How to cure acne without leaving scar~, welcome those who having acne problem~

TSlavinne19
post Oct 30 2012, 09:49 AM, updated 14y ago

I never need to panic for acne problem since I was a little young girl. However, the irritating acne is appearing on my skin very suddenly this few year which I cannot bear with it. Perhaps due to my study pressure and late sleep my skin is getting worse.

I've tried to consult skin specialist, the doctor give me super expensive Isotretinoin (a medicine to clear your acne but the result is depends on individual and there is a lot of side effect when you taking this medicine. The most horrible thing is having too much dosage may harmful to your kidney). After taking this medicine for 2 months my skin getting worse! i was so upset and immediately stop the medicine and go for chinese doctor.

Apparently chinese medicine definitely will cure everything in a slow tempo and the taste of the medicine is very unacceptable by me. By the time i found a supplementary from internet (Praventac and ag factor) which stated that it will clear our skin within one month. So i decided to give it a try and at the end it disappointed me again.
I had invested a lot of money on buying medicine, supplementary, skin care(eg, clinique, clarins, SK ll, origins, proactive, naruko, faceshop, etc.. i've tried every expensive or cheap yet can cure acne brand) but still can't cure my acne.

One of my friend went to korea for vacation and bought a jeju clay mask for me to ask me have a try. I also dare not to put so much hope on it and try it. Surprisingly, the clay mask works on my skin! It dried out my breakout very quickly and most important is it cure my acne without leaving scar! At the same moment, I stop eating egg and chicken to stop the new acne breakouts. Furthermore, I started to drink water with lemon every morning to help my body detox and clear my scar because lemon contain Vitamin for whitening.

I couldn't find the clay mask in malaysia after i finish my 1st bottle of the clay mask. I've tried so hard and finally my friends is going to korea for study and she can continue to help me buy the clay mask. For those who want to buy the mask can find me^^ I have open a topic on Lyn street to sell the mask. Those who interested can go in and have a look.

I'm just sharing on my acne curing diary with you all, good luck for those who still fighting with acne! Remember no egg and chicken on your fighting period!

Have a nice day~ smile.gif

wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
facelol
post Oct 31 2012, 09:12 AM

333 posts

y cant eat egg and chicken meh?
TSlavinne19
post Oct 31 2012, 09:31 AM

QUOTE(facelol @ Oct 31 2012, 09:12 AM)
y cant eat egg and chicken meh?
Because most of the egg and chicken are come from poultry that are fed hormones, whereas this hormones will disrupts hormonal activity in our body and caused breakouts on our skin. Unless you eat kampung chicken and egg lo wink.gif

This post has been edited by lavinne19: Oct 31 2012, 09:32 AM
cyongyong
post Nov 5 2012, 04:23 PM

58 posts

My husband and I use to be on Isotretinoin for nearly 1 year and than we stop .....seems like the best option to control our pimples as both of us have huge pimples due to generic prob.

Now our pimples did not come back after few years ....so i guess if under doctor prescription Isotretinoin should be safe.
TSlavinne19
post Nov 7 2012, 07:38 AM

QUOTE(cyongyong @ Nov 5 2012, 04:23 PM)
My husband and I use to be on  Isotretinoin for nearly 1 year and than we stop .....seems like the best option to control our pimples as both of us have huge pimples due to generic prob.

Now our pimples did not come back after few years ....so i guess if under doctor prescription Isotretinoin should be safe.
It also depends on individual. Some ppl may found effective but some not. For my case, isotretinoin makes me come out with more breakouts after 2 mths. This is why I stop consume this medice and go for other method. Anyway you and your husband is the lucky one^^. congrats to u.
sweetgyun
post May 6 2013, 04:24 PM

QUOTE(lavinne19 @ Oct 30 2012, 09:49 AM)
I never need to panic for acne problem since I was a little young girl. However, the irritating acne is appearing on my skin very suddenly this few year which I cannot bear with it. Perhaps due to my study pressure and late sleep my skin is getting worse.

I've tried to consult skin specialist, the doctor give me super expensive Isotretinoin (a medicine to clear your acne but the result is depends on individual and there is a lot of side effect when you taking this medicine. The most horrible thing is having too much dosage may harmful to your kidney). After taking this medicine for 2 months my skin getting worse! i was so upset and immediately stop the medicine and go for chinese doctor.

Apparently chinese medicine definitely will cure everything in a slow tempo and the taste of the medicine is very unacceptable by me. By the time i found a supplementary from internet (Praventac and ag factor) which stated that it will clear our skin within one month. So i decided to give it a try and at the end it disappointed me again.
    I had invested a lot of money on buying medicine, supplementary, skin care(eg, clinique, clarins, SK ll, origins, proactive, naruko, faceshop, etc.. i've tried every expensive or cheap yet can cure acne brand) but still can't cure my acne.

One of my friend went to korea for vacation and bought a jeju clay mask for me  to ask me have a try. I also dare not to put so much hope on it and try it. Surprisingly, the clay mask works on my skin! It dried out my breakout very quickly and most important is it cure my acne without leaving scar! At the same moment, I stop eating egg and chicken to stop the new acne breakouts. Furthermore, I started to drink water with lemon every morning to help my body detox and clear my scar because lemon contain Vitamin for whitening.

I couldn't find the clay mask in malaysia after i finish my 1st bottle of the clay mask. I've tried so hard and finally my friends is going to korea for study and she can continue to help me buy the clay mask. For those who want to buy the mask can find me^^ I have open a topic on Lyn street to sell the mask. Those who interested can go in and have a look.

