133 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V4.0, ZOOM ZOOM SPIRIT!!!!!

calapia
post Jan 8 2014, 02:04 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(xander @ Jan 8 2014, 01:27 PM)
yeah. without those and still sell for 139k i might as well go buy honda accord.
i think the 139k is CBU leh... fully import some more.... for me i ll get mazda3... car of the year if not mistaken...
else you can wait for the CKD.... cheaper...but not sure by how much....
xander
post Jan 8 2014, 04:36 PM

Finally
836 posts

QUOTE(calapia @ Jan 8 2014, 02:04 PM)
i think the 139k is CBU leh... fully import some more.... for me i ll get mazda3... car of the year if not mistaken...
else you can wait for the CKD.... cheaper...but not sure by how much....
let's see how it goes. i booked already as well

but doubt i will purchase it
Vinceyang
post Jan 8 2014, 07:33 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(Ryosuke_82 @ Jan 8 2014, 11:13 AM)
From Mazda dealer. I booked one unit myself.
Only i-Eloop is included, but no i-Stop and other i-ActiveSense features.
What about HUD? Is it include or taken out?
Ryosuke_82
post Jan 8 2014, 09:04 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(Vinceyang @ Jan 8 2014, 07:33 PM)
What about HUD? Is it include or taken out?
HUD = ADD. Already mentioned in my previous post, this feature will not be available for Malaysia model.

derravile
post Jan 9 2014, 04:59 PM

Choking on my aspirations
1,958 posts

how much is the booking fees?
Ryosuke_82
post Jan 9 2014, 08:17 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(derravile @ Jan 9 2014, 04:59 PM)
how much is the booking fees?
RM1000
derravile
post Jan 9 2014, 09:30 PM

1,958 posts

QUOTE(Ryosuke_82 @ Jan 9 2014, 08:17 PM)
RM1000
can refund not buying at the end?

so many good reviews for this car, but still need to see the real thing n test drive before deciding

however, i dunwan CKD, dilemma
doi0728
post Jan 10 2014, 04:34 AM

94 posts

is that CBU still able to booking ? and what about the rims size for this CBU? is it 18 or 16.
lucifal
post Jan 10 2014, 09:04 AM

85 posts

Just information for those who have missed out ..

M3 SkyActiv 2014 - Available CBU units 1st batch 450 units.
Current Situation - about 350-400 bookings. Launching in March 2014, but maybe will bring forward to February, due to overbooking happening in January 2014.

Probable, after the 1st batch finished, it will move into CKD version or wait for 2nd batch, which will be around 3-6 months waiting period, as Mazda Japan is overbooked for their global supply for M3 Skyactiv

All dealers + branch will have limited allocation, hence, for those who're still sitting on the fence, its time to decide.

Ryosuke_82
post Jan 10 2014, 10:24 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(derravile @ Jan 09 2014, 09:30 PM)
can refund not buying at the end?

so many good reviews for this car, but still need to see the real thing n test drive before deciding

however, i dunwan CKD, dilemma
Bro, can refund if cancel but was told only 98% refundable if booked via credit card.

QUOTE(doi0728 @ Jan 10 2014, 04:34 AM)
is that CBU still able to booking ? and what about the rims size for this CBU? is it 18 or 16.
I heard is 18" as we are getting the sport model.
hihihehe
post Jan 10 2014, 11:21 AM

13,790 posts

QUOTE(lucifal @ Jan 10 2014, 09:04 AM)
Just information for those who have missed out ..

M3 SkyActiv 2014 - Available CBU units 1st batch 450 units.
Current Situation - about 350-400 bookings. Launching in March 2014, but maybe will bring forward to February, due to overbooking happening in January 2014.

Probable, after the 1st batch finished, it will move into CKD version or wait for 2nd batch, which will be around 3-6 months waiting period, as Mazda Japan is overbooked for their global supply for M3 Skyactiv

All dealers + branch will have limited allocation, hence, for those who're still sitting on the fence, its time to decide.
If it's launched in Feb means March only can get the car?
derravile
post Jan 10 2014, 11:54 AM

1,958 posts

QUOTE(Ryosuke_82 @ Jan 10 2014, 10:24 AM)
Bro, can refund if cancel but was told only 98% refundable if booked via credit card.
I heard is 18" as we are getting the sport model.
thx for the info...sadly they remove the HMI feature...but do we still get the command knob thing?
Ryosuke_82
post Jan 10 2014, 12:25 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(derravile @ Jan 10 2014, 11:54 AM)
thx for the info...sadly they remove the HMI feature...but do we still get the command knob thing?
nope, remove as well.
derravile
post Jan 10 2014, 12:52 PM

1,958 posts

QUOTE(Ryosuke_82 @ Jan 10 2014, 12:25 PM)
nope, remove as well.
thts bad...thts the added value for M3, much else remove, pay a premium price for same segment cars, thts just not cool
Vinceyang
post Jan 10 2014, 01:46 PM

189 posts

Okey, for those who order in early first batch, car will arrive before CNY. Spec all include except HUD. Yes, ieloop and control nob is include. Price is 138k+ otr
derravile
post Jan 10 2014, 02:34 PM

1,958 posts

QUOTE(Vinceyang @ Jan 10 2014, 01:46 PM)
Okey, for those who order in early first batch, carĀ  will arrive before CNY. Spec all include except HUD. Yes, ieloop and control nob is include. Price is 138k+ otr
oh.. suddenly so fast, i tot launching on march?

so the the control knob is include, any source to confirm dis?

This post has been edited by derravile: Jan 10 2014, 02:34 PM
hihihehe
post Jan 10 2014, 03:36 PM

13,790 posts

Okey, for those who order in early first batch, car  will arrive before CNY. Spec all include except HUD. Yes, ieloop and control nob is include. Price is 138k+ otr
any source?
what consider as first batch? the first 100 orders? 200 orders?
doi0728
post Jan 10 2014, 03:36 PM

94 posts

Okey, for those who order in early first batch, car  will arrive before CNY. Spec all include except HUD. Yes, ieloop and control nob is include. Price is 138k+ otr
so tat 7" touchscreen lcd is include also ?
Vinceyang
post Jan 10 2014, 03:43 PM

189 posts

Yes, The 7" touch screen is included.
I got info from my SA from Juru Branch. As the information just pass down company today. Everything is there except no active drive and no HUD.

There are 5 color available, white, red, titanium, aluminium and grey.

And this car is under latest EEV scheme so have 5% discomunt from Gov Tax. So most of the feature is load in nod.gif

But not sure about benefit from NAP 2014 or not.. hmm.gif
Vinceyang
post Jan 10 2014, 03:48 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(derravile @ Jan 10 2014, 02:34 PM)
oh.. suddenly so fast, i tot launching on march?

so the the control knob is include, any source to confirm dis?
According to my SA, I will get my car before official launching, which will be schedule in Feb

This post has been edited by Vinceyang: Jan 10 2014, 03:48 PM

133 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0322sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:08 PM