Hey gom! Ammus is here or not? IIRC he oso msian.
But seriously Fk TM. Dey got monopoly so dey don bother improving 4 us.
Planetside 2
Aug 20 2013, 11:49 PM
14 posts Joined: Aug 2013 From: SG/ PJ,Selangor |
Hey gom! Ammus is here or not? IIRC he oso msian.
But seriously Fk TM. Dey got monopoly so dey don bother improving 4 us. |
Aug 21 2013, 12:47 AM
50 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
never noticed ammus here.
maybe hes just lurking. at this rate we can only play at 12am onward only. seriously we're fked |
Aug 21 2013, 09:34 AM
TM is monopoly, so dey no competition, the market all theirs so dey don fking improve. Lucky i 3/4 of year in SG.
Aug 23 2013, 11:54 AM
54 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
It's not tm's fault altogether. Most of it is Telstra which is a ISP/mobile network provider in Australia which mostly controls al the internet around NZ/AU area. It has been known that telstra has a bad image on customer service delivery.
How organized is RSNC compared to other outfits like ag7 TOG1? |
Aug 23 2013, 02:54 PM
we know that it's not tm's fault that this happened but tm can help fix it by rerouting the connection through other route.
TM use that problematic route because it normal to use a co-own cable with Telstra to connect to Telstra hosted server. It use longer route and more hops but it will be more cost effective than using shorter route with lesser hops but they need to rent it. BTW i just ran a ping test to AU server and it look great now. Dunno if they fixed the line already or what but now im averaging 130ms with no packets loss. |
Aug 23 2013, 04:39 PM
18 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
this few days trying to fly my esf...
so so hard....i already watched the reverse maneuver how to...but still failed to control it...when i push my afterburner and ascend button...the esf still move forward instead of backwards..try it many times in VR....but still failed.. another thing was...when i go into the real battlefield....actually turning a side...whether left or right....isnt as simple as it is....u really need to bank hard.....well i quit donno how to explain it..but im turning very very slow....i find one solution for that...which is afterburner when u want to turn left or right....but yah still im too slow..lol im going to die alot during this month onwards just to try mastering this... so hard..... until now got lvl 4 hovering, lvl 4 decoy flares..., lvl 3 stealth (should be composite armor but i wanted to tailored it to my infiltrator playstyle) after max above...gonna take that no fall damage certs...and so on.. This post has been edited by sangtupperware: Aug 23 2013, 04:44 PM |
Aug 23 2013, 06:52 PM
30 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Wow, it's 7pm and the lag is gone, finally get to play a lag free game.
Aug 24 2013, 07:25 PM
16 posts Joined: Nov 2012 From: Kota Kinabalu,Sabah. |
Hey! I watch the game trailer and first look on MMOBOMB youtube channel and i just....DROPPED MY JAW!
