129 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V4, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!

aerobowl
post Oct 19 2012, 08:48 AM

556 posts

today newspaper many pages about Note II
saw senq 36 mths (RM63.86) interest free installment plus extra 1year warranty
VoiVod
post Oct 19 2012, 08:49 AM

rrroooaaarrr
1,328 posts

I'm JB celcom. There's only like 3 ppl here lol

loneboy62
post Oct 19 2012, 08:50 AM

337 posts

Maxis RM999? So far so good the price...
ccgenius
post Oct 19 2012, 08:50 AM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(aerobowl @ Oct 19 2012, 08:48 AM)
today newspaper many pages about Note II
saw senq 36 mths (RM63.86) interest free installment plus extra 1year warranty
36 mths o.o
i wonder how many % of ppl will use the phone for 36 mths...
nickohobbs
post Oct 19 2012, 08:51 AM

why you guys get this before Australia!! anyone feel like getting me one?

chewlee
post Oct 19 2012, 08:52 AM

616 posts

RRP2,299? why everyone is buying without telco plan?
PeanutButter~~
post Oct 19 2012, 08:52 AM

367 posts

QUOTE(nickohobbs @ Oct 19 2012, 08:51 AM)
y korea get first than us?> drool.gif
nickohobbs
post Oct 19 2012, 08:53 AM

Best price I can find outright ship to AUS is RM 2612.2331

bum
ccgenius
post Oct 19 2012, 08:53 AM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(nickohobbs @ Oct 19 2012, 08:51 AM)
samsung decides to launch here first? tongue.gif

QUOTE(chewlee @ Oct 19 2012, 08:52 AM)
yes RRP2,299
because many people dont want to commit to a contract.. or already committed into a contract..

Added on October 19, 2012, 8:54 am
QUOTE(nickohobbs @ Oct 19 2012, 08:53 AM)
Best price I can find outright ship to AUS is RM 2612.2331

bum
how much is the shipping fee?

This post has been edited by ccgenius: Oct 19 2012, 08:54 AM
cookie860217
post Oct 19 2012, 08:55 AM

264 posts

just bought note 2 yesterday...

everything is fine except the back cover i realise it does not shut fully.. i tried pushing but it wouldn't budge

also i do not think the NFC is working properly as with my friend's S3 whenever i put near my IC, there is a sound and the phone vibrate slightly but for my Note, nothing happened...

does anyone have the same issue?
nickohobbs
post Oct 19 2012, 08:56 AM

QUOTE(PeanutButter~~ @ Oct 19 2012, 11:52 AM)
y korea get first than us?> drool.gif
Yep - Korean product I guess!!!

they use different LTE tech I think
- our biggest and best LTE (Telstra) uses 3.5G aswell as 4G.
Seems the handsets you guys have is the one we get too. so rclxm9.gif for you.

just have to wait another month cool.gif or order online with huge pricetag. vmad.gif

ccgenius
post Oct 19 2012, 08:58 AM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(cookie860217 @ Oct 19 2012, 08:55 AM)
just bought note 2 yesterday...

everything is fine except the back cover i realise it does not shut fully.. i tried pushing but it wouldn't budge

also i do not think the NFC is working properly as with my friend's S3 whenever i put near my IC, there is a sound and the phone vibrate slightly but for my Note, nothing happened...

does anyone have the same issue?
did you enable NFC in the settings?

and the NFC is not functioning might due to your back cover didnt close properly..
nickohobbs
post Oct 19 2012, 08:59 AM

QUOTE(ccgenius @ Oct 19 2012, 11:53 AM)
samsung decides to launch here first?  tongue.gif
yes RRP2,299
because many people dont want to commit to a contract.. or already committed into a contract..

Added on October 19, 2012, 8:54 am

how much is the shipping fee?
Looks like it is built in at that price
http://www.uniquemobiles.com.au/samsung-ga...-ii-4g-grey-umd

There are a few companies selling them but it is not competitive yet. - they get stock from HK and Singapore.
It would be very smart to bring a box of them to Australia before our carriers officially stock them!!! rclxms.gif
miss comet
post Oct 19 2012, 08:59 AM

222 posts

it's a HUGE jump~ flex.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif

indeed!

one tiny handphone is a huge leap to smartphone tongue.gif

congrat, i think you'll be enjoying Note2 more than everyone else here, maybe take MC tmrw  rclxms.gif

Thank you thumbup.gif
no need la. last night already play-play till 3 am. Today gonna go to u mobile, wanna mnp from celcom prepaid to u mobile prepaid icon_rolleyes.gif
VoiVod
post Oct 19 2012, 09:00 AM

rrroooaaarrr
1,328 posts

Suddenly got so many ppl here in celcom JB, almost 30 already, outlet going to open in 1-2 minutes...
cookie860217
post Oct 19 2012, 09:01 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(ccgenius @ Oct 19 2012, 08:58 AM)
did you enable NFC in the settings?

and the NFC is not functioning might due to your back cover didnt close properly..
yes enabled.

i think so too

this case can take to SME and change the back cover?
local_machine
post Oct 19 2012, 09:04 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Oct 19 2012, 01:37 AM)
no la i nt there i dreaming im there oni tongue.gif
nanotech and food tech...if somethg as insignificant as malaysian studies i every week oso skip liao lah tongue.gif
not planning to queue liao since im sure i wont make it into the top 100(unless got kind lyn ppl help brows.gif) so im gonna get it thru dealer
although this is a tech thread, i'm very disappointed with your statement.

yesterday i mention i saw talkmore48 promo for note 2 at maxis branch, but i cant see any at their web.
maybe i misunderstood them
chewlee
post Oct 19 2012, 09:04 AM

616 posts

will samsung bring in the flip cover as well? I hate to look for the SP & case, until now i cant get a suitable case for my Nexus 7.
sai86
post Oct 19 2012, 09:05 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(ccgenius @ Oct 19 2012, 08:50 AM)
36 mths o.o
i wonder how many % of ppl will use the phone for 36 mths...
not every1 like to chg phone. what u expose is to peers n those in forum. there are alot of common/normal/casual user. like me smile.gif

QUOTE(chewlee @ Oct 19 2012, 08:52 AM)
RM1xx not worth to save n get bind to 12mths contract.
888kb24
post Oct 19 2012, 09:06 AM

352 posts

hi guys... i've prebooked an unit in One Utama samsung store, i believe the stock has arrived.

However i've bought mine, anybody wants to buy from there? i can ask them to change name.

129 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:14 PM