sorry for listening to one side of the story at first
its good tat u come back and explain
| Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
Witchblade finally turn up..but he break his words, ~updated~ 07/04/2006
Mar 1 2006, 01:34 PM
7,258 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
CODE [right][snapback]6177786[/snapback][/right] [/quote] dun left out the above section when u quote hard to read sorry for listening to one side of the story at first its good tat u come back and explain |
Mar 1 2006, 01:36 PM
11,092 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Melbourne |
Pathetic seller. Even DjiNn stated its impossible for a psp to have 5-8 dead pixels in a day, thats means it already has dead pixel before the seller sold it to the buyer.
Mar 1 2006, 01:45 PM
37 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Putrajaya |
i've been reading this topic from page 1 til 5, and to be honest, i am ASHAMED of all of u...
yes, this is a dispute resolution corner, but that doesn't mean that u can cursed each other and dragged each other family in the process..we should try to resolve this in more diplomatic measures, not cursing each other.. u called urselves MALAYSIAN, UM's RESIDENT, or whatever else that u are, but to me u are all DISGUSTING...shame on u.. if u ask me, the simplest way to settle this is to meet each other face to face, and try to invite a third-party into ur discussion, for example the mod of LYN, to make sure that the discussion won't turn ugly.. blaming and cursing won't sloved any problem..u can blame all u want, curse all u want, but in the end nobody will win.. |
Mar 1 2006, 01:57 PM
7,258 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(madhatter2k @ Mar 1 2006, 01:45 PM) i've been reading this topic from page 1 til 5, and to be honest, i am ASHAMED of all of u... well said bro yes, this is a dispute resolution corner, but that doesn't mean that u can cursed each other and dragged each other family in the process..we should try to resolve this in more diplomatic measures, not cursing each other.. u called urselves MALAYSIAN, UM's RESIDENT, or whatever else that u are, but to me u are all DISGUSTING...shame on u.. if u ask me, the simplest way to settle this is to meet each other face to face, and try to invite a third-party into ur discussion, for example the mod of LYN, to make sure that the discussion won't turn ugly.. blaming and cursing won't sloved any problem..u can blame all u want, curse all u want, but in the end nobody will win.. only 2 possibilities 1. seller selling a psp wif dead pixel 2. buyer accidentally spoilt/drop or watever that cause the dead pixel its either the seller or the buyer the truth only the 2 of them know but since its cod, the buyer should have at least test ta thing more coz its almost 1k mah |
Mar 1 2006, 02:12 PM
1,254 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
If the buyer..check on spot and found no prob. And pay cash...there is no refund on watever happen after that.
Like my friend...he have a defective proton wira..i m serious..it already 10years old. And have some problem with the engine. When the car is cold morning or afternoon..it wont be able to change gear properly. The engine will pull and whole car shaking like on house ride. He go alot agent..and all offering him Rm12k only for his car. Den one day..and agent said..got 1 guy who urgent need a guy..intrested to get it. Den during the testdrive....he found no prob...and..so everything settle. He paid my friend..and..on his way home..the car shake like normal again. He was shock and almost cause an accident. But...can he ask for refund? |
Mar 1 2006, 02:16 PM
3,174 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
im getting confuse...mindkiller said that he just rush to get the psp without check it properly.but witchblade said that mindkiller test the psp.even playin a game
-so.that mean.either of u lied... |
Mar 1 2006, 02:25 PM
756 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(Cyclone87 @ Mar 1 2006, 02:12 PM) If the buyer..check on spot and found no prob. And pay cash...there is no refund on watever happen after that. PErhaps can bring this case to Consumer Tribunal or whatever tribunal they call...Like my friend...he have a defective proton wira..i m serious..it already 10years old. And have some problem with the engine. When the car is cold morning or afternoon..it wont be able to change gear properly. The engine will pull and whole car shaking like on house ride. He go alot agent..and all offering him Rm12k only for his car. Den one day..and agent said..got 1 guy who urgent need a guy..intrested to get it. Den during the testdrive....he found no prob...and..so everything settle. He paid my friend..and..on his way home..the car shake like normal again. He was shock and almost cause an accident. But...can he ask for refund? Even a private car park or any car park state "PArk at your own risk",you still can claim losses if something bad/bizarre happened to your car parked there..Read somewhere in newspaper.... SHOULD BE or MAYBE same case as yours and mindkiller's one. |
Mar 1 2006, 02:28 PM
Playing a game while checking dead pixels is not recommended because the colours keep changing and you hardly notice it.
