Genneva Malaysia V3, Raided on 1st Oct 2012.

arubin
post Jan 11 2013, 11:13 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

I'm skipping tomorrow's gathering, but those of you who do go...remember to boo them off if they try to hijack by bringing in the Genneva agenda.

This post has been edited by arubin: Jan 11 2013, 11:13 PM
Akonn
post Jan 12 2013, 02:47 AM

331 posts

Pat Lu: Me too, not called for interview yet.
It's a waste of time to call her for interview....they will most probably charge her straight away!

This post has been edited by Akonn: Jan 12 2013, 02:48 AM
pkiensing
post Jan 12 2013, 02:52 AM

[Richfag]
824 posts

wow page 123...
anyhow, nobody gonna get back a single cents anyway...
Akonn
post Jan 12 2013, 08:53 AM

331 posts

Hey Guys, now Andrew Ng kena tiau by Lulu so teruk one.

http://www.facebook.com/notes/genneva-mala...315442738573624

Below are an email we received from a Genneva Supporter exposing Andrew Ng's true intentions:

Dear GMS Team,

I just received message from Andrew Ng, he tried to convince me not to follow GMS, he said you are misleading us, he also encourage me not to make police report .

He is not standing together with us from the beginning, in Oct'12, he encourage me to go for TGG, he said we must thank TGG willing to buy our gold.

Please take action on this guy, I believe he is sending out a lot messages to others consultants or clients to separate us...............

Thank you.

And below, the part of a rather lengthy email:

Through prudent observations, I strongly suggest the following:

1. Stop following GMS FB. It has reached a point of nothing except being misleading. And perhaps being entertaining too.

2. Just stay put for a little while longer. Don't proceed with the mass police reports yet. After all, we have waited for a full 100-days till now. As such, another week or two don't really makes a difference.

First Krishnamoorthy, now Andrew Ng kena.......no one is safe at at the 'dog eat dog' Genneva World. How can anyone be safe in a world of lies, deceit and betrayal where everyone is there only for the easy MONEY.

Anyway looks like our Andrew has migrated to TGG. Good luck to him in his new ponzi endeavour. I will miss his long series of self righteous posters.

This post has been edited by Akonn: Jan 12 2013, 09:51 AM
arubin
post Jan 12 2013, 09:35 AM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

OK, Now I cannot feel sorry for Andrew anymore. That joker just wants other people to jump from the frying pan into the fire with him.
Burnnut Luu
post Jan 12 2013, 11:07 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(Akonn @ Jan 11 2013, 09:24 AM)
At least Dadhyanna stepped forward and admitted that the report was true unlike the other 9 CONsultants who inspite of knowing that the Directors were the SCUMS of the earth, still tried to cover it, ever conning till their last breath.

F* Lulu was even worse - after verily knowing that the Directors are still holding on to most of the gold/monies and now keeping silent and refusing to return it to the customer, tried to cover up the whole thing by deleting Krishna's posting and perpetuated a LIE....Sheesh!!!
Lets gather at LULU's house for CNY REunion gathering!!! wink.gif
Burnnut Luu
post Jan 12 2013, 11:23 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(lunchtime @ Jan 11 2013, 01:49 PM)
Why do GMS and its stooges keep stating 'our rakyat, our citizens, the population ' in their postings?

They don't represent me or any of my family and friends. GMS and its stooges can jump off the KLCC for all I care.
Wanna go Lulu house for CNY reunion dinner? i am organising, wink.gif she will give you "gennerver kam" for coming, wink.gif
rzkb
post Jan 12 2013, 11:23 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(pkiensing @ Jan 12 2013, 02:52 AM)
wow page 123...
anyhow, nobody gonna get back a single cents anyway...
not accurate,

most of those Genn and the other companies customers already got the gold in their hand, some unfortunate ones still have not received the metal or money after they sold it during the raid. Also the ones who have stopped enjoying the hibah. These are the ones complaining, I believe most of the liabilities of genn counted by the audit, is due to the gold sold to customer but with that 'buyback', so although the customer already hold the gold, genneva is liable to pay back the whole sum back to the customer, 'if' they want to sell back.., i dont know the contract of genneva, but if they said they only 'discretion'buy back, then genneva can just refuse buyback so total liability reduced...even then, that customer still hold gold,sell it somewhere else la, not total lost..so that 100 million worth of gold or whatever that BNM hold for genneva, can give back some to the ones who have not receive gold as well as ones who sold back but not receive money

