126 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V33, The People's Car

coolkwc
post Oct 17 2012, 08:13 AM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

u guys don shoot him la, he is so unlucky, all things happened in a day, thats why geram and emo only...i dun think he so hate his car lo...
iskazulka
post Oct 17 2012, 08:25 AM

62 posts

if he's unlucky, he shouldn't say rubbish to us. i wanna boikot ini hari. mau komplen sama leona chin..
pallmall
post Oct 17 2012, 08:49 AM

34 posts

duh my 7 month old flx se got gearbox problem but i still love my car wub.gif

they changed new one, and SC are easy to find

u get for what u paid
zeone
post Oct 17 2012, 08:53 AM

A Friend...
784 posts

Hi & Good Morning, Everyone!! notworthy.gif

Good advice which me read somewhere & following it has positive results:
The 10:90 Philosophy.

Yup, when something happens 2us, 10% of its effects are BEYOND our ctrl.
However, the REMAINING 90% is WITHIN our ctrl!!
Namely how we respond/react to it!

True?

It's up to us...wanna be positive & happy? Or the opposite?
YOUR choice...YOUR decision... hmm.gif

Me? Me am Very Happy me got a Gaga! Takes me where me wanna go safely...cos me drive safe?
Even looks good, too! rclxm9.gif

Below attached file is another pc of GOOD Advice...

Noobdao
post Oct 17 2012, 08:55 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(pallmall @ Oct 17 2012, 08:49 AM)
duh my 7 month old flx se got gearbox problem but i still love my car  wub.gif

they changed new one, and SC are easy to find

u get for what u paid
Ur gearbox what problem?Btw, actually I also quite like Proton Saga bcoz CVT only... Smooth drive, even my fren drive my car and told that it is weird bcoz cant feel the gear changing~~~brows.gif brows.gif
honamd77
post Oct 17 2012, 09:01 AM

Enjoy Your Life Before You Die
1,008 posts

summoning davidke20 - transaction done brows.gif
by the way i love my car rclxms.gif

rogrog
post Oct 17 2012, 09:11 AM

635 posts

QUOTE(nickzkuso @ Oct 17 2012, 08:06 AM)
CAI is to flow in air into engine right?
It is to bring cold air into the car engine by doing some small moddification, so you car can perform better on a hot day. Theres some risk thou, better leave it for the otai-otai icon_rolleyes.gif laugh.gif
OCMAX
post Oct 17 2012, 09:11 AM

858 posts

QUOTE(aakish77 @ Oct 17 2012, 12:19 AM)
Not even a month i bought the saga, after a trip down to melaka, paint start to Chip off. Well, maybe stones or bugs. Then an audi screwed me from left rear, lights broke, body dent. Nothing on the Audi though except some slight obvious scratch. Grass cutter came in the morning and left the saga with rear passenger window glass shattered. And the grass cutter wasn't even using blade cutter, just cable tie.
No sound proofing. No damping underneath bonnet. No cover underneath rear boot speaker. Handling rubbish. Cvt rubbish. Proton rubbish. Clarion rubbish. And the amount of DIY you guys do to improve the drive, rubbish.
Sorry to hear about your case bro.

To me the Saga FLX not that bad. I have to admit the QC are a bit poor. My car painting has chick here and there. 3rd day my centre lock spoiled but overall it is not bad.

I'm not a racer so I don't feel the body roll that poor,
suspension of the car a bit stiff, sound proof can be improved by just spending a little more,
clarion player actually not bad, you just need to add a little more to improve.

I think the comment about others DIY staff are bit too harsh but I believed that is not your intention to blast others.

cheers!

This post has been edited by OCMAX: Oct 17 2012, 09:15 AM
asrul
post Oct 17 2012, 09:31 AM

1,219 posts

QUOTE(pallmall @ Oct 16 2012, 03:23 PM)
just got my car repaired due to cvt gearbox problem  biggrin.gif

after saw the receipt, the gearbox alone cost RM12,874.80  shocking.gif

but now my car beloved Lady GaGaH running smooth again muahaha  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(kokhing520 @ Oct 16 2012, 05:34 PM)
during the CVT problem period~
what problem u facing to the geearbox? jerking?
yeah i want to know also hmm.gif
GP mad man
post Oct 17 2012, 09:40 AM

