Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> FFK imperialrealcs

SUSdandan
post Feb 25 2006, 10:15 AM

290 posts

haiyah......hmmm...life is getting harder...because of all this FFK-ers!!!
baok
post Feb 25 2006, 01:53 PM

737 posts

relax pal.. you have your day.. he will have his... i've already have mine... still not complaining coz i suspected it from beginning... anyway cheers all biggrin.gif
broken_string
post Feb 25 2006, 02:18 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

yaloh take it ez la bro smile.gif

i also kena ffk many times liao last time when i sell my GT4 tongue.gif

imperialrealcs
post Feb 25 2006, 04:58 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(larkowen @ Feb 25 2006, 10:06 AM)
When did I backstab you regarding the logitech charger?  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

I didn't even know you and I didn't even interest in something called LOGITECH CHARGER  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Please make sure you did your research first before accusing me with something like that...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Logitech charger????Nop....You got the wrong guy...

I didn't deal any thing with you before....Still you got the wrong person la,dude...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Please don't simply accuse me like that......

I never never did any transaction with you...ok?
lol
i will not forget smile.gif
i always remember LARKOWEN in my mind smile.gif
coz u r the 1st person who backstab in LYN afaik smile.gif
stop denying sweat.gif
larkowen
post Feb 25 2006, 05:50 PM

See Stars = Pening
756 posts

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Feb 25 2006, 04:58 PM)
lol
i will not forget smile.gif
i always remember LARKOWEN in my mind smile.gif
coz u r the 1st person who backstab in LYN afaik smile.gif
stop denying  sweat.gif
LOLz.....I didn't know anything about your charger...I didn't see you before...

In case you didn't know my face,I'm skinny and wearing spectacles....

You may do all your research....lol
larkowen
post Feb 25 2006, 05:54 PM

See Stars = Pening
756 posts

Email : serngloon@gmail.com , krovikan@hotmail.com

EDITED : pic removed...I'm wondering what is he thinking about.....Not clear???Gave him my details he still no ideas....lolz

This post has been edited by larkowen: Feb 25 2006, 09:01 PM
larkowen
post Feb 25 2006, 05:58 PM

See Stars = Pening
756 posts

I'm sorry to dandan because used up his thread to prove my innocents...Apologies....
imperialrealcs
post Feb 25 2006, 07:22 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

i cant see properly that nite laugh.gif
what more do u 1 to prove ur innocent oh mr.
i think this thread is goin nowhere tongue.gif
and dont u noe how to use 'edit' button?

This post has been edited by imperialrealcs: Feb 26 2006, 12:20 AM

RBR
post Feb 25 2006, 08:02 PM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Feb 23 2006, 02:04 PM)
ok, i've been waiting for this thread to come out smile.gif
1st of all, my friend who wanted to buy his amp urgently..
then he confirm after seeing the picture he provided and ask if can deal at rm180.. but this fella late reply and my friend saw another post also selling amp and brought from him.. who is the buyer i will only tell mod if being asked smile.gif i dont want u to clash with him..
soo i do admit is my fault.. so peace guy smile.gif
You made an offer and the offer hasn't been accepted yet. You can withdraw your offer before acceptance. However, if you did not communicate your withdrawal to the seller before he had accepted it, then you are at fault.
imperialrealcs
post Feb 25 2006, 08:32 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(badawi_rocks @ Feb 25 2006, 08:02 PM)
You made an offer and the offer hasn't been accepted yet.  You can withdraw your offer before acceptance.  However, if you did not communicate your withdrawal to the seller before he had accepted it, then you are at fault.
great, mod coming in smile.gif
ok, i offer him.. but he havent answer me.. in the meanwhile, i'm dealing with other people as well.. after the deal done, i come back from COD then only i get his pm.. n that time i answer him and wa la, here come this thread smile.gif
RBR
post Feb 25 2006, 09:34 PM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Feb 25 2006, 08:32 PM)
great, mod coming in smile.gif
ok, i offer him.. but he havent answer me.. in the meanwhile, i'm dealing with other people as well.. after the deal done, i come back from COD then only i get his pm.. n that time i answer him and wa la, here come this thread smile.gif
Did you withdraw your offer before he PMed his acceptance of your offer?

