8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Primitive Fish V2, Fish that survived Milleniums

aimank_88
post Dec 19 2013, 06:29 AM

383 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 18 2013, 06:48 PM)
Add me in fb can???my piranha pic in my fb
Can. PM la. Hehe tongue.gif
aimank_88
post Dec 20 2013, 02:40 AM

383 posts

QUOTE(Farhadd @ Dec 19 2013, 08:50 PM)
ptg tadi balik dari kurusus singgah kedai ikan di Bidor ...
nampak rtc ..saiz 4 inc lbh kurang ... selalu saiz tuh dalam rm15 - 20 ....
tapi uncle tuh jual rm8 jer ... brows.gif 
kat pasar pudu ari tuh pun rm10 utk 2.5 - 3 inch ....
so rembat la 2 ekor .. saja tambah.
hybrid rtc & tiger shovelnose saiz dalam 3.5 - 4 inch rm8 ... beli 2 ekor ... sadly 1 mati dalam perjalanan  sad.gif ... kat kedai pun dah out of stok ...  cry.gif

sape ada hybrid rtc nak tolak ... roger plz ...  nod.gif
Wah tiger shovelnose only RM8? Thats cheap!

QUOTE(Farhadd @ Dec 19 2013, 10:16 PM)
guyz ... jom usha sini jap .... rm5000 ?  shocking.gif

ini bukan albino pleco ke???
yg rm2 kalau kecik ?
..atau mmg rare ???  rclxub.gif

http://www.mudah.my/Ikan+pelik-24737819.htm
Dia tu yg pelik. Hahha.
aimank_88
post Dec 21 2013, 03:06 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(antzz @ Dec 21 2013, 10:59 AM)

Just finished feeding Fly. Snapped a pic for sharing. U see, i know this is not my personal blog.. but im posting pics just for the fun of it. If got butthurts, sorry lar sweat.gif

I butthurt!! I got nothing to share!! mad.gif
aimank_88
post Dec 23 2013, 02:27 AM

383 posts

QUOTE(qz4eva @ Dec 23 2013, 02:17 AM)
Hi bros,

I plan to get a gar for my arowana tank.

Based on your experiences, will you think they will fight?
Coz my Aro is really psycho.

Thanks smile.gif
Yes it will. tongue.gif
aimank_88
post Dec 23 2013, 02:31 AM

383 posts

QUOTE(qz4eva @ Dec 23 2013, 02:29 AM)
Oh no... Well gona dish the plan then...

Anyways who will win if they fight?
Dunno la depends on the fish. I comm my tank with oscar, RTC and gar. Initially it was a risk with the oscar but it turned out okay.

But Aro VS Gar, I'd put my money on the arowana. Hehehehe
aimank_88
post Dec 24 2013, 07:38 PM

383 posts

Wah so many pics of pipul feeding their fishies today. I want to share oso la. rclxms.gif

Mind the crap photo quality.

aimank_88
post Dec 24 2013, 08:00 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(antzz @ Dec 24 2013, 07:59 PM)
Ur RTC so tempting one. Ive always want one, but later dunno whom to give when it gets bigger.

Using blue light?
Yea wanted white, but no stock that time so i just buy blue. Hehe. Impatient me.
aimank_88
post Dec 27 2013, 02:39 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(genielee_83 @ Dec 27 2013, 01:30 PM)
wow, everyone sharing photos.
I just did wc few days back after leaving for a month or two.
All my fishes still alive. phew~ even starved for a week also alive.
too bad dogs cant be like that. need people help to feed them daily
Hi genie wub.gif
aimank_88
post Dec 27 2013, 05:02 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(genielee_83 @ Dec 27 2013, 03:22 PM)
i balik kampong for a month plus.
My hubby did not do the wc. Luckily pump is still in water even though water level dropped till half.
Nothing fishy since my trickle filters are operating.
Birchir tank no aeration coz ter-cabut. but then my tigers, knife and birchirs are still swimming
For a whole month? They dont eat at all or what?
aimank_88
post Dec 27 2013, 05:03 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(antzz @ Dec 27 2013, 03:01 PM)
Hahaha laugh.gif
Jgn jelessss
aimank_88
post Dec 28 2013, 07:36 AM

383 posts

QUOTE(antzz @ Dec 28 2013, 12:47 AM)
Tade tade.. wa tarak potong line member punya tongue.gif

Today i fed Napolean Bonaparte Aragorn with 2 bullfrogs, 5 crickets, a hopper and a spider (so i slaughtered mr. spiderman again!)

I wont kill anything for fun, but i would kill spiders and centipedes anyway as they may harm my family. And they become food to my pets as well, so the killing is well justified.. kan?

Snapped a pic before it becomes meal :

I really hate spiders before.. even cant stand looking at them crawling. Now ive pretty much overcome that fear.. if not entirely that is.. haha biggrin.gif
Holy sh*t. How big was the spider??

QUOTE(LuQEE @ Dec 28 2013, 06:48 AM)
Sharing my CUC team:

Wow, is it armored? Sorry noob here asking. Hehe
aimank_88
post Jan 1 2014, 06:14 PM

383 posts

Bought myself a pacu! Hehehehe
aimank_88
post Jan 1 2014, 09:21 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(antzz @ Jan 1 2014, 07:27 PM)
Me too i bought a whale. LOL

Proof of pic/s, or else we consider it didnt happen rclxs0.gif
Nah!!! Since u so crappy I give u crappy photo mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

Jealousy in 3... 2... 1... brows.gif
aimank_88
post Jan 1 2014, 09:34 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(LuQEE @ Jan 1 2014, 09:30 PM)
u got pacu, i got silvies!!! (silver dollar)
geng sama haha laugh.gif
lazy nak zoom in coz tank a few months x pernah cuci and water change

My bed view

hehe.

