University Multimedia University Thread V5, ....Inquire, Inspire and Innovate

hihichew
post May 2 2013, 09:47 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ May 2 2013, 09:36 PM)
Erm, shouldn't be. I have friends scoring closed to straight A's consistently scoring close to 3.9.

At the same time i also have friends getting straight A's in STPM but failed a few subjects in Foundation.

You can afford to miss the occasional class, not fully paying attention in the class (This one better not). But the most important of the lot is to,

-make sure you submit assignment on time, and at least show the lecturer once before submitting.
-Make sure you study for Midterm. Its seriously important. Not only it boost your confidence for your final, the scope for midterm is also narrower, making it much easier to study.
-Of course also prepare for your final, if you dun study you can pass, but you dun score. smile.gif
okay okay.... Thank you for the information =)
and btw,

is the public transport around melaka is reliable??
since we were to stay a little far from uni, we may considered the public transport > <
hihichew
post May 2 2013, 09:49 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(jerryhao @ May 2 2013, 09:29 PM)
nope~
i dont have a car
Btw what's your budget for your rental?
jerryhao
post May 2 2013, 09:51 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(hihichew @ May 2 2013, 09:49 PM)
Btw what's your budget for your rental?
250 include ultities and internet
u got any recommend?
hihichew
post May 2 2013, 09:54 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(jerryhao @ May 2 2013, 09:51 PM)
250 include ultities and internet
u got any recommend?
hmmm....
currently no any recommend....

hmmm... 250 possible to get single room at apartment?
or medium room --- 2 person sharing?
jerryhao
post May 2 2013, 09:55 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(hihichew @ May 2 2013, 09:54 PM)
hmmm....
currently no any recommend....

hmmm... 250 possible to get single room at apartment?
or medium room --- 2 person sharing?
sharing
EP and ixora also can get
TSHuman Nature
post May 2 2013, 09:56 PM

- student of human nature -
26,519 posts

QUOTE(hihichew @ May 2 2013, 09:47 PM)
okay okay.... Thank you for the information =)
and btw,

is the public transport around melaka is reliable??
since we were to stay a little far from uni, we may considered the public transport > <
public transport? very poor!

most of the tamans are within walking distance smile.gif
TSHuman Nature
post May 2 2013, 09:57 PM

26,519 posts

QUOTE(hihichew @ May 2 2013, 09:54 PM)

QUOTE(jerryhao @ May 2 2013, 09:55 PM)

why dont both of you find and share together? icon_rolleyes.gif
hihichew
post May 2 2013, 09:57 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(jerryhao @ May 2 2013, 09:55 PM)
sharing
EP and ixora also can get
hahahahaha...
btw, if sharing den 'jio' me inside~~
coz i'm quite lazy to search a place to stay
considering the budget is btw 200-300 XD
hihichew
post May 2 2013, 09:58 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 2 2013, 09:57 PM)
why dont both of you find and share together?  icon_rolleyes.gif
hahahahaha... acctually i was just thinking of it ~
hihichew
post May 2 2013, 09:59 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 2 2013, 09:56 PM)
public transport? very poor!

most of the tamans are within walking distance  smile.gif
isit??? @@
i though the distance is very far....
when i looked at the map > <

jerryhao
post May 2 2013, 09:59 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(hihichew @ May 2 2013, 09:57 PM)
hahahahaha...
btw, if sharing den 'jio' me inside~~
coz i'm quite lazy to search a place to stay
considering the budget is btw 200-300 XD
go for EP la
tomorrow i will go and ask
when u go melaka again?
jerryhao
post May 2 2013, 10:01 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 2 2013, 09:57 PM)
why dont both of you find and share together?  icon_rolleyes.gif
but hard to find~
that group mostly female only ==
want go for EP and ixora
but my mum' frens say that not good and the light is quite dark

TSHuman Nature
post May 2 2013, 10:03 PM

26,519 posts

QUOTE(jerryhao @ May 2 2013, 10:01 PM)
but hard to find~
that group mostly female only ==
want go for EP and ixora
but my mum' frens say that not good and the light is quite dark
go have a look first and then decide mah smile.gif
jerryhao
post May 2 2013, 10:04 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 2 2013, 10:03 PM)
go have a look first and then decide mah  smile.gif
dont know my mum la
tomorrow will go to melaka to see
p/s: is that printer is necessary?

This post has been edited by jerryhao: May 2 2013, 10:05 PM
hihichew
post May 2 2013, 10:05 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(jerryhao @ May 2 2013, 09:59 PM)
go for EP la
tomorrow i will go and ask
when u go melaka again?
no idea ler...
if the house settle already....
den i dun think i need to go down again lo

hmmm... u try ask lor...
if room available den help me reserve
den everything settled~!!!

HURRAY~!!

#the lazy bumps story~
hihichew
post May 2 2013, 10:07 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(jerryhao @ May 2 2013, 10:04 PM)
dont know my mum la
hmmmm...
i probably get a printer,
since i dun really buy books
and i usually just print online all my stuff n notes~

since assignment required printing,
i think it's a good investment,
since printing outside wasn't that cheap

#got this opinion from my brother~
jerryhao

242 posts

QUOTE(hihichew @ May 2 2013, 10:05 PM)
no idea ler...
if the house settle already....
den i dun think i need to go down again lo

hmmm... u try ask lor...
if room available den help me reserve
den everything settled~!!!

HURRAY~!!

#the lazy bumps story~
i get the email from EP
usually RM210 per month
now got offer RM180 per month
where u live now?
TSHuman Nature

26,519 posts

QUOTE(jerryhao @ May 2 2013, 10:04 PM)
dont know my mum la
printer not important yet..next time maybe can share with room mate or what wink.gif
jerryhao
post May 2 2013, 10:08 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(hihichew @ May 2 2013, 10:07 PM)
hmmmm...
i probably get a printer,
since i dun really buy books
and i usually just print online all my stuff n notes~

since assignment required printing,
i think it's a good investment,
since printing outside wasn't that cheap

#got this opinion from my brother~
oh.ok
a good opinion
i will consider to buy a printer
jerryhao
post May 2 2013, 10:09 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 2 2013, 10:07 PM)
printer not important yet..next time maybe can share with room mate or what  wink.gif
but the notes is print out by ourselves right?

124 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:42 PM