Other factor such as environment ambience & lighting also contribute to dead pixels checking. Easier to check if the screen shows certain colours only such as PURE GREEN,BLUE,BLACK,RED or WHITE |
Mar 1 2006, 02:38 PM
811 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Equine Park |
QUOTE(Witchblade @ Mar 1 2006, 01:09 PM) same with u...chinese english.... OMG.. u phailed sacarsm... DUH!Patutlah perlajar Uni tak dapat kerja. |
Mar 1 2006, 02:52 PM
1,324 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Subang JAya USj |
QUOTE(lauyah @ Mar 1 2006, 02:38 PM) hey lauyah, if u got nothing better to post, dun bother. just go to your hakka thread.i think mindkiller should check it during cod. witchblade also give a good point.he sell the psp at the condition it is during cod. whatever happen after the trade only god knows. so the point is..always check properly during cod. |
Mar 1 2006, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(benQue @ Mar 1 2006, 02:52 PM) hey lauyah, if u got nothing better to post, dun bother. just go to your hakka thread. duh! y hakka thread? i dont speak hakka.. u saw me inside there b4? Or should you go to yr melayu thread? bodohnya..i think mindkiller should check it during cod. witchblade also give a good point.he sell the psp at the condition it is during cod. whatever happen after the trade only god knows. so the point is..always check properly during cod. And you got point here? your point already been post many times, if you care to read.. or you too much time, so if nothing to post, dont post lar.. Heres my view on this case, logically speaking, its the buyer fault. If he already satisfied with the PSP at the point of COD, then its already deal. But should the seller provide 1 week personal warranty? I think he shouldnt. What if the product was spoilt by the seller? Dont think theres any conclusion, unless one party being really honest here. |
Mar 1 2006, 03:12 PM
10,429 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(Cyclone87 @ Mar 1 2006, 02:12 PM) If the buyer..check on spot and found no prob. And pay cash...there is no refund on watever happen after that. Did the seller tell the buyer that the car have no problems in the first place? If yes then the seller is at fault for telling lies about the problems. Like you said, buyer already tested that the car is working fine. How long can a buyer test before buying? Will anybody take 3 days to test the car before confirming the sales?Like my friend...he have a defective proton wira..i m serious..it already 10years old. And have some problem with the engine. When the car is cold morning or afternoon..it wont be able to change gear properly. The engine will pull and whole car shaking like on house ride. He go alot agent..and all offering him Rm12k only for his car. Den one day..and agent said..got 1 guy who urgent need a guy..intrested to get it. Den during the testdrive....he found no prob...and..so everything settle. He paid my friend..and..on his way home..the car shake like normal again. He was shock and almost cause an accident. But...can he ask for refund? Back to the dispute here. Remember that the seller said "No dead pixels" on his sales thread. Therefore this is a breach of contract which can be exercised even if it is stated verbally. That's the contract law. This post has been edited by abubin: Mar 1 2006, 03:13 PM |
Mar 1 2006, 03:46 PM
but what if the PSP wasnt faulty in the first place? Who can tell? Or hes really bad luck, all those dead pixel suddenly appear?