Remember etika estet, nobody complains since most gold already been returned..and the investigation? closed senyap2 and never were mentioned again..they were raided the same time as genneva version 1..so not exactly 0 chance getting anything. Malaysia Boleh

this genneva is another animal, the top people are too kurang, they angered the BNM by using BNM name claiming the syariah is approved by the BNM syariah panel where in actual it is not...wrong move to play religion to con the muslim for business in malaysia.,.plus, those consultants are too aggressive and kurang ajar during bnm interview and investigations..BNM people are humans,surely they just want to spit back to those consultants faces if they can

Burnnut Luu
post Jan 12 2013, 11:35 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(Desvaro @ Jan 11 2013, 09:38 PM)
Delusional? You tell me
This B*TCH is sick to the core
Burnnut Luu
post Jan 12 2013, 11:41 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(Ahli Kedai Kopi @ Jan 11 2013, 10:19 PM)
Gen Lulu got no gold..? or Gen Lulu money stuck while giving back gold...?
This disgusting women can be seen flipping so many gennever cert during al-jazeera interview leh, go to her house and take back all the lar
Burnnut Luu
post Jan 12 2013, 02:06 PM

180 posts

Wah, now got golden world d ah? what u guys think. Better than the ghost guarntee ?

https://www.facebook.com/goldenworld.page
SUSwankongyew
post Jan 12 2013, 02:07 PM

1,177 posts

QUOTE(rzkb @ Jan 12 2013, 11:23 AM)
not accurate,

most of those Genn and the other companies customers already got the gold in their hand, some unfortunate ones still have not received the metal or money after they sold it during the raid. Also the ones who have stopped enjoying the hibah. These are the ones complaining, I believe most of the liabilities of genn counted by the audit, is due to the gold sold to customer but with that 'buyback', so although the customer already hold the gold, genneva is liable to pay back the whole sum back to the customer, 'if' they want to sell back.., i dont know the contract of genneva, but if they said they only 'discretion'buy back, then genneva can just refuse buyback so total liability reduced...even then, that customer still hold gold,sell it somewhere else la, not total lost..so that 100 million worth of gold or whatever that BNM hold for genneva, can give back some to the ones who have not receive gold as well as ones who sold back but not receive money
The problem for Genneva is that most contracts are only three to six months. For a three month contract, the typical scenario seems to be:

1) Pay for the gold.
2) Wait one month to get physical gold.
3) If you want to renew the contract (to continue getting hibah) you need to return the gold maybe one month before the end of the contract.

So out of three months, you only get to hold the physical gold for maybe around one month. This is why most Genneva customers actually don't have the gold in their hand and why the scheme is so profitable because the same piece of gold has multiple owners.
Salvador_Dali
post Jan 12 2013, 08:07 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(wankongyew @ Jan 12 2013, 02:07 PM)
The problem for Genneva is that most contracts are only three to six months. For a three month contract, the typical scenario seems to be:

1) Pay for the gold.
2) Wait one month to get physical gold.
3) If you want to renew the contract (to continue getting hibah) you need to return the gold maybe one month before the end of the contract.

So out of three months, you only get to hold the physical gold for maybe around one month. This is why most Genneva customers actually don't have the gold in their hand and why the scheme is so profitable because the same piece of gold has multiple owners.
Any idea if the serial number of the gold is printed on the 'certificate of ownership'?
coz if Genneva is rotating the gold among other investors, they have to issue the same serial number to multiple investors,
unless they reissue new serial number (due to the rotation) each time they send for inspection
Burnnut Luu
post Jan 12 2013, 08:17 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(Salvador_Dali @ Jan 12 2013, 08:07 PM)
Any idea if the serial number of the gold is printed on the 'certificate of ownership'?
coz if Genneva is rotating the gold among other investors, they have to issue the same serial number to multiple investors,
unless they reissue new serial number (due to the rotation) each time they send for inspection
Yup, you are very very sharp bro, imagine my surprise they give me different set of gold after my first renewal!!! I thought (and common sense tells me) i will get back the same set i sent 4 inspection, after renewal they give me a different set which i dont know real or not... f u die-rectors, f u patsy u!!!
Akonn
post Jan 12 2013, 08:24 PM

