129 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

DOTA2 V8, Dont look her into the eyes (Medusa)

bobohead1988
post Nov 29 2012, 04:05 PM

852 posts

all this while I thought PRNG is already in for crit heroes

now only they enabled :/

This post has been edited by bobohead1988: Nov 29 2012, 04:07 PM
SUSdD_se7en
post Nov 29 2012, 05:35 PM

Ang! Ang! Ang!
887 posts

lame is because a lot of bug still need to be fixed before it become it GREAT GAME, no heroes = lame, lol, i din even touch slark after it come out around few weeks.
bryan
post Nov 29 2012, 07:02 PM

Dreadnought
2,389 posts

QUOTE(dD_se7en @ Nov 29 2012, 05:35 PM)
lame is because a lot of bug still need to be fixed before it become it GREAT GAME, no heroes = lame, lol, i din even touch slark after it come out around few weeks.
That's the reason it's lame? I don't think that justifies it either. I've put in hundreds of hours into the game and only a tiny fraction of it had any problems. That amount of uptime vs downtime is actually pretty damn good.

Not to mention the game is free, the updates are free. I guess people would complain just about anything. rclxub.gif Take a step back and have some perspective.
TruthHurts
post Nov 29 2012, 07:37 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(dD_se7en @ Nov 29 2012, 05:35 PM)
What a stupid person you are. Which game does not require fix and patch anyway ?? All these gaming years .. ALL the game require patch and fix .. Nothing is perfect, and now you say the game is lame because need a full perfect fix and patch ?!!
Stupid person like you should stop playing DOTA 2 and go back to retro game from the 1990's.. All off that old game is perfect no fix and patch requires. Really.. just go back to your cave.

SUSdD_se7en
post Nov 29 2012, 08:53 PM

Ang! Ang! Ang!
887 posts

Added on November 29, 2012, 8:58 pm
QUOTE(TruthHurts @ Nov 29 2012, 07:37 PM)
What a stupid person you are. Which game does not require fix and patch anyway ?? All these gaming years .. ALL the game require patch and fix .. Nothing is perfect, and now you say the game is lame because need a full perfect fix and patch ?!! 
Stupid person like you should stop playing DOTA 2 and go back to retro game from the 1990's.. All off that old game is perfect no fix and patch requires. Really.. just go back to your cave.
sry, im stupid, simply say other stupid haiz, sure is those ah beng in game when die then blames, haiz, sry pro. keep saying others stupid. i also not saying that it need a full perfect fix, just curious why this update dun hav the bug fixes, sry it that violate you, really sry, i am really stupid.

This post has been edited by dD_se7en: Nov 29 2012, 08:58 PM
bryan
post Nov 29 2012, 09:03 PM

Dreadnought
2,389 posts

I think Truthhurts also too much, don't call other people's names, its not constructive.

What I am talking about is perspective. Is this update really lame cause it doesn't fix everything? By that yardstick, doesn't that mean every update before it is also lame? When does it stop then?
-Torrz
post Nov 29 2012, 10:12 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

Ummm arent the shirts from official store cheaper? they are on sale, -10%
http://store.valvesoftware.com/index.php?t=1

22.50USD = 68RM

Xenn
post Nov 29 2012, 10:20 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Nov 29 2012, 10:12 PM)
Ummm arent the shirts from official store cheaper? they are on sale, -10%
http://store.valvesoftware.com/index.php?t=1

22.50USD = 68RM
did you forget about shipping fees? unsure.gif
AweFace
post Nov 29 2012, 10:21 PM

276 posts

shipping fees is like 15 USD global,better but shirt from Valve when 1USD=RM3
bryan
post Nov 29 2012, 10:29 PM

Dreadnought
2,389 posts

You forget they don't ship to Malaysia or Singapore.
TruthHurts
post Nov 29 2012, 10:30 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(bryan @ Nov 29 2012, 09:03 PM)
I think Truthhurts also too much, don't call other people's names, its not constructive.

What I am talking about is perspective. Is this update really lame cause it doesn't fix everything? By that yardstick, doesn't that mean every update before it is also lame? When does it stop then?
I don't need to say something constructive to stupid people. Its a free game, you dont like it .. Dont play it !! And some trash people just nag about the game imperfection and demand everything perfect in a free game.
WC3 DOTA was never perfect from the start until now. Now its DOTA 2 turns and still there are some dumb kid who don't know the evolution of DOTA game.
Tell the dumb kid not to play any more games. Its seem his cells brain are starting to deteriorate.

AweFace
post Nov 29 2012, 10:34 PM

276 posts

Need a break from this flame war?
Meanwhile in WGC2012

Before you flame them on twitter,They have no knowledge of Dota,and the chinese version is played instead of english.Thus,making their lives harder.
noobfc
post Nov 29 2012, 10:38 PM

Peanuts
753 posts

those guys were told to cast dota at last minute and they dont play it

those organisers really fked up this time
AweFace
post Nov 29 2012, 10:43 PM

276 posts

Even worst,its chinese
-Torrz
post Nov 29 2012, 11:03 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

well im not staying in sea so it's fine for me. but shipping fees = 15USD?

okay.jpg
diehard1979
post Nov 29 2012, 11:34 PM

1,194 posts

https://dotabuff.com/matches/69835174
epic fight with nearly win.

AweFace
post Nov 29 2012, 11:44 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Nov 29 2012, 11:03 PM)
well im not staying in sea so it's fine for me. but shipping fees = 15USD?

okay.jpg
When you consider RM45 from halfway around the world,meh good enough
am3rr
post Nov 30 2012, 12:02 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(AweFace @ Nov 29 2012, 11:44 PM)
When you consider RM45 from halfway around the world,meh good enough
or just u can buy from storekini at 100buck.
Agito666
post Nov 30 2012, 12:06 AM

11,861 posts

duno i want buy or not .... whistling.gif
tempting....
am3rr
post Nov 30 2012, 12:08 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

btw, dont argue now, lets discuss on psr.

i tot ogremagi multicast was psr, why they didnt fix it?

129 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:34 PM