Investment VERVEĀ® SUITES @ KL SOUTH [OWNERS' THREAD], Old Klang Road... near Mid Valley!
propertybbb
Jun 9 2013, 08:54 PM
Developer is crazy to price it this level and those buyers are insane to pay this price tag at okr...>1k+psf. Mad
This post has been edited by propertybbb: Jun 9 2013, 08:56 PM
propertybbb
Jun 9 2013, 09:34 PM
Subsales 1300 to 1500psf in 3yrs time? Haaa lol. I thought the subsales of verve suites at mk still lower than 1kpsf n they wanna still okr address at this price. I m sure verve mk quality is equally if not better in quality haaa
propertybbb
Jun 17 2015, 09:13 PM
QUOTE(nycvang @ Jun 17 2015, 05:21 PM) The actual show units just on site, what you see is what you get. still... total units only about 40% sold. Selling price psf is a main issue, damn overprice...  Their ff quality not bad le. Giving good quality furniyure n creative id. Not for mass mkt though. This post has been edited by propertybbb: Jun 17 2015, 09:14 PM
propertybbb
Jun 17 2015, 09:40 PM
Fronting okr...very bad meh?
propertybbb
Jun 25 2015, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(Soulheal3r @ Jun 25 2015, 10:46 PM) Aiyoyo, Why do you alwayz need to condemn or die die also argue with others one. Tak suka ma leave it lo, let the Verve Suite's buyer decide on what is best for themselves la. It may not be an alternate for you but to others they might find it useful to use the bus once in a while (It has nth to do with class). Tats the reason why we are all here to share our constructive opinion and not condemning / arguing every little thing. At the end of the day, its your choice whether to buy or not to buy. Peace!!! Too opinate....seriously everyone has different requirements..can share ur view but if jus bash it till it is worthless i think it is over lo. Diff prop diff value proposition..bkp is not new kids on the block.
propertybbb
Oct 19 2016, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(burntsienna888 @ Sep 30 2016, 04:19 PM) at such psf, i would rather go for KL city area, but not OKR. (of course if got money lar) seems like a lot people still not yet wake up.  Like which area in KL city? Okr has many fansi lol. Ppls like it as it near to KL city n very convenient for all amenities there. Diff ppls diff needs.