compare to timeshare company their package is more expensive...minimum also RMxxxx ...it will involve thousand of ringgit
so...if u guys want to travel...my advise...u can book through reliable travel agent
good luck...
Travel Bad Travel agencies & Complains , Including hotels & marketing ploys
Sep 12 2009, 04:23 AM
103 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
just to share with u guyz...this company is not a travel agent...they dont even have KKKP license...u can check with MATTA...they are selling discount card or privileged card...most of company like this will only give their promise but cant deliver...the no such thing u must be charge when doing the booking...
compare to timeshare company their package is more expensive...minimum also RMxxxx ...it will involve thousand of ringgit so...if u guys want to travel...my advise...u can book through reliable travel agent good luck... |
Sep 16 2009, 09:52 AM
103 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(stimix @ Sep 12 2009, 07:56 AM) Tnx for the input. Yea agree...i will do research & study about the place that i'm going to visit...find the best price possible... especially overseas...then buy flight ticket...then fly baby fly... |
| Change to: | 0.0136sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:34 PM |