126 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Games LYN Official Pokemon Thread V3, 6th Gen キタ‼ (*'▽')

TSkuroneko0509
post Nov 3 2012, 12:49 PM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

probably i'll go either fire or fighting biggrin.gif
akmal89
post Nov 3 2012, 12:55 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Nov 3 2012, 12:49 PM)
probably i'll go either fire or fighting biggrin.gif
fighting type is too mainstream since we already got Marshall~ tongue.gif
TSkuroneko0509
post Nov 3 2012, 02:01 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(akmal89 @ Nov 3 2012, 12:55 PM)
fighting type is too mainstream since we already got Marshall~ tongue.gif
Marshall is meh.... whistling.gif
akmal89
post Nov 3 2012, 02:53 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Nov 3 2012, 02:01 PM)
Marshall is meh....  whistling.gif
Yup as long as you are fast enough you're good to go tongue.gif

In PGL what minigame do you guys like/hate the most?
For me searching for pokemon is the easiest while collecting gem is the one that I hate the most~ biggrin.gif
also what criteria do you pick your pokemon to befriend with?
I mostly trying to pick the one that I haven't got dex data yet then for the attack/ability lastly will be the gender coz I rarely breed pokemon laugh.gif haha~
TSkuroneko0509
post Nov 3 2012, 03:10 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(akmal89 @ Nov 3 2012, 02:53 PM)
Yup as long as you are fast enough you're good to go tongue.gif

In PGL what minigame do you guys like/hate the most?
For me searching for pokemon is the easiest while collecting gem is the one that I hate the most~ biggrin.gif
also what criteria do you pick your pokemon to befriend with?
I mostly trying to pick the one that I haven't got dex data yet then for the attack/ability lastly will be the gender coz I rarely breed pokemon  laugh.gif haha~
Oh... I don't think I can prepare my team that fast biggrin.gif Too many games need to settle (especially you, Bravely Default)
as for PGL, I like minigames that is simple & easy to finish and hate minigames that is long and can fail.... Usually just pick random pokemon from there....

Added on November 3, 2012, 3:13 pmHmm... I think I wanna revamp the 1st post... any idea on what to put in it?

This post has been edited by kuroneko0509: Nov 3 2012, 03:13 PM
ianteo
post Nov 3 2012, 03:53 PM

Hi , I just brought this game white 2
Can add me as friend??
2495-2292-2270 ian

This post has been edited by ianteo: Nov 3 2012, 03:53 PM
akmal89
post Nov 3 2012, 04:15 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Nov 3 2012, 03:10 PM)

Added on November 3, 2012, 3:13 pmHmm... I think I wanna revamp the 1st post... any idea on what to put in it?
If we're gonna do tournament like Max suggest you could put up an upcoming event or something~ smile.gif
Or maybe if in the middle of holiday if wanna meet up somewhere could do some planning~ tongue.gif
Or if anyone have an extra pokemon/eggs to be distributed we can do a giveaway~
Or do some random number pick than the lucky person will get prize such as Shiny poke if they want haha~ brows.gif
Wow that's a lot of suggestion haha~ blush.gif

QUOTE(ianteo @ Nov 3 2012, 03:53 PM)
Hi , I just brought this game white 2
Can add me as friend??
2495-2292-2270 ian
Added you~

EDIT: finally done contructting my Electric team for forum E4 tongue.gif
now to find those desirable pokemon and train them~ rclxub.gif

EDIT2: anyone have extra Water Stone *so stingy to spend 3BP for it * tongue.gif

This post has been edited by akmal89: Nov 3 2012, 04:19 PM
malakus
post Nov 3 2012, 04:45 PM

234 posts

I hate mini games where certain time is allocated.. I like game I can finish the fastest so I can more pokemons... particularly hide and seek, I can finish it within 10 seconds.. and I choose female mostly.. for the ability

I like water, I might try for water or grass E4. But It would be super easy to beat me.. I don't train for EV much... More of a breeder than a fighter.

