University Multimedia University Thread V5, ....Inquire, Inspire and Innovate

angel.in.E
post Oct 20 2012, 12:48 AM

293 posts

You guys kinda make me regret for not choosing Melaka campus sad.gif
Wanted to take my foundation there, but dad prefer Cyberjaya since it's only half an hour away from home.
angel.in.E
post Oct 20 2012, 01:02 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(Jatto @ Oct 20 2012, 12:53 AM)
There's no girls on the internet bro. Lol
grr not this again sweat.gif doh.gif

Oh yeah, Human Nature, add me to the list! Management/Alpha/Cyberjaya smile.gif
angel.in.E
post Oct 20 2012, 01:21 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 20 2012, 01:07 AM)
maybe angeline and rachellub can be besties tongue.gif
eh where's rachellub? she's staying in Cyber?

angel.in.E
post Oct 20 2012, 01:28 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 20 2012, 01:21 AM)
well, make sure you do well then

Added on October 20, 2012, 1:22 am
duno ler, she dissappear after i ask for lunch treat  cry.gif
yeah, cyber..same management
hahaha why not offer her lunch? maybe she'd come back! laugh.gif
angel.in.E
post Oct 20 2012, 01:36 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 20 2012, 01:30 AM)
hmmpf, i come from melaka consider guest ler.
your lunch treat with me also rain check right?
hahaha nah, I'll go Melaka instead!

QUOTE(Mr.Botz @ Oct 20 2012, 01:29 AM)
i realized your location is same as mine , behind you!
lol cool. but nuuu, I'm not creepy like you D:

angel.in.E
post Oct 20 2012, 01:40 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(rachellub @ Oct 20 2012, 01:34 AM)
not living in Cyberjaya, but im from FOM biggrin.gif
maybe we'll be in same classes and all! I'm dying to know some people from FOM  cry.gif
i suck at walking to someone and just say "HI"
or "hey,can i join you for lunch?" HOMG i sound creepy and feel awkward!  blush.gif
join more clubs! I was lonely too at first sad.gif but now looking forward to be back in campus!
angel.in.E
post Oct 20 2012, 01:47 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Botz @ Oct 20 2012, 01:42 AM)
ooh, mine more like a passive killing aura pressuring anyone near me lol.. but im actually not  sad.gif  i'm borned with it n i cant change that
aww I feel you. strangers always have the impression that I'm fierce when I'm not sad.gif
angel.in.E
post Oct 20 2012, 01:56 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Botz @ Oct 20 2012, 01:47 AM)
I won 2nd place for that during my diploma time in E-commerce category lolx, miss those time  tongue.gif
yea, but at some point it's like a curse but also a gift. No ppl dare to bully u one ahaha
hahaha quite true! but those close to me will still bully me
your avatar is you?
angel.in.E
post Oct 20 2012, 02:14 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Oct 20 2012, 02:13 AM)
Anyway my saps point not even updated , i join programming competition and also donated blood and both of this have saps point but i check and there's nothing
Oh yeah, SAPS points. Mine is still not active. hmmm
angel.in.E
post Oct 21 2012, 02:30 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 21 2012, 12:51 AM)
need to guide freshies mah, who ask you not to appear here when you alpha last time
aww thanks but I'm not really freshie anymore! already a trimester there laugh.gif
angel.in.E
post Oct 21 2012, 02:48 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 21 2012, 02:37 AM)
usually like this one, when freshie that time so active here..then after some time forget and dont come here liao..just me here everytime lol

so fast one sem, so how...glad choose mmu?
eh I still come here often! hmm didn't like it there in the beginning. but managed to adapt to it after the 2nd week. met loads of awesome people! only thing I dislike must be *cough* FOSEE management *cough*
angel.in.E
post Oct 21 2012, 02:59 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 21 2012, 02:52 AM)
you still got 4 years + to go..wow you must be so young, 19 yrs old?  laugh.gif
nuuu don't add another year! though I don't look like one.... sweat.gif
oh noes last day of sem break today sad.gif
angel.in.E
post Oct 21 2012, 03:04 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(thpace @ Oct 21 2012, 03:02 AM)
wait till u go exam unit

dont start hamsap. Jailbait tau
lol speaking of exam unit... they misspelled my name for MUET registration!
P became F cry.gif

Added on October 21, 2012, 3:06 am
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 21 2012, 03:04 AM)
wah every time the student that comes in getting younger and younger (relative to me lol)

should be happy mah, can meet your friends.
of course! cause your age is growing tongue.gif
hmm a part of me is happy. but at the same time, I still wanna laze around sad.gif

This post has been edited by angel.in.E: Oct 21 2012, 03:06 AM
angel.in.E
post Oct 21 2012, 03:11 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 21 2012, 03:06 AM)
lol so young man
what is your name, i go help scold them  whistling.gif

Added on October 21, 2012, 3:07 am
need to keep momentum, remember what your senior thpace said earlier, must score during beta/gamma
lol takpe takpe. I corrected it already whistling.gif
oh I'm in alpha, can still laze around laa whistling.gif whistling.gif
angel.in.E
post Oct 21 2012, 03:17 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(thpace @ Oct 21 2012, 03:13 AM)
alpha serve as foundation. What your learn at alpha is your most basic foundation. Based on my experience, the difficulty of subject in alpha and beta is quite different. Don be surprise, suddenly you have this moment "wtf is this shit"
yeah, foundation is manageable so far. it's kinda like what I did during SPM. ok decided, honeymoon first for another 2 sems laugh.gif laugh.gif
angel.in.E
post Oct 21 2012, 03:39 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(thpace @ Oct 21 2012, 03:27 AM)
u doing mech? good luck whistling.gif  whistling.gif
oh nopeee. gonna major in financial engineering

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 21 2012, 03:34 AM)
she management la..refer post #4 lol..no girls in mech
but I might be a tarp tongue.gif
angel.in.E
post Oct 21 2012, 06:19 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 21 2012, 03:33 PM)
Foundation courses are still here, but parked under faculty now, not FOSEE.
Management and IT are still under FOSEE, sadly.

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 21 2012, 06:00 PM)
you can always refer to the subject profile and see its syllabus and suggested reference books. then you can google about the topics or go to the library. you need to be independent in university girl!
LOL give her some time to chill first laa sweat.gif
inb4, beta year need work hard
angel.in.E
post Oct 21 2012, 07:13 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 21 2012, 06:31 PM)
Aiyo, they should follow engineering model  flex.gif

Cannot, need to instill all the positive attitude in the early years. later get influenced by seniors.

Bak kata pepatah, melentur buluh, biar dari rebung  tongue.gif
Engineering model? hmm.gif
My engineering friend encouraged me to do last minute work doh.gif sweat.gif
angel.in.E
post Oct 21 2012, 07:42 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 21 2012, 07:20 PM)
so my speculation that seniors are giving bad infleunces are correct  doh.gif
he was actually offering me to copy his assignment since we had the same one laugh.gif
but he usually do last minute work. so.... I did everything myself in the end rclxms.gif
angel.in.E
post Oct 21 2012, 07:47 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 21 2012, 07:44 PM)
copying = cancer
I good student. don't copy, except for questions I don't know biggrin.gif

0.0343sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:48 PM