whattt
you got 54% now?
helm + amu + 2 rings + source + glove + bracer + anything else?
Wizard Discussion v2, Come, all ye arcanists
Oct 30 2012, 03:22 PM
1,426 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Jln Sg Besi, Taiping |
whattt
you got 54% now? helm + amu + 2 rings + source + glove + bracer + anything else? |
Oct 30 2012, 03:36 PM
725 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
haiya Wizard no need high CD% one....200% can liao. Above that 200%, consider bonus
if higher than 200%, the perma frost wizard own bosses like mad. Frosty Wizards normally focus more on IAS and CC% to increase the potent of wicked wind. My taicho IAS = 3.00 Aspd and his CC% = 58% (with scoundrel) |
Oct 30 2012, 03:40 PM
3,300 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
omfg 50%+ CC.
I wonder If I should use Stone Of Jordan for that 5% crit chance by energy twister or just pakai my ring with 3.5crit chance and all other stats. |
Oct 30 2012, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(metalfreak @ Oct 30 2012, 03:40 PM) omfg 50%+ CC. actually 35% onward is okay liao. Mine is also 35%, still doable in mp 5.I wonder If I should use Stone Of Jordan for that 5% crit chance by energy twister or just pakai my ring with 3.5crit chance and all other stats. if you still insist on high CC%, go for Natalya set items. 2 items give a bonus of 7% more. That's what my taicho is using |
Oct 30 2012, 03:44 PM
491 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
haha am i the only one here left not playing CM WIZ ?
Oct 30 2012, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(chitchat @ Oct 30 2012, 03:44 PM) haha am i the only one here left not playing CM WIZ ? i think you, wallance and got one more fella go for archon build. So definitely IAS has lesser priority. |
Oct 30 2012, 04:01 PM
1,998 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(kanethesun @ Oct 30 2012, 03:22 PM) play time is 57%,if i use shocking aspect or pris amor then few points lower amy = 8.5 bracer = 6 glove = 10 ring = 4.5 ring = 3.5 helm = 4.5 orb = 10 pinpoint armor adds cc oso 5% now praying witching hour to drop can add bonus cd This post has been edited by olman: Oct 30 2012, 04:15 PM |
Oct 30 2012, 04:06 PM
4,336 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: BOLEHLand |
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/HenryLo...2/hero/24972163
sifu sekalian, just 60 my wiz 2 days ago... so can guide guide wwat kind of skill build to farm in inferno? can fast sapu mobs one... This post has been edited by HenryLow: Oct 30 2012, 04:07 PM |
Oct 30 2012, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(HenryLow @ Oct 30 2012, 04:06 PM) http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/HenryLo...2/hero/24972163 summoning my sifu william wallancesifu sekalian, just 60 my wiz 2 days ago... so can guide guide wwat kind of skill build to farm in inferno? can fast sapu mobs one... she uses a archon/ribena eh, u use archon with Storm chaser? better change to wicked wind cos it reduces cd fastre since 105 nerfed SC to dirt cm is a must to go with archon so u can transform as much as possible This post has been edited by olman: Oct 30 2012, 04:20 PM |
Oct 30 2012, 04:16 PM
3,757 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: E A R T H |
QUOTE(HenryLow @ Oct 30 2012, 04:06 PM) http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/HenryLo...2/hero/24972163 Why you use ET-Storm Chaser but no signature spell? And you got 2 armor spell?sifu sekalian, just 60 my wiz 2 days ago... so can guide guide wwat kind of skill build to farm in inferno? can fast sapu mobs one... |
Oct 30 2012, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(peinsama @ Oct 30 2012, 03:36 PM) haiya Wizard no need high CD% one....200% can liao. Above that 200%, consider bonus yo dawg, i agree, unless u have tons of gold or use masturkad then only u can have trifecta rings, amy, gloves to boost cdif higher than 200%, the perma frost wizard own bosses like mad. Frosty Wizards normally focus more on IAS and CC% to increase the potent of wicked wind. My taicho IAS = 3.00 Aspd and his CC% = 58% (with scoundrel) else just pray hard it drops for u |
