Pr1ma project in cyberjaya by Emkay, how will it effect the market??

CloudAtla$
post Sep 20 2014, 04:44 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 19 2014, 11:22 PM)
this is ur first home? you buy for investment ah??
Dun think this development is under Prima.
jubz
post Sep 26 2014, 08:52 AM

375 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Sep 20 2014, 04:33 PM)
Masreca 19 by sterling prima aka mkland right? Decent unit. But careful on the tnc and go through it thoroughly....if no understand the clause pls ask us here...
Yup that's the one.

Went to their office early this week but not much info provided by them ... was referred to the launching this Saturday. From the invite letter it seems that it's gonna be buy on the spot ??

Personally I __might__ get this for own stay. This will be my first prop so my concern is letting it go/utilizing it when I am no longer in Cyberjaya. The developer plan indicate that it is a affordable residential area so I am afraid it will turn out to be a "low cost" area in Cyberjaya in the next 10 years. (5 years is too soon to say considering there are so many ongoing dev happening) Also it is quite off from main Cyberjaya areas ...

Pros
+ cheap (very)
+ New (?)

Cons
- not sure if it can appeal to the mass (i.e rent/sell off) if I need to back out in the future??

This post has been edited by jubz: Sep 26 2014, 08:53 AM
John Chaser
post Sep 27 2014, 07:02 AM

685 posts

2 more hours to go for the Masreca launch. Wonder how the turnout is going to be like.
max_cavalera
post Sep 27 2014, 07:02 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(jubz @ Sep 26 2014, 09:52 AM)
Yup that's the one.

Went to their office early this week but not much info provided by them ... was referred to the launching this Saturday. From the invite letter it seems that it's gonna be buy on the spot ??

Personally I __might__ get this for own stay. This will be my first prop so my concern is letting it go/utilizing it when I am no longer in Cyberjaya. The developer plan indicate that it is a affordable residential area so I am afraid it will turn out to be a "low cost" area in Cyberjaya in the next 10 years. (5 years is too soon to say considering there are so many ongoing dev happening) Also it is quite off from main Cyberjaya areas ...

Pros
+ cheap (very)
+ New (?)

Cons
- not sure if it can appeal to the mass (i.e rent/sell off) if I need to back out in the future??
Not sure if can appeal to the mass? Wat weed u smoking bro? If u ask me a longtime investor in cj...a mid cost apartment is what cyber really lacking and badly needed at the moment. Ppl keep complaining the rental rate per house per room in cj is very high. The thing is all residential in cyber is at least minimum a condo or studio apartment and they dont come cheap.

Is it logical if u r looking for a room for rent in a condo with semi, fully furnish and full facility condo to rent out at rm200-250?

But check ur clause for the agreement. If no clause is an auto buy for me. 850sqft with free 3aircond and kitchen cabinet at rm260k++ in cyberjaya? Shut up n take mah money!
Affordable Guy
post Oct 13 2014, 05:45 PM

Hi There this Project is not under PRIMA, its under LPHS "Lembaga Perumahan Hartanah Selangor"
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 29 2014, 09:55 PM

8,226 posts

any news of this??

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0142sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:13 AM