careful when creating auctions, double check your price, and GAH/RMAH

TSOnGx2
post Oct 26 2012, 01:13 AM, updated 14y ago

213 posts

5 minutes before it shows on AH is gone now, u need to check the price before u hit enter, and it will be shown immediately on searchable list
waseken2
post Oct 26 2012, 12:03 PM

174 posts

after patch i can,t place any sales in rmah, keep getting error 31205...
anyone face this?

untong
post Oct 26 2012, 12:15 PM

13 posts

me oso same.. now my stash full of item dunno how =(

but just got a sale in USD RMAH 5 mins ago.. ppl still can buy
-ArChAng3L-
post Oct 26 2012, 02:34 PM

525 posts

i'm having the same problem also

cannot post anything in RMAH that sends money to paypal, but if send to bnet balance, the item can be posted
TSOnGx2
post Oct 26 2012, 04:27 PM

213 posts

same...
oh and send to bnet balance still can? gonna try it out...

Added on October 26, 2012, 4:32 pmi think what is going on is with the duplicate payment from blizzard...
paypal have to pay blizzard for the duplicated payments which a lot people have received, and they fed up now, maybe need to go a few round of court lol
guess it take a while to send payment to paypal again...

This post has been edited by OnGx2: Oct 26 2012, 04:32 PM
Vince1120
post Oct 27 2012, 12:34 AM

Still cant sell item on RMAH for paypal.
lytros
post Oct 27 2012, 07:30 AM

401 posts

QUOTE(Vince1120 @ Oct 27 2012, 12:34 AM)
Still cant sell item on RMAH for paypal.
Ok. I thought I was the one with the problem since yesterday. Keep on getting error 32105.

0.0418sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:54 AM