I don't think I've posted this yet... but this is my FC 3869-5900-2677 Nero
zheyuen
post Nov 3 2012, 09:54 PM

206 posts

seeing ppl play pokemon white 2... so tempting. but no extra cash for it. Haven't played any of the Gen 5 games actually... still playing SoulSilver. lul.
MaxSteR88
post Nov 3 2012, 11:15 PM

488 posts

QUOTE(akmal89 @ Nov 3 2012, 12:43 PM)
well if it gonna be realized I'm gonna go for Electric type~ they are my fav~
oo Electric nice ... i would probably be dying fast cuz i might got for Bug lol.
if not would be Poison tongue.gif
PGL havent been playing lately... but usually i just do em all lol..as for pokemon i chose depending on dex tongue.gif
sorry havent gotten any water stone to spare.. if i do ill pass it along.
akmal89
post Nov 3 2012, 11:28 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(MaxSteR88 @ Nov 3 2012, 11:15 PM)
oo Electric nice ... i would probably be dying fast cuz i might got for Bug lol.
if not would be Poison tongue.gif
PGL havent been playing lately... but usually i just do em all lol..as for pokemon i chose depending on dex tongue.gif
sorry havent gotten any water stone to spare.. if i do ill pass it along.
I'm trying to catch Latios but I keep on killing him.. shakehead.gif

EDIT: okay I've got mine already if wanna trade for Latias for Latios do tell me~
anyone have regular Kami Trio? I need to get dex data for them thanks~
also these guys probably if anyone have them:
-budew
-cleffa
-swinub
-spheal
-chubchoo
-wingull
-vanilite
-golett
-slakoth
-larvitar

I'm too lazy to breed them~ tongue.gif

This post has been edited by akmal89: Nov 5 2012, 05:01 PM
TSkuroneko0509
post Nov 4 2012, 04:17 AM

969 posts

QUOTE(akmal89 @ Nov 3 2012, 04:15 PM)
If we're gonna do tournament like Max suggest you could put up an upcoming event or something~ smile.gif
Or maybe if in the middle of holiday if wanna meet up somewhere could do some planning~ tongue.gif
Or if anyone have an extra pokemon/eggs to be distributed we can do a giveaway~
Or do some random number pick than the lucky person will get prize such as Shiny poke if they want haha~ brows.gif
Wow that's a lot of suggestion haha~ blush.gif
Hmm... 1st suggestion can be put (with tbc note).. the 2nd one probably can integrate with 3DS streetpass malaysia gathering smile.gif just join them at meeting place then ignore them playing 3ds games tongue.gif
but the next 2 suggestion is kinda hard laugh.gif
anyway, thanks for the suggestion... and, need more suggestion icon_question.gif
MaxSteR88
post Nov 4 2012, 02:33 PM

488 posts

QUOTE(akmal89 @ Nov 3 2012, 11:28 PM)
I'm trying to catch Latios but I keep on killing him.. shakehead.gif

EDIT: okay I've got mine already if wanna trade for Latias for Latios do tell me~
anyone have regular Kami Trio? I need to get dex data for them thanks~
also these guys probably if anyone have them:
-budew
-cleffa
-swinub
-spheal
-chubchoo
-wingull
-vanilite
-golett
-slakoth
-larvitar

I'm too lazy to breed them~  tongue.gif
false swipe ftw thumbup.gif
we can swap Latias and Latios tonight if ur free biggrin.gif
as for the ones u want , ill need time to breed. no problem if i give u in eggs right tongue.gif

This post has been edited by MaxSteR88: Nov 4 2012, 04:09 PM
seiluen
post Nov 4 2012, 03:20 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Nov 3 2012, 12:45 AM)
ds/dsi games => different game got different FC
3ds => FC is system based
wii => can't remember...
Thanks for the info
malakus
post Nov 4 2012, 04:50 PM

234 posts

Man... getting people to join avenue is hard... I'm only rank 8... and I haven't got a market or nursery yet..
mykebo
post Nov 4 2012, 05:11 PM

54 posts

i have this pokemon to trade, you guys can offer to me,

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image user posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by mykebo: Nov 4 2012, 05:39 PM
akmal89
post Nov 4 2012, 08:47 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(MaxSteR88 @ Nov 4 2012, 02:33 PM)
false swipe ftw  thumbup.gif
we can swap Latias and Latios tonight if ur free biggrin.gif
as for the ones u want , ill need time to breed. no problem if i give u in eggs right tongue.gif
tonight 10pm can? I'll pm you then~
no problem who knows it might be shiny tongue.gif
MaxSteR88
post Nov 4 2012, 09:52 PM

488 posts

QUOTE(akmal89 @ Nov 4 2012, 08:47 PM)
tonight 10pm can? I'll pm you then~
no problem who knows it might be shiny tongue.gif
okay anything pm me.. ill be ready between 10.15-10.30 tongue.gif
btw pm me when ur in

This post has been edited by MaxSteR88: Nov 4 2012, 10:15 PM