post Oct 31 2012, 01:15 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Oct 31 2012, 12:18 PM)
Metro Park

Serviced apartment 600 to 1300 sq ft

Price psf RM500+

How is the location actually?

No info on their website, wonder what's the point?
Price psf RM500+? sure?3rd softlaunchin only right?if good feedback, they will up price no?

This post has been edited by kathlynn: Oct 31 2012, 01:17 PM
kathlynn
post Oct 31 2012, 03:39 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(soraya.adam @ Oct 31 2012, 03:16 PM)
Will compete with Isola, and Olives at Subang.

Until now Isola and Olives still has many dark windows.
yes, agreed. too many dark windows. 500 - 600 psf worth havin a look, will likely to drop by... but concern of accessability - if relying on "proposed" ramp. Didn't know there was a cemetary nearby...
kathlynn
post Nov 1 2012, 11:29 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(Ero-Sennin @ Nov 1 2012, 11:23 AM)
Get your cheque book ready this Saturday and whack whack whack... rclxms.gif

Added on November 1, 2012, 11:27 am
Got few entrances la...after CSR there's another turning left thru Subang Heights tunnel or you can also access thru USJ3 roads
yeah, if only money grows on trees huh? tongue.gif

among their three most recent projects : tropicana avenue, tropicana garden & this, which would be a better bet?

This post has been edited by kathlynn: Nov 1 2012, 11:32 AM
kathlynn
post Nov 3 2012, 03:07 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(Khkow @ Nov 3 2012, 02:40 PM)
Went there this morning. 850sf selling fast. Booked a 2 rooms unit + additional carpark. The studio units surprisingly selling quite slow, I think is due to the HTC and power station facing (I didn't buy the studio for this reason even though lower entry price at 300+). I like the overall concept + phase 1 launch + proposed FH access after Batu Tiga toll. Worth a bet I think.
Agreed. The overall concept and access sealed the deal for us. Got one unit there too.

Added on November 3, 2012, 3:08 pm
QUOTE(1282009 @ Nov 3 2012, 01:13 PM)
Can't go today - not member and not invited.

They entertain walk ins too. Hurry of you are interested. Good units snapped out d.

This post has been edited by kathlynn: Nov 3 2012, 03:08 PM
kathlynn
post Nov 3 2012, 03:52 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(Khkow @ Nov 3 2012, 03:40 PM)
Which unit did u get? I bought 896sf at RM546,000. Level 10. Got the 2nd carpark too at 22k too.

Added on November 3, 2012, 3:43 pm

SA said 200m from the studio units. Still... Not a pretty view. Sales of this is quite slow. Plenty to choose from but I won't recommend. 2 bedroom selling fast. I think only limited left if go tomorrow. Many people today

Added on November 3, 2012, 3:47 pm

RM546k for 896sf. DIBS. Come with kitchen cabinets but I think mine is without aircon. Too kan Cheong to book this morning for good unit! 10k booking fees but refundable if loan reject.
Level 15, 1k+ SF.... heard that showunit is quite nice too wink.gif

kathlynn
post Nov 3 2012, 08:45 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(Khkow @ Nov 3 2012, 08:01 PM)
Oh thanks! Learn something new everyday!

Added on November 3, 2012, 8:03 pm

Central park. I think is NW facing, so kena setting sun.

Added on November 3, 2012, 8:04 pm
I think is after rebate....

Added on November 3, 2012, 8:11 pmWent there again at 5pm to book another 2 bedroom for my in law. All 2 bedroom gone except for 3 at top floor and level 2. 3 bed very limited left. Studio is selling very slow with plenty to choose from but guess everyone is scare of the HTC and Telecom towers. Many people in BBB mode for the 2 and 3 bed....
Yes, at 12pm, all the 2 rooms corner already taken... Any idea when they launching the other block? Different answer from different sa. The showroom not open to public yet.... And yet, still many buy.... Wonder if mostly for rent or to stay?

Added on November 3, 2012, 8:51 pm
QUOTE(bryan_x00 @ Nov 3 2012, 04:17 PM)
so now HTC, transmission tower, cemetry all not important already? rclxub.gif
Cemetery is not that close by ..... Correct me if I'm wrong, the transmission tower will be redundant once all the tall building are built and they'd likely have to relocate it to say a top of one tower? Any telco expert can confirm?

This post has been edited by kathlynn: Nov 3 2012, 08:51 PM
kathlynn
post Nov 6 2012, 11:37 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(sonycamera @ Nov 6 2012, 10:59 AM)
Actually, this is not far from Icon city, pj.

In a couple years, there will be so many shopping malls within a radius of 5 km ie Metropark, s parade, empire, icon city, paradigm....
in m'sia, there can never be enough shopping malls..... haha
kathlynn
post Nov 6 2012, 11:52 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(sonycamera @ Nov 6 2012, 11:48 AM)
If I am not wrong, I remember quite a while ago, I read somewhere that Bandaraya also bought some land for development near Batu Tiga toll.

Anyone knows the location?
yup, its the piece of land right opposite this land (across the fed highway).
kathlynn
post Nov 6 2012, 11:55 AM

264 posts

any latest updates on sales? and, subsale already possible meh? S&P not signed also.....

i'm very curious why this is all so hush-hush. no pics, showroom not open to public, no brochures... what's the marketing (or lack-of) strategy?

