7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

University Multimedia University Thread V5, ....Inquire, Inspire and Innovate

kailoonthedog
post Feb 17 2013, 02:31 PM

I have no super cow power~~~
2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Feb 17 2013, 11:28 AM)
how much? if it is too big, courier it over to your friend in melaka to return them on your behalf.
if go return at 11th of march , will need to pay RM9.80 ohmy.gif ......
kailoonthedog
post Feb 18 2013, 08:36 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(punkLOL @ Feb 18 2013, 07:13 PM)
hey guys, how to know if coco subject offered next short sem?
i can't find in the list offered.
Why can't you find ?? Cocu subject will be offered every semester . The subject code all start with the character "C"
kailoonthedog
post Feb 25 2013, 10:30 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(nymerine @ Feb 25 2013, 09:39 PM)
abang Human Nature

Can someone on behalf me take my Baucer Buku Teks?
Errr , i thought MMU student will get it on the coming trimester?
kailoonthedog
post Feb 25 2013, 11:21 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Feb 25 2013, 10:50 PM)
lol, if i leave mmu, i will close this thread and let you all threadless  sleep.gif
No worry , someone will cover your track
kailoonthedog
post Mar 1 2013, 03:11 PM

2,470 posts

Update : FINAL result will be released on this coming Wednesday
kailoonthedog
post Mar 2 2013, 12:30 AM

2,470 posts

Anybody has taken Workplace Communication ?? May I know what is needed to achieve in assignment ?
kailoonthedog
post Mar 5 2013, 07:48 PM

2,470 posts

TOMORROW will be a big day for MMU folks
kailoonthedog
post Mar 6 2013, 11:34 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(noobs @ Mar 6 2013, 11:32 AM)
hmm, if i wanted to change courses, what should i do? From degree to diploma...
I think you should consult your faculty about it
kailoonthedog
post Mar 6 2013, 04:08 PM

2,470 posts

How the result of you all?So far so good?My friend now busy for his Supp LOL
kailoonthedog
post Mar 6 2013, 08:31 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(nymerine @ Mar 6 2013, 08:06 PM)
I'm clear for take off, bye MMU  bye.gif
Bye
kailoonthedog
post Mar 7 2013, 02:01 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(farizafiq @ Mar 7 2013, 12:08 AM)
hi guys..
my current problem is that my cgpa low and ptptn already stop sponsoring..but this sem i got cgpa above 2 but fail 1 paper..will i eligible to receive PTPTN?

hope you guys have the answer..

thank you..
Hi Fariz Afiq , PTPTN will only see your CGPA , but the ting is next semester PTPTN won't bank in $$ to us , so you need to make sure ur cgpa is above 2 for this coming semester in order to get PTPTN for the next next sem . Besides that , the loan that ptptn has stop sponsoring before that will not be given to you ,
kailoonthedog
post Mar 7 2013, 02:04 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Sypher @ Mar 7 2013, 01:29 AM)
Just finished my foundations with 3.8 Cgpa laugh.gif

For those degree takers, need some clarification here, is it a must that if you are a Malay student and you are Muslim, that you need to take Islamic studies?

See, there are two subjects in the next semester that show up as Islamic studies and Moral studies, so I'd just like to know if I had the right to choose Moral studies, if I want to. Do let me know, if you know. Thanks guys.

Thanks for any help you can provide.
This is rather a tricky and unusual question/request , so i would leave it to other people who knows the answer . But you can consult your faculty for further information

This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Mar 7 2013, 02:04 AM
kailoonthedog
post Mar 9 2013, 04:12 PM

2,470 posts

Anybody in MMU melaka right now ?? Does the number of student going back many?
kailoonthedog
post Mar 16 2013, 10:36 PM

2,470 posts

I just wonder , how if a person take 3 pass/fail subjects in short trimester and he happen to pass all these 3 subjects , will take make his GPA 4.00??If it will , people can use this method to increase their cgpa
kailoonthedog
post Apr 5 2013, 02:14 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(kelvinkhaw01 @ Apr 5 2013, 02:07 PM)
i would like to ask about BEng (Hons) Electronics majoring in Nanotechnology .......What is it like when you graduated with this degree....i mean how nanotechnology will benefit your work?? And i believe nanotechnology is still new in Msia and im sure there are limited job for this. Correct me if im wrong.
Just choose the path u like and do it , don't care about job or what . If you really interested in one thing u will make ur way out of it , like create a new business venture of that technology in Malaysia . Think BIG
kailoonthedog
post Apr 6 2013, 06:47 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Jackwei94 @ Apr 6 2013, 06:39 PM)
when can i apply for ptptn? I'm already applied and approved for the june intake...
You only need to worry for PTPTN stuff right after u come in uni and start ur study because there'll be a day where uni will call u for the Hari Bersama PTPTN
kailoonthedog
post Apr 7 2013, 02:53 PM

2,470 posts

Anybody have any problem regarding IT please do ask me , BTW only Melaka campus LOL , not know much about cyberjaya campus
kailoonthedog
post Apr 7 2013, 07:07 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Apr 7 2013, 05:07 PM)
Done. Btw, your lecturer is Madam Lim?
LOL i'm under miss lim , btw is miss lim not madam lim . I don't think her husband surname Lim
kailoonthedog
post Apr 10 2013, 11:59 PM

2,470 posts

Anybody who currently staying in ixora + using ixora network here ? Do you experience problem in having a succesful internet connection on it?
kailoonthedog
post Apr 14 2013, 03:05 PM

2,470 posts

Anybody FIST senior(delta year) knows about the procedure of choosing elective subject ? Do we need to go to the office to get the list ourself or they will contact us(which sounds impossible since some people not following course structure and might take elective subject earlier)

This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Apr 14 2013, 03:05 PM

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0482sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:46 AM