Travel Transport to/from KLIA/KLIA 2 & Parking, Updated info on Pg1

stimix
post Apr 30 2010, 06:49 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Just call any taxi-lah..Saujana, Comfort & etc..just google for the contact..
LazyTongue
post May 5 2010, 10:23 AM

150 posts

Hi....
I need to reach KLIA at 1pm.
Going in a group of 3.
which transport should i take? We r going to take a big bag bcos we r going to travel for 8days.
Anyone know the price for bus, limo and klia express?

pls give advice
Thankss
ReWeR
post May 5 2010, 10:44 AM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

QUOTE(peklove @ Apr 25 2010, 11:54 PM)
hi , i needs so help from you all guys .
me self is from kuantan .
in kuantan dn have any bus straigh to the airport.
so the bus ticket seller suggest me to takes bus from kuantan to kl perhentian pekeliling (titiwangsa).
but the problem is , how can i go to the LCCT from there ?

anyone knows how i can go to the LCCT from the Perhentian Pekeliling (titiwangsa) ?
is there any straight bus to LCCT ? if yes,where can i buy the ticket ?

can anyone help me ? please ?
We do have monorail station in titiwangsa (http://www.klmonorail.com.my/web/guest/stations), that go to KL Sentral, after come out then walk a bit to AirAsia bus stop, cross the road after you come out from monorail then turn right and follow others walk in a big U.

there are 2 bus company that going to LCCT, which is airasia bus and aero bus, each bus company depart every 30min, so it's actually every 15min there's 1 bus will deport, you can ask the time it deport and straight away buy ticket there.

QUOTE(examplez @ Apr 28 2010, 12:23 PM)
Hi all,

I hope this is the right place to post this topic.

Okay. My friend is coming to Malaysia from singapore with Airasia. he will arrive to KL (LCCT) air port on Friday 8:45am. I need to pick him up. So I would like to know how can I go to LCCT air port by bus/train. I heard we can take bus/train from KL Sentral. And how to come back to KL by train/bus from LCCT air port as well. Pls kindly guide me detail if you can, as I am the foreigner here. I know how to get to KL Sentral from my home. biggrin.gif

btw, Arrival and Departure can cross easily? cos now I need to go to Arrival to fetch him. smile.gif

thanks and regards,
refer to my reply above, you can go to LCCT thru KL Sentral airport coaches. around rm8-10 per trip.

QUOTE(omg528 @ Apr 28 2010, 10:07 PM)
Guys, do anyone know that is there any buses bck from LCCT to MELAKA after 10pm?
I not sure. Maybe you have to consider stay 1 night in KL then next day back to Malaka.

QUOTE(LazyTongue @ May 5 2010, 10:23 AM)
Hi....
I need to reach KLIA at 1pm.
Going in a group of 3.
which transport should i take? We r going to take a big bag bcos we r going to travel for 8days.
Anyone know the price for bus, limo and klia express?

pls give advice
Thankss
KLIA express do have promotion for 3 adults, each need to pay RM50 for return trip ticket (http://www.kliaekspres.com/erlsb/Promotions/FriendsFamilyFare/tabid/199/Default.aspx).

But if you have difficulties to reach KL Sentral, get a taxi or limo also is not a bad idea, taxi I heard is ard rm60-100 depends where you stay, limo I not sure.
aeiou228
post May 5 2010, 01:29 PM

5,871 posts

Putrajaya Sentral multi storey car park is currently installing parking equipments. I guess the management is going to charge parking fee.
stimix
post May 5 2010, 02:23 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Haizz gone liao...soon hv to park outside..or taxi again..
abu_adi
post May 5 2010, 05:38 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ May 5 2010, 02:23 PM)
Haizz gone liao...soon hv to park outside..or taxi again..
hehe...park outside, facing the buses bay...at least more crowds..that i usually do...
LazyTongue
post May 5 2010, 10:22 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(ReWeR @ May 5 2010, 10:44 AM)
We do have monorail station in titiwangsa (http://www.klmonorail.com.my/web/guest/stations), that go to KL Sentral, after come out then walk a bit to AirAsia bus stop, cross the road after you come out from monorail then turn right and follow others walk in a big U.

there are 2 bus company that going to LCCT, which is airasia bus and aero bus, each bus company depart every 30min, so it's actually every 15min there's 1 bus will deport, you can ask the time it deport and straight away buy ticket there.
refer to my reply above, you can go to LCCT thru KL Sentral airport coaches. around rm8-10 per trip.
I not sure. Maybe you have to consider stay 1 night in KL then next day back to Malaka.
KLIA express do have promotion for 3 adults, each need to pay RM50 for return trip ticket (http://www.kliaekspres.com/erlsb/Promotions/FriendsFamilyFare/tabid/199/Default.aspx).