249 posts

wah saga suddenly so many complain ar? go buy bmw, audi, honda, toyota, etc lar, see if their car is 100% perfect unsure.gif
better drive your saga into the sea.
if you are unlucky, dun come here flame whole kampung.
if you love your car, find a way to settle your issue.
if you are emo and stress, go listen soft music and shout facing the sea

This post has been edited by GP mad man: Oct 17 2012, 09:43 AM
TSdares
post Oct 17 2012, 09:50 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Oct 17 2012, 09:40 AM)
if you stay near to dares, go cucuk his fofi ph34r.gif
I will give way blush.gif
GP mad man
post Oct 17 2012, 09:51 AM

249 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Oct 17 2012, 09:50 AM)
I will give way  blush.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif good boy

r3apers
post Oct 17 2012, 09:54 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Oct 17 2012, 09:51 AM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif good boy DOG~!
FIXED~! whistling.gif
GP mad man
post Oct 17 2012, 10:06 AM

249 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Oct 17 2012, 09:54 AM)
FIXED~!  whistling.gif
oi hantu, dun add fire sleep.gif
TSdares
post Oct 17 2012, 10:08 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Oct 17 2012, 08:13 AM)
u guys don shoot him la, he is so unlucky, all things happened in a day, thats why geram and emo only...i dun think he so hate his car lo...
I don't think all those things happen in a day also. My gaga have it's own problems - drumbrakes, exhaust noise, door rubbers, door locks etc. etc. all within 1 year of ownership, which I rightfully and publicly blame Proton for the poor QC. Then there's the stiff ride, poor NVH.....But I still love it and I don't burn other saga owners because of it unsure.gif

But blaming Proton because of the body kemek due to a fender bender and the glass shatter after kena flying stone, that's a bit too much. The Vios at home wing mirror flew off after sideswiped by a motorcyclist. The motorcyclist drove off like nothing happened, while the wing mirror now has too be held on to the car by tape. Toyota quality problem? whistling.gif

His rants kinda remind me of a certain ex-Saga tered TS hmm.gif
kenjilew
post Oct 17 2012, 10:20 AM

QUOTE(dares @ Oct 17 2012, 10:08 AM)
I don't think all those things happen in a day also. My gaga have it's own problems - drumbrakes, exhaust noise, door rubbers, door locks etc. etc. all within 1 year of ownership, which I rightfully and publicly blame Proton for the poor QC. Then there's the stiff ride, poor NVH.....But I still love it and I don't burn other saga owners because of it  unsure.gif

But blaming Proton because of the body kemek due to a fender bender and the glass shatter after kena flying stone, that's a bit too much. The Vios at home wing mirror flew off after sideswiped by a motorcyclist. The motorcyclist drove off like nothing happened, while the wing mirror now has too be held on to the car by tape. Toyota quality problem?  whistling.gif

His rants kinda remind me of a certain ex-Saga tered TS  hmm.gif
i know who you mean... tongue.gif
eqmal197
post Oct 17 2012, 10:21 AM

110 posts

good morning

no wonder this morning i cannot find this thread. then i find that its moved to car clubs shakehead.gif
r3apers
post Oct 17 2012, 10:22 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Oct 17 2012, 10:08 AM)
I don't think all those things happen in a day also. My gaga have it's own problems - drumbrakes, exhaust noise, door rubbers, door locks etc. etc. all within 1 year of ownership, which I rightfully and publicly blame Proton for the poor QC. Then there's the stiff ride, poor NVH.....But I still love it and I don't burn other saga owners because of it  unsure.gif

But blaming Proton because of the body kemek due to a fender bender and the glass shatter after kena flying stone, that's a bit too much. The Vios at home wing mirror flew off after sideswiped by a motorcyclist. The motorcyclist drove off like nothing happened, while the wing mirror now has too be held on to the car by tape. Toyota quality problem?  whistling.gif

His rants kinda remind me of a certain ex-Saga tered TS  hmm.gif
i know who is it... whistling.gif whistling.gif
GP mad man
post Oct 17 2012, 10:24 AM

249 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Oct 17 2012, 10:20 AM)
i know who you mean... tongue.gif
QUOTE(r3apers @ Oct 17 2012, 10:22 AM)
i know who is it...  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
who is that? rclxub.gif
Mahihi
post Oct 17 2012, 10:31 AM

37 posts

little bit then wanna kao beh kao bu,then i mah go commit suicide ad???lols...

126 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:08 AM