post Jul 14 2014, 08:44 AM

8,226 posts

Nilai impian DSL 20x70 still got??
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 18 2014, 07:00 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Gaz Guzzler @ Nov 18 2014, 06:58 PM)
Wow. Pricing is not bad! Very competitive if can get the 10% discount. Azalea is 22x75, am I right?

It seems that in Nilai, it is Sime Darby Vs Seri Pajam. Both are transforming Nilai into more vibrant place.

No wonder Seri Pajam putting the price in the range of 400-500k as well in nilai. I wonder how is the uptake of Seri Pajam Double Storey Terraces  hmm.gif
But I see the design Nilai Impian soso oni shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 18 2014, 07:47 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Gaz Guzzler @ Nov 18 2014, 07:21 PM)
Agreed on that.

But build quality over design? I prefer build quality rather than the design. If the design is top notched but quality is bad it is a headache also to the owner.  mad.gif

Plus reputable developer Vs so-so developer only. Although the design is so so only, but the build quality from sime darby may set some benchmark for other developers.

There are purportedly many leaking experienced by Seri Pajam terrace owner during heavy rains. I wonder how Seri Pajam is going to handle on this  shakehead.gif
Seri Pajam design look very special, many come with Balcony biggrin.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 19 2014, 10:07 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(gulstein86 @ Nov 19 2014, 10:05 AM)
Is if important for house to have balcony?..I've never use my house balcony..i guess it's only for smoker most of the time..
Balcony for play Mah Jhong wink.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 19 2014, 09:25 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 19 2014, 06:06 PM)
Seri Pajam's balcony are mostly built on top of the car porch, so it's easy for occupiers who are burglars/thieves to climb over to other props and break in via master bedroom! blink.gif
so easy meh?? shocking.gif shocking.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 20 2014, 06:08 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 20 2014, 06:04 PM)
No need to crack your head bro, just borrow lo to get the 30% dp ! brows.gif
boro with who?? brows.gif brows.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 1 2014, 09:41 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(neology @ Nov 28 2014, 10:39 AM)
I bought Delfina 1 last Sept..during booking, the unit I choose was RM450888..Since the system down during that time, I cannot get the sales form and official booking fee receipt. 2 weeks later, I got the sales form states the price was RM472888..WTF??!

Then I complaint this matter to the salesperson. But she can do nothing. I further bring this matter to her superior..Just the same and they can't do nothing. My wife so bengang with this two morons and scold them. Know what they say? "Go and report to top management. If you want refund..I can refund you. If you need fast, I can use my own money first".

This sure make me bengang also..Then I complaint to their top management..I email and cc to all the SDP's top management. After a few days later, I got a call from SDP..They will discuss this matter and she said there will be a good news. At the same time..they try to offer me other units that will be priced around RM450888. But it totally what we want..my unit is near to and can view the field/playground. It's a good unit though..

Now, I got the original price and already sign SnP and paid the down-payment..Just wait the loan to clear the money.
If you want refund..I can refund you. If you need fast, I can use my own money first

this call PRO whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

PeriPeri2014
post Dec 9 2014, 09:31 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(nyunyunyu @ Dec 9 2014, 09:25 AM)
Any info regarding this signboard at new nilai impian flyover? Any SDP insider here?
U betul betul taikor nilai smile.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 9 2014, 03:38 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(nyunyunyu @ Dec 9 2014, 09:46 AM)
No la..just an Observer  tongue.gif
Nilai currently got Mega Mall??

In future got any mega mall such as Aeon??

PeriPeri2014
post Dec 9 2014, 04:20 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(nyunyunyu @ Dec 9 2014, 04:14 PM)
No AEON due to lower asking price for land acquisition and they want BBR also for AEON.

Latest one catalyst from Thailand under negotiation with SD. for shopping mall. (central pattana)

Many LOI come from automaker for showroom.

but still not finalize.
I think nilai need a mega mall like Aeon S2.....smile.gif smile.gif

Welcome more mega mall in msia.....we like shopping:)
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 10 2014, 05:51 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Dec 10 2014, 05:02 PM)
Boss, this Cenral Pattana is the Thai Co that is having JV with I-City Bhd to build the mall in I City right?
I don think so.......
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 10 2014, 09:49 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(nyunyunyu @ Dec 10 2014, 09:28 PM)
Yes correct bro...
Haha.....wrong guest smile.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 22 2014, 11:38 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(mrbmw @ Dec 17 2014, 03:18 PM)
Delfina 13.12.2014

[attachmentid=4263025]

[attachmentid=4263026]

[attachmentid=4263027]

[attachmentid=4263029]

[attachmentid=4263030]

[attachmentid=4263031]
nice sharing. Ty
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 22 2014, 05:26 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(nyunyunyu @ Dec 22 2014, 12:58 PM)
Mr burung hantu..r u interested?
No brader. More prefer KV biggrin.gif

0.0374sec    1.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:02 PM