09:18 PM
BeyondAlen93
post Dec 9 2012, 09:26 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Scamtohell @ Dec 9 2012, 07:58 PM)

So, you mean I'm ILLEGAL and Scammer?

I think you are missunderstanding...

1) I'm a trader not a brooker, I trade on my own not rely on other people,
2) FOREX is Foreign Exchange which are not trade by using luck, it is using your Technical Skills and Conceptual Skills. Its is a type of Jobs
3) FXPrimus is not an Illegal Brooker although haven approve by Bank Negara.

I think you have to know what is a meaning of "Trading"!! mad.gif
solstice818
post Dec 9 2012, 11:00 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Dec 9 2012, 08:49 PM)

Luckily we have one of the red tag guy in here. That guy is so annoying with all those hatred posts.
Scamtohell
post Dec 10 2012, 01:03 AM

19 posts

I have nothing to worry about biggrin.gif , I have reported and submitted all the case pics, website page, link, phone number, account number, forum link, of all the people

involve, cars number plate, and all other relevant information !! Every now and then your post about illegal forex is viewed by security fraud from

International threat security, Bank Negara , KPDNKK, and Police Headquaters , They responded quickly and keep asking me for updates smile.gif

GVF Forex and GENEVA GOLD case had been raided , their leader had been labelled with criminal records and had been sentence to jail.

Well just wait and see to you all when is your turn, thumbup.gif

eToro Team
post Dec 10 2012, 01:54 AM

QUOTE(flipflap @ Dec 4 2012, 10:15 AM)
Hi Andy,

I agree, 2-3 pips is decent. However, I trade with AxiTrader and they operate like you guys. Their spreads are 1-2 pips for (EURUSD or USDJPY), they are non-dealing desk as well. And this is a no-commission account.

Anyway, have a nice day!
Hi flipflap,

Sounds good smile.gif Just to clarify, we also don't take any commissions, no overnight rollovers or anything. And in addition we offer the terrific advantage of trading with the world's largest social trading network. You can check it out here: http://etoro.tw/Wd6GKE. If you're a consistently profitable trader you can become a "social guru", i.e. someone that people want to copy, and even earn an extra income as a social guru by earning a share of the spreads your copiers generate.

Happy trading!
Andy, eToro Team

Added on December 10, 2012, 2:03 am
QUOTE(taerii @ Dec 2 2012, 09:03 PM)
Etoro reliable?
Hi terii,

eToro is a licensed broker that is regulated by some of the strictest financial regulatory bodies in the world: the NFA in America, the Banque de France and British Financial Services authority to name a few in Europe as well as the Australian Securities and Investments Commission in Australia and Asia Pacific. You can learn more about our credentials on our webpage: www.etoro.com.

We also invite you to take a peek at our OpenBook trader community, openbook.etoro.com where you can see what our traders are saying about us and get in touch with people who've had experience using our services. It's a good way to find out whether eToro is right for you or not. Apart from that you can try out our demo platform for free to see how you like it as well.

Hope this helped!

Happy trading,
Andy, eToro Team

This post has been edited by eToro Team: Dec 10 2012, 02:03 AM
imax80
post Dec 10 2012, 02:29 AM

732 posts

imho if really want to trade forex..trade small only..if profit straight away withdraw the profit..i am saying in the view of this investment not approved by the governing body and high risk not only in the trading itself but could also come from the broker.

99 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:41 PM