331 posts

Just came back from Himpunan Rakyat at Stadium Merdeka. Didn't see Patsy Lu nor a single Gennevarian waving any placards....either NATO or chicken out yet again. Was disappointed as my camera was all ready to take photos and post it here. Looks like Patsy's plan to mobilise 60,000 Gennevarians at the gathering came to zero....doomed for failure as usual...ho hum...(yawn, yawn).

yawn.gif yawn.gif

This post has been edited by Akonn: Jan 12 2013, 08:25 PM
Burnnut Luu
post Jan 12 2013, 08:31 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(Akonn @ Jan 12 2013, 08:24 PM)
Just came back from Himpunan Rakyat at Stadium Merdeka. Didn't see Patsy Lu nor a single Gennevarian waving any placards....either NATO or chicken out yet again. Was disappointed as my camera was all ready to take photos and post it here. Looks like Patsy's plan to mobilise 60,000 Gennevarians at the gathering came to zero....doomed for failure as usual...ho hum...(yawn, yawn).

yawn.gif  yawn.gif
Just yesterday this lulu so semangat say want to meet up friend at St. Merdeka, then in the afternoon see she busy liking ppl's comment,guest she decide to become keyboard warrior or scare die of stroke under the hot sun
Akonn
post Jan 12 2013, 08:44 PM

331 posts

Ha ha ha...Lulu tried to con and hoodwink people again by posting this picture below and straight away it was spotted as being a photoshopped fake (with the 'GENNEVA FAMILY' just inserted). A commentator screamed that she 'tak tau malu' and she shamelessly tried to give a pathetic excuse. Why can't this no-brainer STOP cheating, conning and scamming once and for all...why? why?

(Just checked - Admin has deleted all comments exposing her as a fake.)

This post has been edited by Akonn: Jan 13 2013, 07:51 AM
Ahli Kedai Kopi
post Jan 12 2013, 09:09 PM

68 posts

Still got people said that they were there....even though without any photos..anyway GMS is accustom to dont ask for evidence policy...

Precious Gold
A group of us Gennevians ( 5 wearing Yellow Bersih T-shirts . Yellow for Gold ! ) participated in this afternoon Himpunan Kebangkitan Rakyat 112 at Stadium Merdeka . Awesome . There was hardly any standing space inside the stadium .Ambiga spoke to us. Anwar's speech was inspiring .!

note: Ambiga spoke to us...and why no anwar?

and one famous fler yesterday has turn turtle today:

Krishnamoorthy Muthaly
Sick suffering and dying.
Bank Negara! You have made people suffer. Hundreds are depressed, families split, children stopped further education and customers have got hospitalized. We don’t know how many more Genneva consultants will get depressed, suffer and die...........felt that the whining is a lil too long

SO, no more chasing directors..and back to chase BNM...back and forth till the end of time and will never cross the finish line

This post has been edited by Ahli Kedai Kopi: Jan 12 2013, 09:14 PM
Akonn
post Jan 12 2013, 09:16 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(Ahli Kedai Kopi @ Jan 12 2013, 09:09 PM)
Still got people said that they were there....even though without any photos..anyway GMS is accustom to dont ask for evidence policy...
note: Ambiga spoke to us...and why no anwar?
I was there. The truth is representatives were invited to address the crowd from NGOs representing issues like LYNAS, Bersih, Mansuh ISA, Bahasa Ibunda, PPSMI, PTPTN, Kelantan Royalty FELDA, Kg. Warisan & Tradisi but NOTHING was even mentioned about Genneva Gold. What a joke!! Can't even see a Genneva zombie there. Anyway which political party wants to take the risk to support a massive ponzi scam??

This post has been edited by Akonn: Jan 12 2013, 09:18 PM
Akonn
post Jan 12 2013, 09:29 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(Ahli Kedai Kopi @ Jan 12 2013, 09:09 PM)
and one famous fler yesterday has turn turtle today:

Krishnamoorthy Muthaly
Sick suffering and dying.
Bank Negara! You have made people suffer. Hundreds are depressed, families split, children stopped further education and customers have got hospitalized. We don’t know how many more Genneva consultants will get depressed, suffer and die...........felt that the whining is a lil too long
He did the infamous Bala SD stunt. Someone must have got to him, Deepak maybe.

125 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 >Top

0.0320sec    1.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:45 PM