25 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Performance Parts WTS - EDGE VS Car Voltage Stabilizer, GC, VE, Engine & Audio Reinforcement car & bike

embekism
post Jan 20 2014, 09:55 AM

sorry for the late reply.. not coming this year..

ada datang kuching? how is the Bt103 is treating you?

i cant wait for my bt303... wait for during runtuh.

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Jan 3 2014, 04:53 PM)
Happy 2014  blush.gif

when you stop by KL again?  laugh.gif
Chuanyan90
post Feb 1 2014, 04:46 PM

Hi, I would like to know do you have cod to Penang ?
TStyenfei
post Feb 1 2014, 04:50 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(Chuanyan90 @ Feb 1 2014, 04:46 PM)
Hi, I would like to know do you have cod to Penang ?
Sorry friend,

COD only KL Kuchai or if u near by my kampung Jelebu NS now smile.gif

Having CNY break.
Chuanyan90
post Feb 2 2014, 12:57 AM

Ok, please sent me the payment detail , I would like to have one
I want the BT502 voltage stabilizer
Thank you
TStyenfei
post Feb 2 2014, 09:16 AM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(Chuanyan90 @ Feb 2 2014, 12:57 AM)
Ok, please sent me the payment detail , I would like to have one
I want the BT502 voltage stabilizer
Thank you
OK.
Will PM you the detail. nod.gif
ckmoy007
post Feb 3 2014, 01:00 PM

5 Star ICE Noob
865 posts

Hi. Interested in the huvs. If I am using a hu with seperated processor. Like pioneer p9. Where shud I install it? Ways the difference between this and mundorf caps? How many farad is this? And I am talking about hi end hi performance audio system.
TStyenfei
post Feb 5 2014, 11:46 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(ckmoy007 @ Feb 3 2014, 01:00 PM)
Hi. Interested in the huvs. If I am using a hu with seperated processor. Like pioneer p9. Where shud I install it? Ways the difference between this and mundorf caps? How many farad is this? And I am talking about hi end hi performance audio system.
Sorry for the late reply.

Just connect directly with HU will do.

and farad value not the main recipe of EDGE product. Mind to give more detail about your setup? Can pm so we can study and discuss smile.gif
ckmoy007
post Feb 6 2014, 12:55 AM

5 Star ICE Noob
865 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Feb 5 2014, 11:46 PM)
Sorry for the late reply.

Just connect directly with HU will do.

and farad value not the main recipe of EDGE product. Mind to give more detail about your setup? Can pm so we can study and discuss  smile.gif
my system as per my signature icon_rolleyes.gif
vinorgouki
post Mar 5 2014, 10:41 PM

120 posts

Hi bro, what is the awg for ve400 and ve1600?
I wan to know how big is the cable.
TStyenfei
post Mar 5 2014, 11:42 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(vinorgouki @ Mar 5 2014, 10:41 PM)
Hi bro, what is the awg for ve400 and ve1600?
I wan to know how big is the cable.
Halo bro,

VE400 = 4AWG
VE1500 = 00AWG

wanna try double VE1500 ?? tongue.gif
vinorgouki
post Mar 6 2014, 11:50 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Mar 5 2014, 11:42 PM)
Halo bro,

VE400 = 4AWG
VE1500 = 00AWG

wanna try double VE1500 ?? tongue.gif
haha... 4AWG is good enough for me.
let me do some research and to be confirm with u later.
TStyenfei
post Mar 6 2014, 02:38 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(vinorgouki @ Mar 6 2014, 11:50 AM)
haha... 4AWG is good enough for me.
let me do some research and to be confirm with u later.
ok sure smile.gif

here only put 400 & 1500, actually got some extreme guy custom order sweat.gif
monvey
post Mar 11 2014, 10:38 PM

hi, anyone want to upgrade their edge vs, can sold the old one to me? just want to try.. tq tongue.gif
TStyenfei
post Mar 11 2014, 11:46 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(monvey @ Mar 11 2014, 10:38 PM)
hi, anyone want to upgrade their edge vs, can sold the old one to me? just want to try.. tq tongue.gif
Most buyer will keep for another car nod.gif

You still can try contact the user at front page. Second hand corner
Eithanius
post Apr 28 2014, 03:51 PM

::+::KukuNius(tm)::+::
3,952 posts

Returning customer, got Edge Junior from Uncle Fei for my Jazz. Previously got Edge Entry Level for Alza... Currently Junior runs in 6 hours, already feeling some "lightness" on the car... Waiting to hit 200 hours run-in, half year from now...

Uncle Fei damn patient when it comes to installing the VS, no easy matter since Jazz engine compartment super tight... notworthy.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Eithanius: Apr 28 2014, 03:52 PM
slfoong
post May 5 2014, 09:04 AM

hi boss, which model would you recommend for myvi 2006? Need GC and VE installed prior to this VS?
TStyenfei
post May 5 2014, 09:32 AM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(slfoong @ May 5 2014, 09:04 AM)
hi boss, which model would you recommend for myvi 2006? Need GC and VE installed prior to this VS?
Halo friend,

For my significant effect VS > VE > GC.

But VS need time to run in. Higher grade VS always recommended, VE GC can add in later.

So depends on your budget smile.gif
slfoong
post May 5 2014, 10:46 AM

QUOTE(tyenfei @ May 5 2014, 09:32 AM)
Halo friend,

For my significant effect VS > VE > GC.

But VS need time to run in. Higher grade VS always recommended, VE GC can add in later.

So depends on your budget smile.gif
Hi Boss, do you have test unit for me to test out? Because even the entry level, it costs RM230, I'm afraid after get it installed, but gives insignificance effect. By the way, does this VS suitable for hybrid car?
TStyenfei
post May 5 2014, 11:05 AM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(slfoong @ May 5 2014, 10:46 AM)
Hi Boss, do you have test unit for me to test out? Because even the entry level, it costs RM230, I'm afraid after get it installed, but gives insignificance effect. By the way, does this VS suitable for hybrid car?
oh .. friend you plan to install with Hybrid car??? Not recommend at this moment.

Hybrid still under R&D sweat.gif

for Petrol/ Diesel (with ECU) ok to use nod.gif
slfoong
post May 5 2014, 11:16 AM

QUOTE(tyenfei @ May 5 2014, 11:05 AM)
oh .. friend you plan to install with Hybrid car??? Not recommend at this moment.

Hybrid still under R&D  sweat.gif

for Petrol/ Diesel (with ECU) ok to use  nod.gif
Yes, I have a hybrid car, I thought this can be installed in hybrid car. But I plan to try this out in myvi car, 8 years old.
Do you give trial period for this gadget? what are the proper steps to install this little thing? If get COD from you, can you install it for me?

25 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:30 PM