If yes, then you are right.

If no, then you go to the MO list.
kidmad
post Feb 25 2006, 10:17 PM

4,483 posts

swt, to me it dont seem like any FFK case lor. i offer, if u accept and COD arrange like dat ony ffk ma not meh?

if still in a diccussion and deciding whether to buy or not, like dat also called FFK then i think i shudnt be trading here man.

Everyone is looking for a better deal, if im gonna get a better deal at other forrumers for sure ill get frm him. i havun even pay the money / arrange a COD with u yet. hw can dis be considered ffk? i dun understand.
Pip_X
post Feb 25 2006, 10:26 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

very fussy then decided to confirm at rm180

Plz read the very first post.
Thank you.
kidmad
post Feb 25 2006, 10:32 PM

4,483 posts

swt. datz wat the seller saying ony. so if ppl wanna complain wud they say that ppl is offering for rm180 ? also imperial did say hez not gonna seal da deal rite? no money involve. no cod. not even calls yet rite?

such deal boleh jadi kar kawan?
imperialrealcs
post Feb 26 2006, 12:07 AM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(badawi_rocks @ Feb 25 2006, 09:34 PM)
Did you withdraw your offer before he PMed his acceptance of your offer?

If yes, then you are right.

If no, then you go to the MO list.
nope, i didnt cancel before he accept smile.gif
soo thats y i've said many times in my previous post that u can give me warning n put me into whatever list as suggested.. i didnt argue on that rite? coz i noe i'm wrong

QUOTE(kidmad @ Feb 25 2006, 10:17 PM)
swt, to me it dont seem like any FFK case lor. i offer, if u accept and COD arrange like dat ony ffk ma not meh?

if still in a diccussion and deciding whether to buy or not, like dat also called FFK then i think i shudnt be trading here man.

Everyone is looking for a better deal, if im gonna get a better deal at other forrumers for sure ill get frm him. i havun even pay the money / arrange a COD with u yet. hw can dis be considered ffk? i dun understand.
QUOTE(kidmad @ Feb 25 2006, 10:32 PM)
swt. datz wat the seller saying ony. so if ppl wanna complain wud they say that ppl is offering for rm180 ? also imperial did say hez not gonna seal da deal rite? no money involve. no cod. not even calls yet rite?

such deal boleh jadi kar kawan?
actually ho, i think what u said is very true..FFK, fong fei kei, means arrange time to cod etc etc but end up didnt turn up.. isnt that only what we call FFK?besides, like what being mentioned, no time wasted, no money involved, whats with all the fuss? then why cant i say 'why seller reply soo slow'? in business world what also need fast rite? aiyo.. soo many things to argue here n i dun wana waste time here smile.gif mod, admin : juz put me into whatever list to make everyone satisfied thumbup.gif

to LARKOWEN : no need to PM me several time regarding what i said smile.gif
u think u didnt do soo, then soo be it smile.gif
i also lz to pursue this matter

This post has been edited by imperialrealcs: Feb 26 2006, 12:09 AM
wKkaY
post Feb 26 2006, 12:21 AM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Feb 26 2006, 03:07 AM)
nope, i didnt cancel before he accept smile.gif
soo thats y i've said many times in my previous post that u can give me warning n put me into whatever list as suggested..

Righto. Let's not drag this on anymore.
Geminist
post Feb 26 2006, 12:33 AM

- ドSな彼女 -
2,928 posts

14. imperialrealcs - Irresponsible buyer by not following through to the end of a deal. [Link]

Update: imperialrealcs added to M.O. list

0.0164sec    1.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:54 PM