Mar 1 2006, 03:48 PM
2,477 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Wow wow..Mr. Witchblade..finally u turn up...
first thing.. U go seremban or penang or terrenganu or where ever take the charger..is non of my business..coz it is ur resposible to take it..how can u count the transportation fees in my account ? 2nd thing..to clarify all the things..this was wat happend when COD : 1) My hp spoil, i cant find him, after a long time..only manage to meet him. 2) When I saw him, I was in rush mood oledi..coz oledi losing much time finding him, and i need to go back as soon as possible. 3) YES, I did play the Ridge Racer..but not even 2 minutes..and tat one oso Witchblade run the ISO for me.. 4) YES, ur backgroud is black..but izzit pure BLACK? I remeber there is one The-Punisher white skull at there..and there is the place has dead pixel oso.. 5) The McD LG is a bright environment..When i got back to my CAR, i can see cleary where the dead pixels are..I try to call, but my hp is spoilt 6) When i got back home, i use another phone sms him, he say go claim shop warranty. THen after tat he say he going back seremban..no time layan me.. ok..that is the story.. Now.. I can swear to GOD with my head, I NEVER DROP THE PSP OR DO ANY DAMAGE ON IT.. U THINK I M SO FREE LIKE U ? I already say this case is CLOSED cause yesterday u say wan i wanna do is my business and u dun care..so I just post this as a reminder to other ppl.. U THINK I DO SO MUCH THING JUST WAN UR RM50 ?? OMG, !!!! U THINK I CREATE STORY AND BLOWING WATER SO MUCH JUST WANNA CHEAT UR RM50 BRUDDER... PLEASE LOOK AT MY BULK THREAD..I POST EVERY SINGLE DEAD PIXELS AND DEFECTS DETAILS OF THE MONITORS I SELL AND GIVE DISCOUNTED PRICE.. IF I WANNA CHEAT U..U THINK I WILL CHOOSE SMALL PRAWN LIKE U TO CHEAT AH I blame myself for my stupidity for trusting u say ZERO-DEAD pixels..that's y i didnt really check properly.. NOW..U wanna BANK IN RM 50, JUST BANK IN, IF U DUN WAN BANK IN..IT IS OK..COZ money is not the matter now..it is the TRUST and PRINCIPLE OF LIFE..nvm..u wont understand one.. ACC no. already PM U..bank in or not..up to u.. AND ONE LAST THING.. QUOTE(Witchblade @ Mar 1 2006, 10:22 AM) too all ppl blame me...this situation can happen to u..maybe not today but the karma/qada and qadar has come to u after this..... WHAT R U TRYING TO SAY? THREATENING ME AND MY FAMILY ??...to mindkiller..hope ur family/sis no ppl hurt... PLS DUN EVER TALK ABOUT MY FAMILY MEMBERS AT HERE..U CAN CHECK EVERY POST I POST..DID MENTION UR FAMILY ???? PLS RESPECT PPL WHILE RESPECTING URSELF !!!! THANK YOU THAT'S ALL I WANNA SAY.. TO ALL OTHER OTHER FORUMERS..THANKS FOR UR READING AND SUPPORTING..THIS CASE IS CONSIDERED CLOSED..SO..NOTHING TO ARGUE ABOUT..JUST BLAME MY LUCK AND STUPIDITY FOR TRUSTING THE WRONG PERSON.. SO..NEXT TIME U COD, PLEASE CHECK EVERYTHING B4 U PAY CASH..U MIGHT BE ANOTHER ME NEXT TIME.. GOOD LUCKS !!!!!!!!! P.S. THIS IS THE WORST COD/TRADING I HAVE EVER DONE.. CASE CLOSED..one way or another... This post has been edited by mindkiller6610: Mar 1 2006, 05:15 PM |
Mar 1 2006, 03:59 PM
1,474 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Moon |
Totally agree with u, mindkiller6610!!!
