post Nov 1 2012, 07:20 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(cscheat @ Nov 1 2012, 07:02 PM)
Guys ! need advice here !
My ZTE MF680 situation:

1. Normally when in blinking blue LED mode and Dashboard shows "Turbo 3G+" (is it running DC ?)
2. Sometimes got stable pink LED but website totally won't load !

So will antenna helps to improve my situation?

rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
refer -> http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...7342&hl=dc-hspa

for answer on DC-HSPA+ notworthy.gif
taaron
post Nov 1 2012, 07:48 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Nov 1 2012, 07:20 PM)
bro chuah, I've checked QXDM (WCDMA Power & WCDMA HSDPA Decoding Statistics), confirmed DC working with Yagi plugged into MF680 blink.gif blink.gif
chuahcs79
post Nov 1 2012, 08:58 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(taaron @ Nov 1 2012, 07:48 PM)
bro chuah, I've checked QXDM (WCDMA Power & WCDMA HSDPA Decoding Statistics), confirmed DC working with Yagi plugged into MF680  blink.gif  blink.gif
if is working, then good for you notworthy.gif
tararan
post Nov 2 2012, 08:33 AM

328 posts

bro blacktubi let me know when you have stock again for the panel antenna... can COD in butterworth~
TSblacktubi
post Nov 2 2012, 08:36 AM

-
8,415 posts

QUOTE(tararan @ Nov 2 2012, 08:33 AM)
bro blacktubi let me know when you have stock again for the panel antenna... can COD in butterworth~
I only provide postage for personal reasons notworthy.gif

Added you to my mailing list, please PM me if I missed doh.gif

Added on November 2, 2012, 8:44 am
QUOTE(cscheat @ Nov 1 2012, 07:02 PM)
Guys ! need advice here !
My ZTE MF680 situation:

1. Normally when in blinking blue LED mode and Dashboard shows "Turbo 3G+" (is it running DC ?)
2. Sometimes got stable pink LED but website totally won't load !

So will antenna helps to improve my situation?

rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
1) Turbo 3G+ should be DC-HSPA+ but sometime it may not depends on network nod.gif

2) Yup, 3G stuff is very dependent, recently my area keep heavy thunderstorm I had been facing this as well

This post has been edited by blacktubi: Nov 2 2012, 08:44 AM
cscheat
post Nov 2 2012, 09:08 AM

V.V.I.P member
1,262 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Nov 2 2012, 08:36 AM)
I only provide postage for personal reasons notworthy.gif

Added you to my mailing list, please PM me if I missed doh.gif

Added on November 2, 2012, 8:44 am

1) Turbo 3G+ should be DC-HSPA+ but sometime it may not depends on network nod.gif

2) Yup, 3G stuff is very dependent, recently my area keep heavy thunderstorm I had been facing this as well
waiting impatiently for the panel antenna yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif
ddr3
post Nov 2 2012, 09:10 AM

HEDGIE :3
1,459 posts

QUOTE(cscheat @ Nov 2 2012, 09:08 AM)
waiting impatiently for the panel antenna  yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif
hi5 bro rclxms.gif
hairul
post Nov 2 2012, 09:22 AM

** Learn From The Mistake **
944 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Nov 1 2012, 08:58 PM)
if is working, then good for you  notworthy.gif
Waiting your review. Lately this heavy rain make Maxis Signal Sucks!
Same like His Brother Astro...
chuahcs79
post Nov 2 2012, 09:52 AM

6,931 posts

just wake up,

waiting for lazy poslaju man to ring my phone,

as most of them never ring me at all, and plus today is friday some more doh.gif

hopefully some hardworking guys turn up today,. stay with my phone all time today,
Shaney
post Nov 2 2012, 10:30 AM

279 posts

Hey bro.
I pm you two days ago on the panel antenna. And you haven reply me sad.gif

I would like to get one unit.

