> A question for the moderators and administrators., A second thread from the first one.

vandar59
post Oct 30 2012, 09:41 PM

42 posts

Boring people normally regard what they say as extremely exciting although others may find them boring. Malays call this ‘shiok sendiri’. It is like mental masturbation. They get turned on by the sound of their own voice and they think that others also get a hard on just because they do. Hence they get very upset when we find their comment too low standard and not worthy of publishing. They cannot accept the fact that their comment is not good enough for publishing. But I suppose that is the problem with shiok sendiri readers.
vandar59
post Oct 30 2012, 09:54 PM

42 posts

Actually you do not have any rights in lowyat.net. You see lowyat.net is not a democracy. No one appointed se7en or elected se7en to head lowyat.net. se7en set up lowyat.net and appointed himself. So se7en call the shots, not you. Hence se7en decide what happens in lowyat.net and se7en can even make up the rules and change them as we go along.
vandar59
post Oct 30 2012, 10:00 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Oct 30 2012, 09:58 PM)
That is precisely why I am still fighting.

Hence don’t start screaming about your right to post comments in LYN. You have no rights whatsoever. You are merely a guest and as a guest se7en will allow you certain privileges. And se7en can also take away these privileges or deny you any privileges. And se7en do not need any reason to do that. Maybe se7en don’t like your smell or your hairstyle or he thinks your skin is too dark or your eyes too shifty or whatever. se7en need no reason and se7en need not tell you his reason. That is how it works.

This post has been edited by vandar59: Oct 30 2012, 10:02 PM
vandar59
post Oct 30 2012, 10:05 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Oct 30 2012, 10:02 PM)
Isn't that the reason why a person should be fighting for?

tired of copy pasting

so you just randomly go into someones house and demand that he paint his walls black just because you dont like the colour of his walls?
vandar59
post Oct 30 2012, 10:45 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Oct 30 2012, 10:07 PM)
Morally, yes.
Except that I am fighting for something that is more important than the colour of walls.
which is? the rationale behind his chosen colour for his own walls?
vandar59
post Oct 31 2012, 01:42 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Oct 31 2012, 01:40 AM)
Long story, go read from Thread#1  and Thread#2 till this last one, you will learn much, trust me, many pipu butthurt, TS is least  biggrin.gif
psst here ill tell you the truth

actually noone took ts seriously

true story yo

0.0216sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:53 PM