So hogyoku is just some crap that only Aizen is interested with?
Manga Bleach (Manga only)
Feb 4 2008, 04:35 PM
563 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
So hogyoku is just some crap that only Aizen is interested with?
Feb 9 2008, 07:34 PM
QUOTE(n305er @ Feb 5 2008, 12:17 AM) It's like this... Wasn't it stated once that Shinigami got limited powers. And a breed of shinigami and hollow(arrancar) encounters that problem. So if the captain can train so freaking hard then what is the whole purpose of Aizen stealing that orb in the 1st place?Ichigo keeps winning, people complain it's too boring already. Captains Show face, everyone gets exited and wants to see what hebat things they can do... After they win, people starts to whine again saying that it's too predictable or not following the storyline. Don't forget that Ichigo and Friends actually had tonnes of helps from others when they were inside fighting the captains and at the same time, all the captains was not happy that Rukia had to be executed. All of them were holding back againts Ichigo and friends. Also, so much time has passed and they surely had plenty of practice and training while the small squad were busy trying to protect the small town from small Arrancars. Makes a little more sense now? And in the mean time while shinigami are training i bet arrancar are training too. Anyhow whats logic to manga? Basically nothing... |
Feb 10 2008, 02:28 PM
Shikai
Mar 1 2008, 01:18 AM
Seems like it's super draggy...
Mar 1 2008, 04:42 AM
Where did they show new enemy waiting?
Mar 2 2008, 03:24 AM
QUOTE(sinoffire @ Mar 1 2008, 04:44 PM) the very last page, last sentence of the chapter lor. Ooo sorry missed that part.Grimmjaw stil lying breathless....maybe taking a rest kot. lolz. Nell's released form==>>> owh heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeell yeah..... QUOTE(GongFuChau @ Mar 2 2008, 03:16 AM) Yup. Followed him and the last page called his name. |
Mar 29 2008, 12:15 AM
Bleach 108?
Mar 29 2008, 12:29 AM
Mar 29 2008, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(soulfly @ Mar 29 2008, 12:45 AM) isn't it supposed to be 316? The thing is why did they choose 108? They would usually start with a 1 as a new season. But then there was no break before the previous season. It would be boring if they start 108 till 316 to delay what is going to happen in Karakura town.or... are we going back and start the chapter numbers again until it resumes at 316? QUOTE(tech_frix @ Mar 29 2008, 09:43 AM) ahahahaha.... Uruhara did create the orb of Destruction so it sure has to be him.dats y i said dat uruhara is d master plan of vaizard..... an isshin maybe got somthng to do with vaizard to?? and how bout d rest o vaizard?? QUOTE(afosz @ Mar 29 2008, 12:53 PM) I'm pretty sure he is Its shown that Uruhara is the 12th captain sometime ago.And my prediction of Uruhara is a 12th seat captain is correct But Aizen has planned all of this for centuries |
Mar 29 2008, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(afosz @ Mar 29 2008, 02:20 PM) Yes, I did predict that Uruhara is a former 12th captain since he is very good in research, and 12th division is well known as research division What i mean is that the manga show he is the previous 12th captain in previous chapters.Next stop Isshin is a former 6, Yoruichi is a former 2 and Kensei (vizard) is a former 9 maybe Who is Hikifune ? Promoted to zero division, she must be very good |
Mar 30 2008, 06:12 PM
QUOTE(afosz @ Mar 30 2008, 02:20 AM) We all thought that Ichigo's dad is human as well, or at least has nothing to do with Shinigamis Isshin is an ex captain. Ichigo's mom name is Masaki. She died when her family is in the real world which probably means that she left the Royal Guard already. They could settle in Soul Society also. What for she leave Royal Guard for her family and pretend dead if she were to hide from her family members?Well too bad 1st seater for centuries is always Captain Yamamoto Added on March 30, 2008, 2:26 am Yes that is correct. It just a speculation. After all in early Bleach, we didn't expect that Ichigo's dad is a strong Shinigami. In fact, he might be a former captain. Hikifune is promoted to the Royal Guard with the guise of retirement to the subordinates. Captain level knows that she's being promoted. If she is Ichigo's mom, maybe leaving her family for Royal Guard is tough. Might as well she created her death scene so that they all assume she's dead. |
Apr 1 2008, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(afosz @ Mar 31 2008, 05:04 PM) I didn't recall saying that Isshin is not a captain. I even read it several times, to check his symbol but too bad his white outfit torn out or something. You said that Isshin might be a former captain. That shows uncertaincy. If it's true that you read several times then you would know that he is an ex captain.About Ichigo's mom, it is just possibilities. I know she's dead because of Grand Fisher and Isshin's inability to save her. But the true story behind that hasn't fully revealed. Nothing wrong with guessing here and there. Hikifune is sure someone around or related, not a new character I mean. Sado's power, no idea at all. IINM he just have it without any flashback or something. Orihime, I thought her powers are from that hairpin, her brother gave it QUOTE(afosz @ Mar 30 2008, 02:29 AM) Yes that is correct. It just a speculation. After all in early Bleach, we didn't expect that Ichigo's dad is a strong Shinigami. In fact, he might be a former captain. Hikifune is promoted to the Royal Guard with the guise of retirement to the subordinates. Captain level knows that she's being promoted. If she is Ichigo's mom, maybe leaving her family for Royal Guard is tough. Might as well she created her death scene so that they all assume she's dead. Added on March 30, 2008, 2:29 am This one LOL |
Apr 2 2008, 07:19 PM
Apr 5 2008, 02:41 AM
QUOTE(tech_frix @ Apr 5 2008, 01:33 AM) That is different. The espadas can open paths to hueco mundo and vice versa.QUOTE(tech_frix @ Apr 5 2008, 02:03 AM) There is and the 1st one is long ago. |
Apr 5 2008, 02:55 AM
Apr 5 2008, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(Vorador @ Apr 5 2008, 02:58 AM) I more interest in GIn's power, even aizen himself not so sure about Gin (but Gin did mentioned he stand no chance in front of aizen when he still a vice captain) Gin should not be very strong based on his duel with Toshiro.QUOTE(Dr. Miranda Bailey @ Apr 5 2008, 06:03 AM) Yeah speculating bleach is fun... but errggghhh it's gonna be a little bit more than 2 years before the negative episodes finish... only then espada vs shinigami arc resumes... Number 1 doesn't seem apropriate. Number 2 or number 3 is alright.And here I thought I could let go of bleach before I graduate med school... Here are my speculations: 1. Aizen is gay, his partner is Ulqiorra. 2. Unohana is the strongest, 2nd to Yamamoto. 3. The old guy of the kuchiki clan is promoted to zero division too. QUOTE(Vorador @ Apr 5 2008, 11:30 AM) And where did you find out he is not captain? |
Apr 9 2008, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(sharkteef @ Apr 9 2008, 07:48 PM) u only have a ribbon, and need to wait for ichigo sister to dress u up. Ichimaru fought Toshiro.on topic: i havent seen ichimaru gin fight yet. and still awaiting the order ranks of the top 3 arrancars. i think the ol fogey red-indiany looking dude shud be on top rank. Anyway what's the point of arguing. Just wait till te episode releases. |
Apr 18 2008, 05:37 PM
so gin killed the 3rd seat?