QUOTE(LEVIATHAN @ Oct 26 2012, 01:39 AM)
I would like to suggest tashfinsheikh...
1. If you don't have an all-in-one, invest RM300 something on it. If you already have it, start utilize it to the max.
This will help you greatly on the paperwork. Man, you know how I did business with you. For all I care in the world, unless you have the papers all you said to me is bull. Whatever papers related to whatever business you are doing right now, keep at least a copy of them. You gave me excuses you don't keep papers because of safety/security/privacy reasons. F*** that. At least until you and I completed our deal, you better keep your paperwork top notch.
No action talk only is sorely hated.
I'll ask you for stamps, prints or forms to show me that you do your part of our deal. You already submitted my application to *****? Then show me *****'s stamp. Blanking certain part of my application is ok as long as you can show me the paper. Giving me a tracking no. is not enough. I want to see the picture of that number on my package. You already sent my package? Then show me a picture showing my address on PosLaju slip or whatever, together with Pos' computer prints. An AIO can help you with all these.
Keep the paperwork top notch.
Why all this?
To shut me up.
2. Put some effort in your story, instead of feeding crap. You said ***** called me for verification, then show me the proof. You said you pushed ***** to process my application faster, then explain to me 'how you push'. You said you sent my package already, then give me the tracking number, tell me what time you sent, what the address you put on my package, from where you sent. You said ***** works slow, then explain to me why slow, how slow, and what you did about it?
Show some effort in your story.
Why all this?
Because I paid what you asked. And to shut me up.
Initially I wanted to tiow you in this dispute thread, but then you delivered what you promised, and I already got what I want from you. I'm in a better state of mind compared to when we are in business. So I toned my post down and give you some friendly suggestions instead.
That's all from me for the time being.
BRO!!! Damn nice speech u have there!!! U have said what I wanna tell ts.. I think whoever works in sales and did business can spot all this points out loud. 1. If you don't have an all-in-one, invest RM300 something on it. If you already have it, start utilize it to the max.
This will help you greatly on the paperwork. Man, you know how I did business with you. For all I care in the world, unless you have the papers all you said to me is bull. Whatever papers related to whatever business you are doing right now, keep at least a copy of them. You gave me excuses you don't keep papers because of safety/security/privacy reasons. F*** that. At least until you and I completed our deal, you better keep your paperwork top notch.
No action talk only is sorely hated.
I'll ask you for stamps, prints or forms to show me that you do your part of our deal. You already submitted my application to *****? Then show me *****'s stamp. Blanking certain part of my application is ok as long as you can show me the paper. Giving me a tracking no. is not enough. I want to see the picture of that number on my package. You already sent my package? Then show me a picture showing my address on PosLaju slip or whatever, together with Pos' computer prints. An AIO can help you with all these.
Keep the paperwork top notch.
Why all this?
To shut me up.
2. Put some effort in your story, instead of feeding crap. You said ***** called me for verification, then show me the proof. You said you pushed ***** to process my application faster, then explain to me 'how you push'. You said you sent my package already, then give me the tracking number, tell me what time you sent, what the address you put on my package, from where you sent. You said ***** works slow, then explain to me why slow, how slow, and what you did about it?
Show some effort in your story.
Why all this?
Because I paid what you asked. And to shut me up.
Initially I wanted to tiow you in this dispute thread, but then you delivered what you promised, and I already got what I want from you. I'm in a better state of mind compared to when we are in business. So I toned my post down and give you some friendly suggestions instead.
That's all from me for the time being.
Malaysia boleh? Nah..
Moral of story:
Blame on nothing if u can't support any black and white on paper or supporting documents.
Else whatever explanation is never accept if u do business..
Nov 1 2012, 02:33 PM

0.0185sec