Oct 30 2012, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 30 2012, 04:16 PM) oh no la i test test skill the logout, so that skill build wrong one... paiseh...tht's why seek for guidance here... the gears also no complete one... i would like to farm Inferno Act 1 only for now... not really familiar with wizard skill... as long as can farm sapu mobs punya skill set then best... Inferno A1 MP0 |
Oct 30 2012, 04:25 PM
wait for me I lvl50 NM A3
Oct 30 2012, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 30 2012, 04:25 PM) wait for me I lvl50 NM A3 actually i get a fren help me one...i put on ruby + hellfire ring, then he lead, sapu mobs very fast... fast run, leeched EXP on MP10... tht's why i till now not familiar with wizard skill set... skip too much... so slowly learn back + build up the gear... and at the same time, lvling DH and BARB... This post has been edited by HenryLow: Oct 30 2012, 04:30 PM |
Oct 30 2012, 04:38 PM
You missed the most fun part of levelling up mang. lvl 42-60 are the most happy moments if you got the uber -lvl gears. I also put ruby+hellfire ring and normally I should be reaching Hell A1 with lvl 50 but till now I still run @ NM A3 MP10 not because that I restart act, is that all these exp increment in the latest patch are too awesome. I want to fast run through but also level up so many levels.
Added on October 30, 2012, 4:39 pmhttp://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/yuhhaur...8/hero/26482930 in case you want to see my toon This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Oct 30 2012, 04:40 PM |
Oct 30 2012, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 30 2012, 04:38 PM) You missed the most fun part of levelling up mang. lvl 42-60 are the most happy moments if you got the uber -lvl gears. I also put ruby+hellfire ring and normally I should be reaching Hell A1 with lvl 50 but till now I still run @ NM A3 MP10 not because that I restart act, is that all these exp increment in the latest patch are too awesome. I want to fast run through but also level up so many levels. wah nice one, actually i did enjoy for my monk and witch doctor... Added on October 30, 2012, 4:39 pmhttp://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/yuhhaur...8/hero/26482930 in case you want to see my toon then when i lvl wizard, i feel it is very hard... donno why... same goes to DH and Barb... even got hellfire ring, but i feel not fast enough... unless i go for AH... then i can handle the mobs... else i feel hard... will try ur build later tonite see can sapu Hell MP10 or not... |
Oct 30 2012, 04:49 PM
Eh, my skill changed and it does not reflect in profile
1. storm armor + reactive armor (so that mob that want to kill you will get shock, & with inferno dps weapon on NM mostly 1-2 shock he is gg) 2. run and lure them into one whole lot and release all the AoE at one go. Will upgrade Blizzard rune to Stark winter once I reach lvl54 http://us.battle.net/d3/en/calculator/wiza...;YcV!aaabZY |
Oct 30 2012, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 30 2012, 04:49 PM) Eh, my skill changed and it does not reflect in profile since i have the bonus fire dmg from set, if i change my skill set to below will help more?1. storm armor + reactive armor (so that mob that want to kill you will get shock, & with inferno dps weapon on NM mostly 1-2 shock he is gg) 2. run and lure them into one whole lot and release all the AoE at one go. Will upgrade Blizzard rune to Stark winter once I reach lvl54 http://us.battle.net/d3/en/calculator/wiza...;YcV!aaabZY http://us.battle.net/d3/en/calculator/wiza...;Yce!ZacaZa |
Oct 30 2012, 05:06 PM
inferno?
Mostly ppl go for archon or frost wiz, fire wiz is really something new. let you try that and I try the storm build. see which is better in sapu inferno mp0 |
Oct 30 2012, 05:08 PM
| Change to: | 0.0228sec