I'm currently downloading it now...23%... I was really hoping i get to able to know the game more because i spent hours just watching at tutorials on youtube. Any of you here willing to guide me and game 2gather i will be very appreciate it! The more the merrier right? I was so shock when i found out that planetside 2 is different than any other fps game in Malaysia.Even thou its not malaysia,or server available,it will be one of a heck experience able to play this.It will be very great if all of us Malaysians able to carry out and win objectives! OMG! SO SO EXCITED! I think i will be able to handle a little lag,i don't mind healing my partner/team.Medic is good. |
Aug 25 2013, 04:57 AM
1,258 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(AquaralSS @ Aug 24 2013, 07:25 PM) Hey! I watch the game trailer and first look on MMOBOMB youtube channel and i just....DROPPED MY JAW! Which faction are you in? We'll then decide to help or to kill. I'm currently downloading it now...23%... I was really hoping i get to able to know the game more because i spent hours just watching at tutorials on youtube. Any of you here willing to guide me and game 2gather i will be very appreciate it! The more the merrier right? I was so shock when i found out that planetside 2 is different than any other fps game in Malaysia.Even thou its not malaysia,or server available,it will be one of a heck experience able to play this.It will be very great if all of us Malaysians able to carry out and win objectives! OMG! SO SO EXCITED! I think i will be able to handle a little lag,i don't mind healing my partner/team.Medic is good. Just ask here generally, we can answer. If you choose VS or NC it'll be easier, majority of us here is of that faction. Have fun! |
Aug 25 2013, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(youjian @ Aug 23 2013, 11:54 AM) It's not tm's fault altogether. Most of it is Telstra which is a ISP/mobile network provider in Australia which mostly controls al the internet around NZ/AU area. It has been known that telstra has a bad image on customer service delivery. As the Outfit Leader of RSNC, you can expect diffrent levels of organization. We currently run 1) Pub Squads 2)Outfit Squads and 3) Fireteams.How organized is RSNC compared to other outfits like ag7 TOG1? In the normal platoon we will have 1-3 outfit squads and rest pub squads. We have really high expectations of Outfit Squads. Fireteams are the most organized. We also do have an armor division. |
Aug 25 2013, 07:42 PM
QUOTE(Spartan051 @ Aug 25 2013, 01:42 PM) As the Outfit Leader of RSNC, you can expect diffrent levels of organization. We currently run 1) Pub Squads 2)Outfit Squads and 3) Fireteams. wow got armor division huh..kinda interesting..In the normal platoon we will have 1-3 outfit squads and rest pub squads. We have really high expectations of Outfit Squads. Fireteams are the most organized. We also do have an armor division. if say a newbie wanna train ESF...any training session watsoever?... |
Aug 26 2013, 10:26 AM
962 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: KL |
QUOTE(HeartRoxas @ Aug 25 2013, 04:57 AM) Which faction are you in? We'll then decide to help or to kill. Please don't choose VS or NC. They are treacherous terrorists organization that want to destabilized the legitimately elected Auraxian Government, the Terran Republic. One is an illegal cult that originate from Scientoloy belief in ancient earth, the latter is a coop of capitalist companies that seeks nothing but their own profits. Stay with TR if you value peace and freedom. Just ask here generally, we can answer. If you choose VS or NC it'll be easier, majority of us here is of that faction. Have fun! Go to YouTube and search for 7oxs or seven oxes. That is how much fun you'll be having if you join our TR outfit though we lost a bit of substantial members since the networks issues but since that seemed to be resolved yesterday, we'll see. It's an Aussie outfit with many high ranking Malaysian and Sporean officers. |
Aug 26 2013, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(NasiLemakMan @ Aug 26 2013, 10:26 AM) Please don't choose VS or NC. They are treacherous terrorists organization that want to destabilized the legitimately elected Auraxian Government, the Terran Republic. One is an illegal cult that originate from Scientoloy belief in ancient earth, the latter is a coop of capitalist companies that seeks nothing but their own profits. Stay with TR if you value peace and freedom. wohoo!!...the thread becoming merrier these days...welcome 2x..Go to YouTube and search for 7oxs or seven oxes. That is how much fun you'll be having if you join our TR outfit though we lost a bit of substantial members since the networks issues but since that seemed to be resolved yesterday, we'll see. It's an Aussie outfit with many high ranking Malaysian and Sporean officers. so ur from 70xs huh...nice to meet u... battling with u guys were quit a challenge and entertaining.... whats ur ign?...share with us so we can add u.. |
Aug 26 2013, 05:26 PM
Sup 70XS.