Added on November 6, 2012, 11:59 am
QUOTE(sonycamera @ Nov 6 2012, 11:55 AM)
Is it near Glemmarie?
yes, i believe so, if i was represented correctly by the SA smile.gif

This post has been edited by kathlynn: Nov 6 2012, 11:59 AM
kathlynn
post Nov 6 2012, 01:56 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(cavinkho @ Nov 6 2012, 01:55 PM)
oh.... no AP yet.... like that i only have pictures from my friend that went there last saturday... thought can see more here...
the sales gallery not open anymore?
kathlynn
post May 21 2013, 09:53 PM

264 posts

Hello all... So I've got a call from the lawyer to sign the s&p (finally)... I'm still having slight doubt as to proceed or not. Any last advice from wise and experienced sifus?
kathlynn
post May 27 2013, 03:33 PM

264 posts

Launching for Block A is this Saturday, according the the SA. I will be signing my S&P on Saturday. Those who has vested interest can drop by & look-see-look-see and calc paper gain accordingly. Not sure if there's light refreshment or not wink.gif
kathlynn
post May 27 2013, 03:34 PM

264 posts

Understand from the SA also that Block A only have 2br & studio unit, no 3br. A higher profit margin strategy for Dijaya I suppose.
kathlynn
post May 28 2013, 10:09 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(bigmamma @ May 27 2013, 05:30 PM)
Congrats my friend. Yours is facing park of HTC? I like the park view but no chance at all as all sold in the first 2 days. Will see the pricing of the new launch. If it is too high, I may just settle for the HTC facing studio of 1st block. Hopefully they still maintain old price with 5% discount. Will drop by this Saturday to 6c6c. Cheers!
Mine facing park. I bought 3br.
kathlynn
post May 28 2013, 10:10 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 28 2013, 05:35 PM)
Yes, its today. Not Saturday. I received an invitation too but didnt go.
Oh gosh, looks like I was misled by the SA. Anyone have the pricing for the new units?
kathlynn
post May 29 2013, 07:54 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(bigmamma @ May 29 2013, 07:09 AM)
Lucky u my friend. Dijaya just obtained AP for the first block and that is why SnP can be signed now. The so called launching is for the same block which you have bought into, Pandora and not the new block. They can only officially launch when AP is obtained. Some forummers misunderstood. So you did not missed anything.
Oh, all right. So yesterday was d relaunching of block B then. Which means the SA could be right about the launching of Block A this weekend. I'm tempted to consider also getting block A's studio unit as they have better view vs Block B's (depends in the pricing too). but maybe I shouldn't put all my eggs in one basket especially when I'm fairly new to this and my investment portfolio's not too diversified just yet. Any thoughts?

Well, I wouldn't say lucky just yet. Lets see how this place fair 4 yrs from now. I hope that dijaya work their magic fingers to make this development work.....
kathlynn
post May 29 2013, 07:58 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ May 28 2013, 10:10 PM)
Where can I get the site plan?
You can try their website. If not, drop by sales gallery. They may have something printed, since they've already gotten the AP.
kathlynn
post May 30 2013, 01:28 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(chingkang @ May 29 2013, 08:23 AM)
This is actually the launch of 2nd block in Phase 1 (Pandora). 1st block was launched in November last year. Free S&P and DIBS. Partial furnished.

1st block (Block B) was launched with starting price of RM333K (studio 600 sqft), sales package is 2%+2% discount. Hence, ~RM550 per sqft after discount. (Price has gone up since early May at RM650 per sqft)
2nd block (Block A) is launched now with starting price of RM468.8K (studio 600 sqft), sales package is 7%+3% discount. Hence, ~RM750 per sqft after discount

1st block is west-east orientation while 2nd block is north-south orientation.

All studios in 2nd block are intermediate units, facing facilities or facing the sales gallery. The 4 corner units are 2 rooms type.
The cheaper studios in 2nd block are facing the sales gallery, and my personal thought is better to get the corner units of 1st block since they are cheaper in price and having the similar view. Recent check in the last weekend, there are still some corner units available in 1st block.

Rarely also I see that the per sqft price for 2-rooms is higher than studios in this development.

Potentially a BBB mode given that potential buyer almost pay nothing, and developer may pay you money if you are Dijaya privileged member (extra 1.5% discount for Blue card). The delivery is targeted in January 2017, which is another 3.5 years at least.
So safe to say that there's a paper gain of about rm200psf x built up for the earlier investors?

I though block B facing facilities vs block A facing facilities; block B is better coz its facing facilities + the park as well. So win win - cheaper n better view for block B, no?
kathlynn

264 posts

This is actually the launch of 2nd block in Phase 1 (Pandora). 1st block was launched in November last year. Free S&P and DIBS. Partial furnished.

1st block (Block B) was launched with starting price of RM333K (studio 600 sqft), sales package is 2%+2% discount. Hence, ~RM550 per sqft after discount. (Price has gone up since early May at RM650 per sqft)
2nd block (Block A) is launched now with starting price of RM468.8K (studio 600 sqft), sales package is 7%+3% discount. Hence, ~RM750 per sqft after discount

All studios in 2nd block are intermediate units, facing facilities or facing the sales gallery. The 4 corner units are 2 rooms type.
The cheaper studios in 2nd block are facing the sales gallery, and my personal thought is better to get the corner units of 1st block since they are cheaper in price and having the similar view. Recent check in the last weekend, there are still some corner units available in 1st block.

Rarely also I see that the per sqft price for 2-rooms is higher than studios in this development.

Potentially a BBB mode given that potential buyer almost pay nothing, and developer may pay you money if you are Dijaya privileged member (extra 1.5% discount for Blue card). The delivery is targeted in January 2017, which is another 3.5 years at least.
So safe to say that there's a paper gain of about rm200psf x built up for the earlier investors?

I though block B facing facilities vs block A facing facilities; block B is better coz its facing facilities + the park as well. So win win - cheaper n better view for block B, no?
kathlynn

264 posts

0.0687sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:02 PM