I'm just sharing on my acne curing diary with you all, good luck for those who still fighting with acne! Remember no egg and chicken on your fighting period!

wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
Interesting product you have there. Good to maintain skin from the outside thumbup.gif I think i would like to give it a try.

Btw, I am also taking Praventac and Ag-Facfor for 1 month plus already. Results are slow but at least it's safe and not like Isotretinoin which is harmful to your kidney leh! Most important is getting a product which is safe and can take for long term to maintain. Beautiful skin comes not only by maintaining the outer skin but also the internal of our body. icon_rolleyes.gif
soules83
post May 6 2013, 10:06 PM

Hohoho I dunno
2,024 posts

I'm a men, I want to have blink blink face too...how to remove scars? any recommend product or method?
Jammies0213
post May 7 2013, 06:03 PM

39 posts

I went to a skin specialist and he gave me western medicine and it worked only for that period of time. After I stopped taking them, my pimples got worse than it has ever been before. I think going natural would be best. I think western medicine just makes the hormones go crazy.
Gilthoniel
post May 14 2013, 12:43 AM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(Jammies0213 @ May 7 2013, 06:03 PM)
I went to a skin specialist and he gave me western medicine and it worked only for that period of time. After I stopped taking them, my pimples got worse than it has ever been before. I think going natural would be best. I think western medicine just makes the hormones go crazy.
That's not true at all. It only messes with your hormones if they are hormone pills.

There are many ways to fight acne and there are also many homeopathic tips online that don't work.

Just have to consult the right person about it.
scribbliciousss
post May 16 2013, 05:06 PM

31 posts

I drink MIREICA every morning and I'm a happy user! smile.gif It made my skin less oily and I've got a smoother complexion compared to last time.
scribbliciousss
post May 16 2013, 05:08 PM

31 posts

Okay, sorry forget to mention that the Mireica I drink is made from natural ingredients and it has rich ingredients inside. No side effects. hehe!
mels87
post May 16 2013, 07:09 PM

QUOTE(lavinne19 @ Oct 30 2012, 12:49 PM)

One of my friend went to korea for vacation and bought a jeju clay mask for me  to ask me have a try. I also dare not to put so much hope on it and try it. Surprisingly, the clay mask works on my skin! It dried out my breakout very quickly and most important is it cure my acne without leaving scar! At the same moment, I stop eating egg and chicken to stop the new acne breakouts. Furthermore, I started to drink water with lemon every morning to help my body detox and clear my scar because lemon contain Vitamin for whitening.

wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
A good friend of mine suggested Acnotin to me...she used to have bad skin but after using that her skin is very flawless. I'm having some skin problems-breakouts and old acne scars and I'm contemplating of using Acnotin. but then i was reading the side effects and there's a lot! she mentioned to me that my lips are probably going to get very dry and I should not get pregnant while i'm on it. It freaked me out a bit so I never tried it.... shocking.gif has anyone else tried Acnotin?
gurliam
post May 19 2013, 11:30 PM

try this site girls!
http://www.acneskinsite.com/

RikaaLika
post May 21 2013, 08:58 PM

13 posts

i also have but all like tiny2 little pimple..

everytime i go facial sure they will ask mee,,why ah i got so many pimples small2 one..

i also dont know..

sad.gif

specially on my forehead and cheek..
robcuk
post Oct 22 2013, 05:14 PM

I think everyone is different so what might work for one person might not work for another.

I found that a great place to start is to try and fix your diet. If you are eating really badly then it is not going to help your acne.

Once you have this fixed try some of the acne curing methods such as lemon juice or over the counter creams. By trying to eliminate what causes the acne will reduce the problem and lower the chance of scarring.

Rob

This post has been edited by robcuk: Oct 22 2013, 05:18 PM
FireFryXx
post Nov 22 2013, 12:08 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(lavinne19 @ Oct 30 2012, 09:49 AM)
Try this product smile.gif

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tabita-Skinc...l-Malaysia-TSCM

I've using it since 2012, no major problem acne since today <3
oniomaniac
post Nov 25 2013, 04:51 PM

58 posts

You can try these.
https://www.facebook.com/24ganique?flyingspaghettimonster=hl

Hope it helps cuz i hv acne problem and im using it for myself for the past 2 years.
olivebeauty
post Nov 27 2013, 02:52 PM

QUOTE(soules83 @ May 6 2013, 10:06 PM)
I'm a men, I want to have blink blink face too...how to remove scars? any recommend product or method?
U can try this product that I strongly recommend people who facing skin problems ------> https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3036337&hl=

U can have a look of my client's testimonial over the web site that I given to u. Sharing is Caring!! thumbup.gif
jasmineh2y
post Dec 2 2013, 06:23 PM

Nothing
1,104 posts

You can try Zamian Gold chocolate mask. It helps to lighten the scar and reduce pimples.

We have a X'mas promotion right now.

p/s: pm/whatapps: 017 2500 286 for more details. Thx

This post has been edited by jasmineh2y: Dec 2 2013, 06:25 PM
norai_n
post Dec 5 2013, 12:12 AM

QUOTE(soules83 @ May 6 2013, 10:06 PM)
hi..
u can try to take vitamin e..its good for skin..my best recommendation is to buy it from shaklee =)
safe,natural n effective

0.0252sec    0.75    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:21 AM