22 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Lowyat.NET Dota 2 Tourney Season 2, Winner goes to Typhon eSports !

Life_Is_Awesome
post Oct 14 2012, 07:48 PM

53 posts

Can apply be broadcaster?... How can i do that?
yijinchua
post Oct 14 2012, 08:18 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(Life_Is_Awesome @ Oct 14 2012, 07:48 PM)
Can apply be broadcaster?... How can i do that?
Well, you have to decide whether you want to join the tournament or not. If you join, U'll have to play with your team throughout the tournament. But if you lose, we can have to as a co-caster icon_rolleyes.gif You can even cast with me if no one's free at that moment.
Life_Is_Awesome
post Oct 14 2012, 10:34 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(yijinchua @ Oct 14 2012, 08:18 PM)
Well, you have to decide whether you want to join the tournament or not. If you join, U'll have to play with your team throughout the tournament. But if you lose, we can have to as a co-caster  icon_rolleyes.gif You can even cast with me if no one's free at that moment.
Okay thumbup.gif
SGSuser
post Oct 14 2012, 11:03 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

i also wanna cast if im free drool.gif

since nt much time for this upcoming tourney
wayne520
post Oct 15 2012, 12:58 AM

261 posts

maybe we should do more like Tobiwan broadcaster. always invite another team player to come and co cast like SyndereN or Wagamama smile.gif
yijinchua
post Oct 15 2012, 02:24 AM

283 posts

QUOTE(wayne520 @ Oct 15 2012, 12:58 AM)
maybe we should do more like Tobiwan broadcaster. always invite another team player to come and co cast like SyndereN or Wagamama smile.gif
Alright! To those who are interested in co-casting, please write you name down in the list. We will contact you through steam or PM in lowyat forum.

1)

Added on October 15, 2012, 2:25 am
QUOTE(wayne520 @ Oct 14 2012, 05:26 PM)
i'm gonna be broadcaster smile.gif

goodluck to every team that joining
Btw, are you gonna be streaming to your own channel or are you co-casting with the previous casters?

This post has been edited by yijinchua: Oct 15 2012, 02:25 AM
wayne520
post Oct 15 2012, 04:27 AM

261 posts

QUOTE(yijinchua @ Oct 15 2012, 02:24 AM)
Btw, are you gonna be streaming to your own channel or are you co-casting with the previous casters?
i think i just join you guys. i dont have any channel yet. is it ok? :/

you guys can invite each team captain/player to becoming a co-caster. different match different co caster and make sure co caster is not same group with the team he going to commentate. just my 2 cents.

let me register myself first since my status haven't confirmed yet.

1) FroggeN` / sashiimihappyhour

This post has been edited by wayne520: Oct 15 2012, 06:20 AM
ar4style
post Oct 15 2012, 06:41 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Oct 12 2012, 08:25 AM)
i heard kim nana has joined other team for gosu cup ... others i m not sure
wah so many fans Kim Nana here.. Who is he ? drool.gif
wayne520
post Oct 15 2012, 06:43 AM

261 posts

QUOTE(ar4style @ Oct 15 2012, 06:41 AM)
wah so many fans Kim Nana here.. Who is he ?  drool.gif
awal bangun nampak whistling.gif
ar4style
post Oct 15 2012, 06:50 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(wayne520 @ Oct 15 2012, 06:43 AM)
awal bangun nampak whistling.gif
tak tido lagi.. LOL
wayne520
post Oct 15 2012, 06:52 AM

261 posts

QUOTE(ar4style @ Oct 15 2012, 06:50 AM)
tak tido lagi.. LOL
Competition coming real soon. ready tau! thumbup.gif
ar4style
post Oct 15 2012, 07:19 AM

52 posts

Hohoho.. no problem manager..

Added on October 15, 2012, 8:02 am
QUOTE(wayne520 @ Oct 15 2012, 06:52 AM)
Competition coming real soon. ready tau!  thumbup.gif
Jom la nak train dengan WUM lagi. Kali ni full team.. Tolong arrange kan ye wayne..

This post has been edited by ar4style: Oct 15 2012, 08:02 AM
yijinchua
post Oct 15 2012, 09:05 AM

283 posts

QUOTE(wayne520 @ Oct 15 2012, 04:27 AM)

you guys can invite each team captain/player to becoming a co-caster. different match different co caster and make sure co caster is not same group with the team he going to commentate. just my 2 cents.

Sure, join us any time. And thanks for the advice! smile.gif
ar4style
post Oct 15 2012, 09:22 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(yijinchua @ Oct 15 2012, 09:05 AM)
Sure, join us any time. And thanks for the advice! smile.gif
Love to hear LYN members broadcast again.. Hope can do this tourney as fast as possible smile.gif
GodJesterZ
post Oct 15 2012, 10:49 AM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(yijinchua @ Oct 14 2012, 03:51 PM)
Okay, since a lot of people are finding groups to join.
Why don't we start a list, you guys can add each other and who knows? Maybe you'll make a great team. Sorry if I missed anyone.

Groupless members:
1) GodJesterZ http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198071174441/
2) Life_Is_Awesome
3) SnaCkxZ
4) MasterRamen
5) Mayadly

Btw, if you guys already formed a team, please inform me so that i can take your names off the list to avoid confusion. Thank you!
still groupless
IgnitedSoul
post Oct 15 2012, 11:42 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(wayne520 @ Oct 15 2012, 04:27 AM)

2) IgnitedSoul ^^ no Stream also hehe

DeeteeCG
post Oct 15 2012, 11:52 AM

648 posts

QUOTE(IgnitedSoul @ Oct 15 2012, 11:42 AM)
2) IgnitedSoul ^^ no Stream also hehe
come. i cast with you again. laugh.gif
analyst style caster. laugh.gif
Neo|ofGeo
post Oct 15 2012, 12:11 PM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

Just remember that the commentator must commit on his/her duty.

If you think your schedule ain't cut it.please don't apply as broadcaster.
But if you want to be subs or temp,we will provide the training/method so that if main broadcaster happen to be out of time or so,we can have a meeting to select commentator.

Do note that there's 4 channel in casting.
So admins have its own right's on channel 1

the commentating on channel 2 will be co-working with Satire Gaming Nation.

Channel 3 and 4 is only use-able if the application for it is done before the tournament start.

Please note that we done this to create more serious situation for the team that join the Lowyat.net DotA 2 tourney
v1n0d
post Oct 15 2012, 12:40 PM

Another roof, another proof.
3,197 posts

I give up trying to get people to join this. Nama saja clan, but ask join tourney all sit quietly main batang sendiri. Anybody need a last player for their team? Utility here.
ar4style
post Oct 15 2012, 01:24 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Oct 15 2012, 12:40 PM)
I give up trying to get people to join this. Nama saja clan, but ask join tourney all sit quietly main batang sendiri. Anybody need a last player for their team? Utility here.
mostly people have career like that smile.gif
the best way is we know our member very well and know where they are free.

22 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:58 PM