Tried the KTM to Nilan then feeder bus method...it's cheap..around 8 ringgit altogether but damn bloody tiring....
Travel Transport to/from KLIA/KLIA 2 & Parking, Updated info on Pg1
Aug 28 2006, 02:46 PM
4,150 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Tried the KTM to Nilan then feeder bus method...it's cheap..around 8 ringgit altogether but damn bloody tiring....
Sep 4 2006, 11:56 PM
1,241 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Klang |
the best ask your buddy to drop you...foc....
Sep 15 2006, 10:02 PM
86 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Actually there's busses to LCCT .... Skybus or aerobus. Haven't tried aerobus before .... but Skybus only cost RM9 per trip.
Sep 17 2006, 12:52 AM
233 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
how to drive to LCCT from north south highway?
Sep 27 2006, 03:56 PM
11,151 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: russia with cash |
Last month, they're having a promotion buy1 free 1..not sure it's still available or not.
Sep 29 2006, 09:12 PM
3,039 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Laputa |
not available
Cheapest way 1. find someone to drop u 2. Bus from KL Sentral - RM9 |
Sep 30 2006, 09:55 PM
491 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Oct 3 2006, 12:15 PM
339 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Hi People,
Planning to go KLIA? U can have a cheaper ride now. My fren is doing this service. He is staying nearby to KLIA. Cyberjaya. Affordable price Juz call him up at this number n mention my name : Renuka Number : 019-3323 750 Thank u |
Oct 18 2006, 11:14 AM
651 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: KL |
Hi.
Just wondering what are my options.. I have a flight at 7.05 am at LCCT. 1) KLIA Transit operates 24 hours? It stops at KLIA. How do I get to LCCT from KLIA? 2) Skybus - Do they have buses at this kind of hours? prob I need to take the bus around 4 am+ ? thanks |
Nov 11 2006, 01:28 AM
1,102 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(skullz) @ Oct 18 2006, 11:14 AM) Hi. If you refer to this SkyBus schedule....the earliest time is 3.30amJust wondering what are my options.. I have a flight at 7.05 am at LCCT. 1) KLIA Transit operates 24 hours? It stops at KLIA. How do I get to LCCT from KLIA? 2) Skybus - Do they have buses at this kind of hours? prob I need to take the bus around 4 am+ ? thanks http://www.skybus.com.my/index.php?option=...w&id=3&Itemid=4 |
Nov 18 2006, 09:33 PM
2,706 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: sunway @ middle earth |
There is a bus service tt goes direct from KL Sentral to KLIA now and iinm its only RM10 compared to the RM9 that you pay for the SkyBus.
Dec 9 2006, 09:56 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(skullz) @ Oct 18 2006, 02:14 PM) Hi. 1) KLIA transit doesn't operate 24 hours. The first train starts at 5.33 AM until the last train which is at 12.03 AM. KLIA ekspres train on the other hand, starts at 5.00 AM until 12.00 AM. Just wondering what are my options.. I have a flight at 7.05 am at LCCT. 1) KLIA Transit operates 24 hours? It stops at KLIA. How do I get to LCCT from KLIA? 2) Skybus - Do they have buses at this kind of hours? prob I need to take the bus around 4 am+ ? thanks So this is not a feasible way to go to LCCT as, u don't have time to change to LCCT and there maybe no bus service to ferry you to LCCT 2) The first Skybus of the day operates at 3.30 AM and takes around 1 and a half hour. It operates every half an hour. So taking at around 4 AM should bring you straight to LCCT on time. Good Luck. 3) Anybody know about the return ticket with Aerobus for RM9??? that's even cheaper. |
Jan 10 2007, 11:28 PM
1,156 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: * Care-L * |
So the skybus is straight from KL to LCCT right?
Just RM9 should be the cheapest already |
Jan 11 2007, 12:46 AM
Validating
1,735 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Hong 香港 Kong (Permanent Resident) |
there got Skybus(red) and Aerobus(yellow)... 2 different company...
Skybus is owned by AirAsia themself... and it cost RM9 per way... and Aerobus is cheaper... only RM8 per way.. or you can buy both way only RM14... |
Jan 11 2007, 11:01 AM
358 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
so Skybus(red) and Aerobus(yellow) will stop at the same place is it? how long does the journey take,if take from kl sentral to LCCT?
Jan 11 2007, 05:42 PM
Validating
1,735 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Hong 香港 Kong (Permanent Resident) |
ya.. both also stop in KL Sentral n LCCT... but my experience with Aerobus is they not on time... when we bought the ticket they said 10am.. but the bus only start to leave at 10.15am... It take about 45minute to LCCT from KL sentral..
Jan 13 2007, 09:58 PM
1,007 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: KL |
a bit off topic...whats the cheapest way to get back from parcel C, putrajaya to maluri lrt station?
Jan 25 2007, 11:50 AM
692 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
hi, a travelling noob here.
Where is LCT ? near KLIA ? i live in cheras area, and my plane was depart on 7am airasia at LCT, and i suppose to get there b4 6.20 am. Any good sugesstion to get there ? beside taxi.... is there a bus or train running before 6am ? pls tell me |
Feb 4 2007, 10:22 PM
1,850 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
CNY is here. Time to go back Sarawak again. Usually i book and take Taxi straight to klcc/klia... Rm 60, cause there is no public transport near my old place and my flight always early in d morning.
But tis time is different. I moved and stay at bukit bintang area. My flight will be at 7.05 A.M. I think i can take the bus from KL sentral. the problem is how can i get to kl sentral. Monorail is not available tat early. Should I take a Taxi (midnight charge) to get to klsentral? or is there any other better way? And i never took a bus from klsentral to lcct. Usually how long will it take to reach there. I have to plan my time. |
Feb 5 2007, 08:59 AM
221 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
need some info regarding Limo taxi...
1)how's the punctuality of this limo service? let say my flight at 2pm, should reach airport 2 hrs earlier (12pm), so taxi should pick us up at 11am. Those who tried limo taxi b4, share some experiences..... 2)any extra charges for luggage? i wonder is there enough space for luggages since i will book for family limo...(kia pregio), family got 6 members....more or less around 6 luggages n 6 hand carry bag..... This post has been edited by Immortal: Feb 6 2007, 11:33 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0316sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:11 PM |