WingSiuKum your posts really remind me of previous ban user kuli, sang_kanchill
Your words n style language is really a 100% replica

bulldog
post Dec 31 2012, 08:14 PM

91 posts

TS should close this thread
Both phones have its pros n cons
I own a iphone 5 and i dont see it better than Note 2 ( my brother unit) . All these glamourising of iphone is over done
You guys read the book Steve Jobs ? Many of his close partners/associates said he has a "reality distortion field " problem , which is his ability to convince himself and others to believe almost anything with a mix of charm, charisma, bravado, hyperbole, marketing, appeasement and persistence. RDF was said to distort an audience's sense of proportion and scales of difficulties and made them believe that the task at hand was possible.
I see the same behaviour of apple enthusiasts here. They find it difficult to accept the competitor can be better in other aspects. They will justify every Apple weakness with a reason, which sometimes is ridiculous I'd say. Web analysts said Apple enthusiasts has been brainwashed
bulldog
post Dec 31 2012, 11:19 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(kooli @ Dec 31 2012, 11:07 PM)
what an idiot.

iphone is not abt status.
it is like owning the best mobile tech on the planet right now.
INSTEAD OF COMPETING ON SPECS, APPLE FOCUSED ON GETTING THE CORE EXPERIENCE RIGHT
The biggest idiot has now spoken ( he is obviously previous kuli, sang_kancil, wingsuikum - all banned by the mods)
Anyone who argues back with him he calls them idiots/morons
He even send me a PM showing some pornographic photo cursing me
Such a childish attempt
He is not happy now obviously
90% of his new posts here are talking bad about android
Come on, have a life . Why keep talking bad about android in iphone forum

0.0517sec    1.12    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:45 AM