Investment VERVEĀ® SUITES @ KL SOUTH [OWNERS' THREAD], Old Klang Road... near Mid Valley!

noname2188
post Jun 18 2015, 12:07 AM

651 posts

QUOTE(Soulheal3r @ Jun 17 2015, 11:52 PM)
No mall, office or mrt/lrt??? Are u sure with what u sd, i jus hate those guy who alwiz drop by and go off with an irrelevant comment like that. We have Tesco @ Scott Garden and Pearl Shopping Mall and another upcoming Pearl Suria Mall and not to forget 9 Seputeh Mall coming up, and as for offc  3rd Mile Square, Bangsar South, Mid Valley and upcoming Southbank Residence Office Block.Old Klang Road may not have MRT / LRT, i believe u r rite but wait before u conclude anything, Old Klang Road folks will have an Extension of Monorail. Any other than monorail will be another plus point.

**Not to forget, Old Klang Road folks will get to enjoy Toll Free instead of 30% hike, hike, hike..
Wow, don't hate him! Peace is important! Satu Malaysia icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
By the way, it is PROPOSED monorail thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
noname2188
post Oct 30 2015, 03:54 AM

651 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Oct 29 2015, 04:18 PM)
everyday i passby npe this verve reli dun look nice now..the window look like those mid low end condo... didnt expect to be so disapointing..

I dun like d color scheme also..wht u think? overall facade sad
Hint: Research what's behind this property***, what are the options/public transport for workers to go to work? What is price per square feet compared others project in OKR? What is the building history (LOL)?
You should know that the jam time of OKR in front of this property is almost all the time as it does not have alternative options to re-route..

Then you tell me whether will you still consider buying this project or not brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by noname2188: Oct 30 2015, 03:54 AM

0.0385sec    1.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:16 PM