Please give me best price including postage to semenyih selangor Malaysia
cscheat
post Nov 2 2012, 11:00 AM

V.V.I.P member
1,262 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Nov 2 2012, 09:52 AM)
just wake up,

as most of them never ring me at all, and plus today is friday some more doh.gif

hopefully some hardworking guys turn up today,. stay with my phone all time today,
bro chuahcs79,

pls dont forget to put up some serious testing review for us
ddr3
post Nov 2 2012, 12:26 PM

HEDGIE :3
1,459 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Nov 2 2012, 09:52 AM)
just wake up,

waiting for u to test sifu chuah, got some complications with my Maxis set E372, it dowan to switch to the panel antenna tongue.gif
chuahcs79
post Nov 2 2012, 01:02 PM

6,931 posts

my first round poslaju delivery not happening today 9~10am,

now hopefully waiting for second roun 12~2pm delivery,

poslaju here very sucks, tons of lazy stuff doh.gif
chuahcs79
post Nov 2 2012, 02:06 PM

6,931 posts

see
they always very lazy, never even call me,

and now i miss their delivery ? rclxub.gif

[attachmentid=3133863]
LcBoy135z
post Nov 2 2012, 02:23 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Nov 2 2012, 02:06 PM)
see
they always very lazy, never even call me,

and now i miss their delivery ?  rclxub.gif

[attachmentid=3133863]
wait

maybe after solat jumaat posmen will come to your house...

like my situation before this...every friday..delivery take time...maybe on morning or late evening after solat jumaat..

so just patient..cool down notworthy.gif
chuahcs79
post Nov 2 2012, 02:27 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(LcBoy135z @ Nov 2 2012, 02:23 PM)
wait

maybe after solat jumaat posmen will come to your house...

like my situation before this...every friday..delivery take time...maybe on morning or late evening after solat jumaat..

so just patient..cool down  notworthy.gif
is not like that

u have no idea how lazy the poslaju people in my area doh.gif

they not even come upstair my place or not even a courtesy ring me, as i stand by my phone whole morning till now,

and also i did go downstair waiting between 9~10am , 12~2pm.

and how can i miss their delivery ?

it is not the first time,. for the past 6 time, every time poslaju delivery is like that,

looks like i need to file complain shakehead.gif
LcBoy135z
post Nov 2 2012, 02:31 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Nov 2 2012, 02:27 PM)
is not like that

u have no idea how lazy the poslaju people in my area  doh.gif

they not even come upstair my place or not even a courtesy ring me, as i stand by my phone whole morning till now,

and also i did go downstair waiting between 9~10am , 12~2pm. 

and how can i miss their delivery ?

it is not the first time,. for the past 6 time, every time poslaju delivery is like that,

looks like  i need to file complain  shakehead.gif
use ur power mehh.. thumbup.gif

direct complaint to poslaju HQ...sure u will get the answer and service more better....
last time i make it,becoz too hot in the post office...waiting too long there, Q for ur turn..with only 1 ceiling fan..make u not comfortable at all..now my hometown post office have air cond....take time too long to get the great service from them until i maked complaint..they did it..settle...hehehee

This post has been edited by LcBoy135z: Nov 2 2012, 02:32 PM
chuahcs79
post Nov 2 2012, 02:32 PM

6,931 posts

oh tomorrow is the 1st saturday of the month, = no delivery

if later they dont delivery to me, i have to wait till monday doh.gif doh.gif

service sucks
Gaara92
post Nov 2 2012, 05:54 PM

Herald
612 posts

bro blacktubi, you have connector for MMCX? I need it for my mikrotik routerboard router.
chuahcs79
post Nov 2 2012, 07:40 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(LcBoy135z @ Nov 2 2012, 02:31 PM)
use ur power mehh.. thumbup.gif

direct complaint to poslaju HQ...sure u will get the answer and service more better....
last time i make it,becoz too hot in the post office...waiting too long there, Q for ur turn..with only 1 ceiling fan..make u not comfortable at all..now my hometown post office have air cond....take time too long to get the great service from them until i maked complaint..they did it..settle...hehehee
A what i expected, there is no second round of delivery @ friday rclxub.gif

Haiz, Poslaju is lame,.. skynet might be better though hmm.gif

31 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:51 AM