TR is so Russian and "government" that I avoid it so much. NC has good music, a girl in the comms and are the badass rebels.. VS is..... PEW PEW LAZORS. I'm an NC hiding in VS suit. This post has been edited by HeartRoxas: Aug 26 2013, 05:28 PM |
Aug 26 2013, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(HeartRoxas @ Aug 26 2013, 05:26 PM) Sup 70XS. eh...wah does this means a few weeks currently ur playing as NC??...i seldom saw u online nowadaysss.... TR is so Russian and "government" that I avoid it so much. NC has good music, a girl in the comms and are the badass rebels.. VS is..... PEW PEW LAZORS. I'm an NC hiding in VS suit. im just been wandering about my NC char....that EM4 Longshot...so long since i fired it ......miss it though.... but im in a mission right now.... This post has been edited by sangtupperware: Aug 26 2013, 05:44 PM |
Aug 26 2013, 06:05 PM
No not really haha, I kena friend ask for "mah jong". Their dota 4 -1 always ask me play. I will still play VS even if I regret, too lazy to unlock shits all over again.
I'll be back when "mah jong dota" gets bored or Hossin comes. But by then Terraria might be patched. I guess E3 and Gamescom killed my FPS interest. |
Aug 26 2013, 06:56 PM
962 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: KL |
QUOTE(HeartRoxas @ Aug 26 2013, 05:26 PM) Sup 70XS. That is NC propaganda, we TR pride ourselves in following a close model of Earth's European Union which is the champion for both Human Rights and Prosperity. National Socialism is not Communism!TR is so Russian and "government" that I avoid it so much. NC has good music, a girl in the comms and are the badass rebels.. VS is..... PEW PEW LAZORS. I'm an NC hiding in VS suit. Be warned, don't be tricked by VS false promise of lasers as any new recruit that don't possess the perfectly round bottoms for their skin tight latex uniform would be persecuted by the will of Vanu. Another NC lies is that we don't have good music. This is entirely false as the video below shown of our Platoon Leader blasting Classic Earth's hit musics such as The School Bus (Wa Wa Weh) while fighting the VS and NC. My IGN, I'm the max with Scrub Forest Camo. If not for The Auraxian War Convention, I would not disclose my identity to our NC and VS rebels. PS; nice to finally meet TROL and Aegis7 members. Great fun to fight with. |
Aug 26 2013, 08:01 PM
QUOTE(NasiLemakMan @ Aug 26 2013, 06:56 PM) That is NC propaganda, we TR pride ourselves in following a close model of Earth's European Union which is the champion for both Human Rights and Prosperity. National Socialism is not Communism! Wah! Ignore RSNC ah! U TR asses gonna get kicked.Be warned, don't be tricked by VS false promise of lasers as any new recruit that don't possess the perfectly round bottoms for their skin tight latex uniform would be persecuted by the will of Vanu. Another NC lies is that we don't have good music. This is entirely false as the video below shown of our Platoon Leader blasting Classic Earth's hit musics such as The School Bus (Wa Wa Weh) while fighting the VS and NC. My IGN, I'm the max with Scrub Forest Camo. If not for The Auraxian War Convention, I would not disclose my identity to our NC and VS rebels. PS; nice to finally meet TROL and Aegis7 members. Great fun to fight with. |
Aug 26 2013, 08:19 PM
QUOTE(NasiLemakMan @ Aug 26 2013, 06:56 PM) My IGN, I'm the max with Scrub Forest Camo. If not for The Auraxian War Convention, I would not disclose my identity to our NC and VS rebels. PS; nice to finally meet TROL and Aegis7 members. Great fun to fight with. we also have TR's legend from LYN but i dont see them playing anymore. those are players from [8EAR], iEnzo (one of the earliest br100 on Briggs even before exp adjustment) and Primoris. 1st time i met them i received a lockon rockets with message 'greeting from Malaysia' |
Aug 26 2013, 08:23 PM
QUOTE(-hobo- @ Aug 26 2013, 08:19 PM) yea smart move for not disclosing your IGN because RSNC members will target you and eat you like nasi lemak. we also have TR's legend from LYN but i dont see them playing anymore. those are players from [8EAR], iEnzo (one of the earliest br100 on Briggs even before exp adjustment) and Primoris. 1st time i met them i received a lockon rockets with message 'greeting from Malaysia' |
| Change to: | 0.0241sec
5 queries
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:35 PM |