But if you have difficulties to reach KL Sentral, get a taxi or limo also is not a bad idea, taxi I heard is ard rm60-100 depends where you stay, limo I not sure.
Thankss.....but we have 3 big bag wor...sit taxi can put?? behind their boot got the big gas tank....

stimix
post May 6 2010, 10:41 AM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Take those bigger taxi..Otherwise put the bags inside the taxi itself..Anyway, I even saw lotsa Ang moh/mat salleh pushing gigantic bags using LRT..no problem leh.. I did that too bringing my 6ltr backpack ~ Pearl river delta..even walk ~ shopping malls, MRT & etc carrying my backpack..
abbychan87
post May 21 2010, 09:56 AM

382 posts

when air asia will hav promotion ? for flight to sarawak or sabah ? during november ? any ?
cagar11th
post May 21 2010, 10:13 AM

45 posts

anyone know availability of buses from s.alam to LCCT or bus from Subang Commuter to LCCT??.....
aeiou228
post May 21 2010, 02:38 PM

5,871 posts

QUOTE(abbychan87 @ May 21 2010, 09:56 AM)
when air asia will hav promotion ? for flight to sarawak or sabah ? during november ? any ?
KK and Kuching still have RM89 ticket in November before year end school holiday.
maru
post May 21 2010, 02:58 PM

1,191 posts

taxi to klia/lcct

010-2421126 Mr Wong

been using his service for some time....

price range around rm80 depend where u r
fool1988
post May 25 2010, 08:57 AM

581 posts

Anyone know how to reach Danau Business Center at Jalan Klang lama from Cyberjaya or putrajaya Bus central?
stimix
post May 25 2010, 09:37 AM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Take U42 from Putrajaya sentral to IOI Mall. Thereafter switch to any Puchong U series busses from IOI mall to Pasar Seni which passes Old Klang road.

Not sure where is Danau Business ctr.
fool1988
post May 25 2010, 10:42 AM

581 posts

http://wikimapia.org/#lat=3.093679&lon=101...ch=Danau%20Desa
This is danau Business center

This post has been edited by fool1988: May 25 2010, 10:45 AM
stimix
post May 25 2010, 11:37 AM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Hmnn the map pointer showing to the slump area beside NPE...U mean the Maybank Tmn Deas opposite Yan-yan restaurant? Anyway, since it's near OKR, any bus heading to Pasar Seni from Puchong will pass thru OKR..dun worry-lah on the rapid KL bus from Putrajaya Sentra (U42 is to Bandar Utama..So u must stop at IOI Mall & switch to whichever bus from Puchong to KL. For sure pass thru OKR.
wa12an3y
post May 25 2010, 11:58 PM

Please help. I need transportation info from LCCT to Tune Hotel Damansara.

My plane will arrive from Macau at 00.45 AM on June 28. There are 4 of us. How much will a taxi cost us to go to Tune Hotel Damansara at such wee hour? I assume we will be carrying at least 2 regular size backpacks (@ 30 L) and two cabin size trolleys.

Thank you.
Putraskyline
post May 26 2010, 01:07 AM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(wa12an3y @ May 25 2010, 11:58 PM)
Please help. I need transportation info from LCCT to Tune Hotel Damansara.

My plane will arrive from Macau at 00.45 AM on June 28. There are 4 of us. How much will a taxi cost us to go to Tune Hotel Damansara at such wee hour? I assume we will be carrying at least 2 regular size backpacks (@ 30 L) and two cabin size trolleys.

Thank you.
Check it here http://lccttaxi.homestead.com/index.html or http://lcctlimo.webs.com/

This post has been edited by Putraskyline: May 26 2010, 01:07 AM
abu_adi
post May 26 2010, 04:38 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(cagar11th @ May 21 2010, 10:13 AM)
anyone know availability of buses from s.alam to LCCT or bus from Subang Commuter to LCCT??.....
last time i checked (couple months ago), they closed down Shah Alam - LCCT bus service... so does Subang Jaya - LCCT bus...
dunno if from KLIA still got...

This post has been edited by abu_adi: May 26 2010, 04:39 PM
ckuanglim
post May 27 2010, 02:42 PM

595 posts

Latest KLIC transit to LCCT Fares:

One Way:
Between LCCT and KL Sentral: RM12.50
Between LCCT and Banda Tasik Selatan: RM10.80
Between LCCT and Putrajaya: RM5.50

90 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top