150 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

Pebble E-Ink Smartwatch Thread - V1, Version 1.14 is out now. AWESOME update!

lisahasan
post Apr 22 2014, 03:07 PM

"calm heart, easy mind, cool life" :)
3,911 posts

My sis in law pebble steel is arrived at me.

Able to cod already

Do offer me with good price biggrin.gif
Aiman131
post Apr 25 2014, 05:07 PM

iFag
1,313 posts

any pebble steel for sale.

my 1st gen pebble got problem.

later i upload picture from my phone. and it cannot connect to blutooth
Aiman131
post Apr 25 2014, 05:08 PM

iFag
1,313 posts

lisahasan
post Apr 25 2014, 05:28 PM

3,911 posts

QUOTE(Aiman131 @ Apr 25 2014, 05:07 PM)
any pebble steel  for sale.

my 1st gen pebble got problem.

later i upload picture from my phone. and it cannot connect to blutooth
Check out my thread
minimalistic
post Apr 28 2014, 06:36 PM

97 posts

wow! I've been looking for this thread for so long!

Hello Im 1st gen pebble user, bought it last year May and have used it for more than half year.

Used it for Running, hiking, cycling, and so many outdoor activities with Runkeeper for health purposes (of course more apps u install and link to your Pebble, the faster the battery drains! especially Whatsapp)

I think the the face of the watch is still resistant to scratch though its not 100%.. but still, it deflected scars well.
kerelbort
post Apr 30 2014, 01:34 PM

79 posts

can anyone compare the steel with the kickstarter one? felt that the steel is quite small for my hand...

i means photo it next to each other.. can't find from google.

This post has been edited by kerelbort: Apr 30 2014, 01:35 PM
Someonesim
post May 2 2014, 08:28 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

Hello Pebble owner club smile.gif ! Recently I'm interested in getting Pebble watch, any recommended local seller ? Or any source ? Thanks in advance biggrin.gif

EDIT : Got mine already. Thanks to those PMed.

This post has been edited by Someonesim: May 4 2014, 11:00 AM
azmie73
post May 5 2014, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(kerelbort @ Apr 30 2014, 01:34 PM)
can anyone compare the steel with the kickstarter one? felt that the steel is quite small for my hand...

i means photo it next to each other.. can't find from google.
https://www.google.com.my/search?q=pebble+w...+steel&tbm=isch
lisahasan
post May 6 2014, 12:38 PM

3,911 posts

Another unit landing thumbup.gif

kerelbort
post May 6 2014, 01:27 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(azmie73 @ May 5 2014, 03:59 PM)
thanks but how come the steel look smaller than the pebble original? from review that suppose to be bigger right? saw the pebble original in KLCC and found it a bit small to my liking...

azmie73
post May 6 2014, 03:26 PM

QUOTE(kerelbort @ May 6 2014, 01:27 PM)
thanks but how come the steel look smaller than the pebble original? from review that suppose to be bigger right? saw the pebble original in KLCC and found it a bit small to my liking...
pebble steel is smaller than original pebble...
niezamema
post May 7 2014, 12:58 AM

anyone know where to buy screen protector and skin for pebble?
lisahasan
post May 7 2014, 11:49 PM

3,911 posts

May force be with you biggrin.gif

Superman7
post May 8 2014, 12:14 PM

11,086 posts

apparently there is a new firmware update v2.1.3 on the iOS App
azmie73
post May 9 2014, 01:17 PM

QUOTE(lisahasan @ May 6 2014, 12:38 PM)
Another unit landing thumbup.gif
kalau nak jual, pm saya... nod.gif
lisahasan
post May 9 2014, 03:11 PM

3,911 posts

QUOTE(azmie73 @ May 9 2014, 01:17 PM)
kalau nak jual, pm saya...  nod.gif
tapi xbole nego
item baru
open check dan charge pebble bg full
now in the box

kalau nak pm, if not i keep for my self
s7ran9er
post May 10 2014, 07:55 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

Anyone here having problem with the bluetooth pairing on the latest firmware and app version?
azmie73
post May 10 2014, 08:52 PM

QUOTE(lisahasan @ May 9 2014, 03:11 PM)
tapi xbole nego
item baru
open check dan charge pebble bg full
now in the box

kalau nak pm, if not i keep for my self
ok, simpan la dulu...
i pun kena buat saving dulu baru dapat beli... smile.gif
ihawk98
post May 11 2014, 06:06 PM

Audere est Facere
1,575 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ May 10 2014, 07:55 PM)
Anyone here having problem with the bluetooth pairing on the latest firmware and app version?
i had issues cos i also changed phones at the same time. so i delete the pebble app from my iphone, deleted all pairings on the iphone and forget the device on the pebble and reconnected all.

after that no issues but you may need to re-add the apps to your pebble.
lisahasan
post May 11 2014, 07:06 PM

3,911 posts

QUOTE(ihawk98 @ May 11 2014, 06:06 PM)
i had issues cos i also changed phones at the same time. so i delete the pebble app from my iphone, deleted all pairings on the iphone and forget the device on the pebble and reconnected all.

after that no issues but you may need to re-add the apps to your pebble.
Same mine. I think software problem

150 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0359sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:51 PM