Manga Bleach (Manga only)

jimmy G
post Apr 5 2008, 03:07 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Apr 5 2008, 02:00 AM)
where u find -107??? ?
its what the latest chapter is numbered.....
bsb85my
post Apr 5 2008, 03:15 AM

╮(╯_╰)╭
744 posts

but currently..i think tat the most mysterious shinigami is "Kurosaki Yi Shin (Ichigo's father)". I feel like he's one of the "king's family"..
hm..waiting for him to show up..LOLx

This post has been edited by bsb85my: Apr 5 2008, 03:17 AM
Dr. Miranda Bailey
post Apr 5 2008, 06:03 AM

Poliglot Niqabist AB(-) = a rare breed
619 posts

Yeah speculating bleach is fun... but errggghhh it's gonna be a little bit more than 2 years before the negative episodes finish... only then espada vs shinigami arc resumes...

And here I thought I could let go of bleach before I graduate med school...

Here are my speculations:

1. Aizen is gay, his partner is Ulqiorra.
2. Unohana is the strongest, 2nd to Yamamoto.
3. The old guy of the kuchiki clan is promoted to zero division too.

tech_frix
post Apr 5 2008, 08:46 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

QUOTE(bsb85my @ Apr 5 2008, 03:15 AM)
but currently..i think tat the most mysterious shinigami is "Kurosaki Yi Shin (Ichigo's father)". I feel like he's one of the "king's family"..
he's a captain indeed...
no king or what so ever...
Vorador
post Apr 5 2008, 11:30 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

as i said, ishin is not captain, but member of royal special ops.
TSsoulfly
post Apr 5 2008, 11:47 AM

revving towards 10,000 rpm
15,903 posts

QUOTE(bsb85my @ Apr 5 2008, 03:15 AM)

It's Isshin... not Yi Shin. He's Japanese.

Vorador
post Apr 5 2008, 02:15 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

isshin == satu hati tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
bsb85my
post Apr 5 2008, 02:41 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
744 posts

LOL...i do not mean tat isshin is a king. i mean mayb he's from royal family. he's real responsibility mayb is to protect the real king (ichigo)..guide him to make the king to become stronger stronger..
somehow i just feel tat isshin is a vy vy powerful shinigami..he's real power and ability, no one knows...not like other shinigami..at least power of their sword has been release, but isshin just used a normal slash...TOO MYSTERIOUS...
tomatos
post Apr 5 2008, 05:00 PM

563 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Apr 5 2008, 02:58 AM)
I more interest in GIn's power, even aizen himself not so sure about Gin (but Gin did mentioned he stand no chance in front of aizen when he still a vice captain)
Gin should not be very strong based on his duel with Toshiro.

QUOTE(Dr. Miranda Bailey @ Apr 5 2008, 06:03 AM)
Yeah speculating bleach is fun... but errggghhh it's gonna be a little bit more than 2 years before the negative episodes finish... only then espada vs shinigami arc resumes...

And here I thought I could let go of bleach before I graduate med school...

Here are my speculations:

1. Aizen is gay, his partner is Ulqiorra.
2. Unohana is the strongest, 2nd to Yamamoto.
3. The old guy of the kuchiki clan is promoted to zero division too.
Number 1 doesn't seem apropriate. Number 2 or number 3 is alright.

QUOTE(Vorador @ Apr 5 2008, 11:30 AM)
And where did you find out he is not captain?
NecrosavaNt
post Apr 5 2008, 05:30 PM

29 posts

its not gonna be 2 years until they finish the negative chapters -__-
Vorador
post Apr 5 2008, 08:19 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(tomatos @ Apr 5 2008, 05:00 PM)
Gin should not be very strong based on his duel with Toshiro.
Number 1 doesn't seem apropriate. Number 2 or number 3 is alright.
And where did you find out he is not captain?
From bleach official novel. He already be friend with urahara long time ago.
tech_frix
post Apr 6 2008, 01:22 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Apr 5 2008, 11:30 AM)
tired of your novel or what so ever lor...
at least post somthing that we can share... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
and pls explain dis... whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

look at d cloth design...familiar??lol

tech_frix
post Apr 6 2008, 01:50 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

and lastly, y did ISSHIN tell dat oni shinigami captain seal their power??
dat reflect his own rank...clear ka??

NecrosavaNt
post Apr 6 2008, 02:34 AM

29 posts

well if like vorador said isshin was a part of the royal special ops. then he probably was a captain before that and got promoted just like hikifune (sp?). or maybe he was the captain of the royal special ops LOL. or maybe thats the outfit for everyone in the royal special ops..

btw, i didnt know theres a bleach novel around where the story is far advanced compared to the manga.. so please dont spoil it for us manga readers :\
Vorador
post Apr 6 2008, 10:56 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(NecrosavaNt @ Apr 6 2008, 02:34 AM)
well if like vorador said isshin was a part of the royal special ops. then he probably was a captain before that and got promoted just like hikifune (sp?). or maybe he was the captain of the royal special ops LOL. or maybe thats the outfit for everyone in the royal special ops..

btw, i didnt know theres a bleach novel around where the story is far advanced compared to the manga.. so please dont spoil it for us manga readers :\
Very high chance for this poit, since even int he novel, during their captain meeting (when aizen newly promoted to captain) one of the captai are absent, because that captain was promoted! (already captain still get promoted? royal special ops!)
TSsoulfly
post Apr 6 2008, 11:38 AM

15,903 posts

Is there any English version of the novel?
shinichi88
post Apr 6 2008, 11:57 AM

Holy Crusader
983 posts

I found something "interesting" brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
Episode : Prelude
Episode 1 : New Begining
Someone translate novel... laugh.gif

NecrosavaNt
post Apr 6 2008, 02:48 PM

29 posts

do the novels tell the same story as in the manga/anime. or does it tell side stories/background stories etc or show different events?
TSsoulfly
post Apr 6 2008, 04:29 PM

15,903 posts

Does anybody realize that Risa/Lisa (the Vizard) looks like Nanao-chan? I mean with the hairstyle and glasses. And one was ex-VC of 8th squad, one is the current VC of the 8th squad. hmm.gif
za_az
post Apr 6 2008, 07:36 PM

420 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Apr 6 2008, 01:50 AM)
and lastly, y did ISSHIN tell dat oni shinigami captain seal their power??
dat reflect his own rank...clear ka??

Iinm those statement by ishhin mean isn't about seal their power but seal their zanpakutou instead wink.gif

This post has been edited by za_az: Apr 6 2008, 07:37 PM

126 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:40 PM