So now no more stock for 16GB on newegg?
Google NEXUS 7 Official Thread @V3, Now with Android 4.2.1
Nov 20 2012, 09:18 PM
2,900 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
So now no more stock for 16GB on newegg?
Nov 21 2012, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(redlyfs @ Nov 21 2012, 06:00 PM) Anyone bought this app? Need some advice on configuring nothing too difficult, u should check their youtube video, i believe got teach u how to configure...after u do it successfully once the next time to configure for different game its very easy as long as u know the keys. basically it works (without root) to remap your joystick keys to the keyboard keys...i managed to get it working for may payne, virtua tennis, dead trigger, reckless racing 2 and some other games cant remember for now...u have to thank sony for creating the xperia play device - a number of games that support the xperia play allows us to remap the keys to the joystick and use it to play !https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...38.usbjoy&hl=en I bought it for my N7 but didn't manage to configure my Logitech gamepad properly. |
Nov 24 2012, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(mtxx @ Nov 24 2012, 10:32 PM) guys, what is the purpose of having wifi direct on nexus7? i think samsung devices have the app built in, for nexus devices like nexus 7 u need 3rd party wifi direct app for it to work...so both devices need to have the same app (just search for wifi direct in play store to get it..)there is no share via wifi direct when i choose share in gallery, or every other app that i have. (all file manager and picture viewer app) on my galaxy s2, i turn on wifi direct, connected with nexus 7. send a video on s2, choose send via wifi direct, keep waiting for nexus7 to accept but nothing happen. is wifi direct working in nexus 7 at all? strange google put a feature that doesn't work. i am able to wifi direct to other device like s3, note, galaxy tabs. is wifi direct a samsung thing? |
Nov 25 2012, 09:18 AM
QUOTE(mtxx @ Nov 25 2012, 12:05 AM) i am really keen to get wifi direct working. i have most of my media in my phone, and it will be great if i can send them to nexus7 quickly. both works for me but wifi shoot works better..wifi direct works but if not mistaken u have to start it on either side to get it to work..if from nexus doesnt work try on the other device..it works thanks for letting me know i need app for wifi direct, i search in play store, tried https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...e=search_result https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...e=search_result but both also dont work, which app you use? |
Dec 2 2012, 03:04 PM
Dec 2 2012, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(sassychia @ Dec 1 2012, 01:54 AM) hey bro~i juz facing same prob as u~~mine dead around 13%....n the prob will disapear few days after u factory reset, but will come back after few days -.- is your battery ok now after fixing? i just kena this problem today..died at 20% without warning, after leaving on charger few minutes it becomes OK but my date will reset to first jan..quite annoying...did a google search seems like a widespread problem...also which series is yours? Mine is C70..so i sent mine to repair, n they changed my battery n motherboard for me....currently still testing whether this prob disapeared in my unit.... so an advice for u~~send it to repair asap~~the guy told me dat this is a rare case @@ |
Dec 3 2012, 09:57 PM
mtxx - i think you'll face the ~ 20% battery shutdown like me - i kena like yours - 100% remained after few hours, then after that it goes down normally..then till 20% sudden shut off! I think the battery info is not accurate at that point..faced this in my first android phone - nexus one many times..i think the battery got problem..heard wiping would solve the problem but it will come back after that...
anyone managed to solve it ? LIke send to ASUS to get it fixed by replacing the battery, mobo, etc? |
Dec 9 2012, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(Cynox @ Dec 9 2012, 09:33 AM) Install the >>Beats+XLouder<< Mod, it increase the quality and loudness of the N7 by quite a lot. But so far only manage to get it works in Music and Appollo, PowerAmp seems like still soft and no effect. I did disable Direct Volume Control under Audio Tweaks in PowerAmp Settings. careful..your speaker might crack |
Dec 9 2012, 11:23 AM
Dec 9 2012, 11:41 AM
| Change to: | 0.0183sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:05 PM |