Mar 1 2006, 05:10 PM
37 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Putrajaya |
to the buyer and the seller,
both of u SWORE to God that the problem didn't caused by u..either one of u is telling the truth, or neither at all.. maybe the seller is right, maybe he has sold a good condition PSP, and somehow the buyer manage to wrecked it on the way home and found the dead pixels all over it..and try to framed the seller for the crime that he didn't commit.. or maybe the buyer is right, being in rush and all, forgot to checked the item carefully, and only found the dead pixels on the way home..but luck aren't on his side that day, and set on to open his case in this forum.. or maybe the seller is a dishonest man, and he knows that there's dead pixel on his PSP but he thoght no one will ever noticed it, coz it's only 1 or 2 pixels dead..and after he has sold it, the buyer accidently dropped it on the way back..he turned it on and found out there's 15 to 20 dead pixels on it..becoz that day is one shitty day for him, he started to frame the seller for selling him a PSP with dead pixels claiming for refund or repair fees.. well, we can go on and on and on creating a theory on who's right and who's wrong, but in the end only God knows who's who..and since neither of u didn't want to take the blame, i got one phrase for both of u: "WHAT GOES AROUND, COMES AROUND.." remember that well, brothers.. This post has been edited by madhatter2k: Mar 1 2006, 05:31 PM |
Mar 1 2006, 05:33 PM
6 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(Witchblade @ Mar 1 2006, 10:22 AM) so for guys want beat my parent etc..pls call me...i can teach u how to beat.... wah , how come u said like that too all ppl blame me...this situation can happen to u..maybe not today but the karma/qada and qadar has come to u after this..... to mindkiller..hope ur family/sis no ppl hurt... senior member This post has been edited by hmtoh: Mar 1 2006, 05:35 PM |
Mar 1 2006, 05:34 PM
2,477 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
QUOTE(madhatter2k @ Mar 1 2006, 05:10 PM) to the buyer and the seller, thanks for explainning the possibilities..both of u SWORE to God that the problem didn't caused by u..either one of u is telling the truth, or neither at all.. maybe the seller is right, maybe he has sold a good condition PSP, and somehow the buyer manage to wrecked it on the way home and found the dead pixels all over it..and try to framed the seller for the crime that he didn't commit.. or maybe the buyer is right, being in rush and all, forgot to checked the item carefully, and only found the dead pixels on the way home..but luck aren't on his side that day, and set on to open his case in this forum.. or maybe the seller is a dishonest man, and he knows that there's dead pixel on his PSP but he thoght no one will ever noticed it, coz it's only 1 or 2 pixels dead..and after he has sold it, the buyer accidently dropped it on the way back..he turned it on and found out there's 15 to 20 dead pixels on it..becoz that day is one shitty day for him, he started to frame the seller for selling him a PSP with dead pixels claiming for refund or repair fees.. well, we can go on and on and on creating a theory on who's right and who's wrong, but in the end only God knows who's who..and since neither of u didn't want to take the blame, i got one phrase for both of u: "WHAT GOES AROUND, COMES AROUND.." remember that well, brothers.. but i not so agree with wat is bolded above loh.. wat u mean nobody wanna take the blame?.. read my first post and previous post.. i already blame myself for my stupidity and trusting a wrong ppl..I didnt check that psp properly..now he wanna bank in rm50 anot..is up to him..coz i m already pissed off by all the way he handles this and I dun wanna argue anymore..I wanna spend my time on other more meaningful thing.. thanks yea.. "WHAT GOES AROUND, COMES AROUND.." only ..GOD Knows This post has been edited by mindkiller6610: Mar 1 2006, 05:44 PM |
Mar 1 2006, 06:12 PM
To be fair,you can bring the psp console to psp mechanics to check and verify if the unit is really dropped before or not.
Look at the SMS replied to mindkiller.How arrogant and selfish. His attitude and emotion already showed us A LOT while mindkiller trying to discuss things nicely with him.... mindkiller,perhaps he doesn't even know what is "Dead pixels" and that's why keep denying it. As i said,just bring the psp console to the mechanics.We'll know the result.but i doubt the new owner got time Let mod decide then |
Mar 1 2006, 06:30 PM
2,465 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bukit Jalil, migrated to Paldea. |
Mr. thread starter, u can actually close this thread by yourself, there's an option at the lower section of the thread to do just that.
| Change to: | 0.0198sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:36 AM |