Is that big guy an oscar?
aimank_88
post Jan 2 2014, 07:29 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(antzz @ Jan 1 2014, 09:36 PM)
Haha.. jgn marah bang, gurau je.. bukan sengaja nak buat ko marah rclxs0.gif

Anyway nice pacu there. Brp beli? Which one nicer, oscar or pacu?
Both! Hehe. But Oscar la, they always make ur tank livelier.

QUOTE(antzz @ Jan 2 2014, 07:31 AM)
Very big oscar! Nice setup as well Bro Newblet.

3. Ur tanks in bedroom? Oh my.. bunyi air x mengganggu ke?
Bunyi air best la, mcm dlm spa. whistling.gif My tank is in my bedroom too

QUOTE(awansakti @ Jan 2 2014, 05:09 PM)
pat oscars on their head! Some even describe them as aquatic dogs.responsive and playful.letak guli dia main, kata org tu la.

sabar je la.racun org lyn aro.hahaha
My previous oscar likes to be pat on the head! Current one too ganas to pat. blink.gif

QUOTE(genielee_83 @ Jan 2 2014, 06:08 PM)
yes, sis
Haha thumbup.gif
aimank_88
post Jan 3 2014, 02:14 AM

383 posts

QUOTE(antzz @ Jan 2 2014, 11:28 PM)
Me too i hate spiders before, even now quite as well. But as i told before, i tried to overcome the fear for something good, or as some people said, for a greater course. And it is often most rewarding. Later on i get used to it. I also kill the spider first, but not with insecticides. Just whacked it with broom or anything, then throw it to the tank rightaway.

I hate to admit this, but i got too much poisoned by u guys, until finally i bagged home a junior oscar, small tiger oscar only about 4/5". The lfs owner said it might get eaten by my Aro or Bichir, but i'm buying it anyway. At RM7, nothing to worry about tongue.gif

I'm providing pics so that Aimank wont claim he bought himself a hammerhead shark tongue.gif

I'm a bit worried that he will really get eaten by Franky, as he seems to reside in Franky's territory, behind the driftwood. It is also clearly noticeable that he's afraid of Aragorn. Tomorrow will see how he copes with new home.
Oi u crazy ah comm-ing a baby oscar with ur predators? This is murder i tell u! vmad.gif

QUOTE(antzz @ Jan 2 2014, 11:28 PM)
Oh, so both of you and Luqee have tanks in bedroom. U sure have frequent 'wet activities' in ur bedrooms (doing water change lah) rclxs0.gif
Of course. We straight guys always have wet relationships. brows.gif

Btw, a bit weird and out of my expectation, pacu seems to be bonding well with my oscar. Lol gay.

This post has been edited by aimank_88: Jan 3 2014, 02:15 AM
aimank_88
post Jan 4 2014, 12:23 AM

383 posts

QUOTE(awansakti @ Jan 3 2014, 08:36 AM)
pacu in group are terrible, when alone become gay?lol
Yea like u la rclxms.gif

QUOTE(antzz @ Jan 3 2014, 10:21 AM)
Dont worry everything is fine and under control. I will keep the predators full all the time, hopefully he will survive la. For now he's still hiding in Franky's den. Maybe i should get another one to give him company. And another big driftwood as well to provide more hiding space and security.

Concurrently in angels tank, all residents are good as well. Still got minor territorrial actions but still under control as everyone has their own private spots.

Lol about Aimank's pacu. So ure keeping a gay company in ur bedroom now rclxs0.gif
How big is ur tank ?

Btw, at least the gay is in the tank. So doesnt affect me. Lalalala
aimank_88
post Jan 5 2014, 03:34 AM

383 posts

Hey guys, what fish is this?

Btw, original tank:

Got 2 sabah kaloi's, 2 pacu's, 1 silver arowana, 1 HB arowana, some big temolehs, sebarau, silver dollars, clown loach, bandaraya's, etc.

Wish had this tank in my room, I dont mind if I have to sleep standing! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by aimank_88: Jan 5 2014, 03:35 AM
aimank_88
post Jan 6 2014, 12:22 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(awansakti @ Jan 5 2014, 07:37 AM)
macam rainbow wolf fish.macam la
Owh yea, wolf fish. hmm.gif

QUOTE(antzz @ Jan 5 2014, 11:02 AM)
Rumah sapa kao curi masuk tu.. haha

But very big tank laa, 8 footer ke?  shocking.gif
Haha the tank is at Rasta @ TTDI. Was there for the weekend bazaar.

Feels more like a 10 footer wei. And 4 feet wide? Plus the tank is divided into two, back partition theres some discus and small cichlids. Lol
aimank_88
post Jan 8 2014, 01:30 AM

383 posts

QUOTE(beer8bottles @ Jan 6 2014, 11:07 PM)
10 lampams. Unfortunately, the aba-aba hurt itself again. There are a few scratches near its mouth and along its body. It keeps moving the driftwood.  mad.gif
Why? Is it itchy or something? Prob finding a place to scratch?

QUOTE(LuQEE @ Jan 7 2014, 02:11 PM)
i fell in love with this Heterotis niloticus blush.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif 

soo comel, kiut and looks like the comel aussie lungfish too and much cheaper, bout RM280+/- for a small one

Spotted gar! wub.gif

This post has been edited by aimank_88: Jan 8 2014, 01:31 AM

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0521sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:58 PM